directory

 

Name Primary Email Institution Name Alias Lists
Mary Allen mallen@niaid.nih.gov NIH CoVPN 3503 Protocol Development, CoVPN 3503 Operations
Melissa Allen mallen@fhi360.org FHI 360 HPTN 057 Protocol Team, HPTN 027 Protocol Team, Central Operations Group, Policies & Procedures Group, FHI Clinical Operations, HPTN 046 Protocol Team, FHI Safety Group, Ethics Working Group, Study Operations, HPTN 046 Publications Committee
Qiana Allen Qiana.D.Allen@uth.tmc.edu HPTN 094 Clinicians, HPTN 094 Houston, HPTN 094 Full Team, HPTN 094 Implementation Science, HPTN 103 PI, Community: HPTN 094 CWG
Cat-Dancing Alleyne Catdancing.alleyne@sfdph.org HPTN 091 Qual, HPTN 091 PT, Community: HPTN 091 CWG
Oladapo Alli oladapo.alli@nih.gov DAIDS, NIAID HPTN 082 Protocol Team, HPTN 082 Spilhaus, HPTN 082 Wits, HPTN 082 Emavundleni, HPTN 082 All Sites, HPTN 082 Protocol Deviations, HPTN 082 Final, HPTN 102 Protocol Team, HPTN 106 Protocol Team
Susannah Allison allisonsu@mail.nih.gov National Institute of Mental Health HPTN 068 Protocol Team, HPTN 082 Protocol Team, HPTN 068 Publication Committee, HPTN 082 All Sites, HPTN 082 SMC, HPTN 082 Publications, HPTN 082 Final, Adolescent Science Committee
Melissa Almand malmand@tech-res.com
Aura Almanzar aalmanzar@dsfhs.org
Aura Almanzar aalmanzar@dsfhs.org
Pamela Almeida de Souza pamelafurg@gmail.com CoVPN 3502 Brazil PIs
Mary Aloise maloise@med.miami.edu HPTN 103 Study Coordinators
Marina Alonso Serena malonso@hivramos.org.ar Hospital Ramos Mejía HPTN 083 IoR
Rasha Alsheyabb alsheyra@ucmail.uc.edu CoVPN 5002 Site Teams
Frederick Altice frederick.altice@yale.edu HPTN 103 Protocol Team
Laura Alvarado lalvarado@psm.edu CoVPN 5002 PIs
Samuel Alvarado SAlvarado@fhi360.org Leadership and Operations Center, HPTN Communications, CoVPN 5002 Leadership, Community: 084-01 CWG, Community: HPTN 083-01 CWG, Community Working Group, Community: HPTN 094 CWG, HPTN 094 Ops, CoVPN 3504 Core Team, CoVPN 3504 Internal Team, HPTN 096 Protocol Team Call, HPTN 096 Community Strategy Group, HPTN 102 LOC Team, HPTN 096 SMI WG Subgroup, HPTN 106 Protocol Team, HPTN 106 LOC Team, HPTN 112 LOC Team, HPTN 112 Protocol Team, HPTN 096 Integrated Strategy Working Group, HPTN 094 LOC
Alicarmen Alvarez a.alvarez@emory.edu
Ana Alvarez ana.alvarez@jax.ufl.edu
Francisco Alvarez franciscofelixalvarez@gmail.com Community: HPTN 083 South America CWG, Community: HPTN 083 CWG
Ronald Alvarez rdalvarez@uab.edu
Santiago Alvarez-Arango salvarez@jhmi.edu HPTN 106 Hopkins CRS
Alicarmen Alverez a.alvarez@emory.edu HPTN 083 Study Coordinators, HPTN 083 Safety Reports, HPTN 083 US IoRs and Study Coordinators
Carla Almeida Alves carla.almeida@ipec.fiocruz.br
Flavia Amancio flavia.amancio@ini.fiocruz.br HPTN 083-02 Team
Willian Amaral wamaral2007@gmail.com Fiocruz (Instituto Nacional De Infectologia) Community: HPTN 083 CWG, Community: HPTN 083 South America CWG, Community Working Group
Franklin Amasifuen famasifuen@vialibre.org.pe
Daniella Ameh amehda@ucmail.uc.edu CoVPN 5002 Site Teams
Susan Amenichi-Enahoro senahoro@mhhc.org
Egdin Amias eamias@impactaperu.org
Rivet Amico ramico@umich.edu University of Michigan HPTN 067 Protocol Team, HPTN 069 Protocol Team, HPTN 067 Publications Committee, Cohort 7 Domestic Mentors, HPTN 067 Data, HPTN Scholars 2019-2020 Mentors
David Amiel damiel@citbm.pe HPTN 083 Pharmacists of Record
Md-Ruhul Amin mruhul@uic.edu HPTN 083 Lab, HPTN 083 Lab Shipping
Oluwakemi Amola kemi@email.unc.edu University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill HPTN 064 Qualitative Working Group
Chris Amos Chris.amos@bcm.edu CoVPN 5002 PIs, CoVPN 5002 Protocol Publications Committee, CoVPN 5002 Questions, CoVPN 5002 Management, CoVPN 5002 Protocol Team, CoVPN 5002 Leadership
Ndidiamaka Amutah-Onukagha Ndidiamaka.Amutah_Onukagha@tufts.edu Cohort 11 Domestic Scholars, Women at Risk Scientific Committee
S. Anand anand@yrgcare.org Chennai Antiviral Research and Treatment (CART) CRS
Deepa Anbumani Deepa.Anbumani@bmc.org CoVPN 3502 Lab
Rachel Ancona anconarm@ucmail.uc.edu CoVPN 5002 Site Teams
Nicole Anders nander16@jhmi.edu
Blake Anderson bander4@emory.edu
Evan Anderson evanderson@emory.edu CoVPN mAb Sites, CoVPN 3502 Sites
Kenya Anderson kanders2@bronxleb.org HPTN 083 Pharmacists of Record, HPTN 083 US Pharmacist of Record
Moetswedi Anderson manderson@bhp.org.bw HPTN 052 Laboratory
Peter L. Anderson PETER.ANDERSON@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU University of Colorado Aurora HPTN 082 Protocol Team, HPTN 067 Data, HPTN 082 SMC, HPTN 082 Publications, HPTN 082 Final, HPTN 096 CSA Manuscript
Nicolette Andolfo nja9002@nyp.org
Adriana Andrade aandrade@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Investigators of Record, HPTN 066 Protocol Team
Michele Andrasik mandrasik@fredhutch.org Community: CoVPN CWG
Catherine Andrea cva@sun.ac.za HPTN 084 Pharmacists of Record
Teri Andresen Teri.Andresen@ppdi.com
Erin Andrew erin.andrew@sfdph.org Bridge HIV CRS