directory

 

Name Primary Email Institution Name Alias Lists
Shahnaz Ahmed sahmed60@jhmi.edu CoVPN 5002 Leadership, CoVPN 5002 Management, CoVPN 5002 Protocol Team, HPTN 104 Protocol Team, HPTN 112 Core Team, HPTN 112 Protocol Team, HPTN 112 Protocol Deviations
Sohaib Ahmed ahmedsb@mail.uc.edu
Alexis Ahonen aedaugh@emory.edu HPTN 083 PI, HPTN 083 US IoRs and Study Coordinators, HPTN 083 Study Coordinators
Darrin Aiken daiken@apla.org AIDS Project Los Angles Community: HPTN 083 CWG, Community: HPTN 083 US CWG, Community Working Group
Jim Aizire jaizire@mujhu.org HPTN 046 Protocol Team
Jose Ajalcrina JoseCarlos.Ajalcrina@ppdi.com
Mary Ibukunoluwa Ajayi majayi@wrhi.ac.za HPTN 084-01 Sites
George Akabwai GAkabwai@baylor-uganda.org HPTN 084 Contraceptive Action Team
Ayomide Akano aakano@tech-res.com
Carolyne Akello cakello@mujhu.org HPTN 084 MUJHU, HPTN 084 All Sites, HPTN 083-01 & 084-01 Protocol Team, HPTN 084-01 Protocol Team, Women at Risk Scientific Committee
Victor Akelo wsm4@cdc.gov KISUMU CRS
Harun Aketch harun.aketch@ppdi.com PPD
Justin Akin jakin@mednet.ucla.edu University of California, Los Angeles, Mucosal Immunology Lab HPTN 069 Tissue Subset, Tenofovir Development Team
Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org HPTN 091 Protocol Development, HPTN 091 Management, HPTN 091 DHI, HPTN 091 CMC, HPTN 091 DM, HPTN 091 IOR, HPTN 091 PT, HPTN 091 Safety Reports, CoVPN 3502 Internal Team, CoVPN 3502 South Africa Regulatory Team, Leadership and Operations Center, South Africa 3502 Submit, HPTN 091 Qual, HPTN 091 ACASI, HPTN 091 Lab, HPTN 091 Lab Shipping, HPTN 091 PHN, HPTN 091 PI, HPTN 091 POR, HPTN 091 SC, CoVPN 3502 - REGN 2069 Core Team, Community: HPTN 091 CWG, HPTN 091 Site PHN, Community: HPTN 096 Community, HPTN 091 Protocol Deviation, HPTN 091 SMC Approved Observers, HPTN 091 SMC Voting Members, HPTN 102 Protocol Team, HPTN 102 LOC Team, HPTN 102 Operations Team, HPTN 102 Project Management Team, Sexual and Gender Minority Scientific Committee, HPTN CRM Group, HPTN 106 Protocol Team, HPTN 106 LOC Team, Science Committee Chairs, Community: HPTN 102 CWG, HPTN 102 Data Managers, HPTN 102 Lab, HPTN 102 Pharmacists of Record, HPTN 102 PI, HPTN 102 Regulatory, HPTN 102 Study Coordinators, HPTN 091 Protocol Publication Committee, HPTN 102 Site Materials
Nazim Akoojee akoojeen@phru.co.za CoVPN 3502 South Africa PoR
Benta Akoth BAkoth@kemri.go.ke HPTN 084 All Sites, HPTN 084 Kisumu, HPTN 084 Lab, HPTN 084 Lab Shipping
Godspower Akpomiemie g.akpomiemie@rhrujhb.co.za
Hana Akselrod hakselrod@gwu.edu HPTN 094 GWU, HPTN 094 Full Team, HPTN 094 Clinicians
Samuel Akyirem samuel.akyirem@yale.edu HPTN 096 CRISP Working Group, HPTN 096 Protocol Team Call, HPTN 096 Healthcare Facility Working Group
Katherine Al-Haroun katherine.al-haroun@emory.edu HPTN 083 PI, HPTN 083 Lab, HPTN 083 Lab Shipping, HPTN 083 Study Coordinators, HPTN 083 Safety Reports, HPTN 083 US IoRs and Study Coordinators, HPTN 083-02 Team, HPTN 106 Hope Clinic CRS
Aparna Alankar aa2072@gsbs.rutgers.edu CoVPN 5002 Data Management
Olapido Alao ooa2003@columbia.edu
Ernesto Alayo ealayo@impactaperu.org
Maggie Albano MAlbano@fhi360.org Community CORE Group, Leadership and Operations Center, HPTN 103 Protocol Team, HPTN 103 LOC Team, HPTN 111 Core Team, HPTN 111 Protocol Team, Community Working Group Steering Committee, HPTN 094 Ops, HPTN 094 Full Team, HPTN 094 LOC, Community: HPTN 094 CWG, HPTN 111 QT
Lisa Albert lisamariealbert@gmail.com HPTN 068 Authors
Carlos Alberto Da Silva carlos.alberto@ini.fiocruz.br CoVPN 3503 Protocol Development, CoVPN 3503 Operations, HPTN 113 Protocol Team
Madi Albertse madi.albertse@ppdi.com PPD
Moetaz Albizem moetaz.albizem@regeneron.com CoVPN 3502 South Africa Regulatory Team
Jackeline Alcazar jalcazar@impactaperu.org HPTN 083 Data Management
Adrian Alderson Adrian.Alderson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu HPTN 091 DM, HPTN 083 Safety Reports, HPTN 083 Study Coordinators, HPTN 083 Lab, HPTN 083 Lab Shipping, HPTN 083 US IoRs and Study Coordinators, HPTN 083 Data Management, HPTN 094 Data Managers, HPTN 094 Penn, HPTN 094 Full Team, HPTN 091 PT, CoVPN 5002 Study Coordinators, HPTN 102 Data Managers
Kathryn Aldrich Kathryn_aldrich@med.unc.edu HPTN 073 Safety Reports
Lucia Aleixo lucia.aleixo@medicina.ufmg.br Laboratorio DIP - Faculdade de Medicina UFMG
Bereket Alemayehu bh2267@cumc.columbia.edu​​ Columbia University Medical Center HPTN 084 All Sites
David Alexander David.Alexander@ahf.org HPTN 096 Study Community - Columbia, HPTN 096 Study Community - Greenville, HPTN 096 Study Community - Charleston
Elizabeth Alexander ealexander@vir.bio CoVPN 3503 Protocol Development
Petra Alexander Petra.Alexander@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu HPTN 083 Study Coordinators, HPTN 083 US IoRs and Study Coordinators, HPTN 083 Safety Reports, HPTN 083 Lab, HPTN 083 Lab Shipping, HPTN 094 Data Managers, HPTN 094 Penn, HPTN 094 Full Team, CoVPN 5002 Study Coordinators, CoVPN 5002 Data Management, CoVPN 5002 Site Teams, HPTN 102 Data Managers
William Alexander walexander@fenwayhealth.org
Michel Alexandre michelwilner@yahoo.com
Dimas Alexandre Kliemann dimaskliemann@gmail.com CoVPN 3502 Brazil PIs
Ricardo Alfaro Minaya ralfaro@citbm.pe HPTN 083 Lab, HPTN 083 Lab Shipping
Rakiyya Ali rakiyya.ali@regeneron.com CoVPN 3502 - REGN 2069 Finance
Coco Alinsug calinsug@fenwayhealth.org
Core CTU PIs All CoreCTUPI-All@hptn.org CTU PIs All
Protocol Specific CTU PI All ProtocolSpecificCTUPI-All@hptn.org CTU PIs All
Erica Allen Erica.Allen@osumc.edu HPTN 083 Pharmacists of Record, HPTN 083 US Pharmacist of Record
Hannah Allen Hannah.Allen2@stjude.org HPTN 083-01 Protocol Team, HPTN 083-01 Sites, HPTN 083-01 Qualitative Team
Kristen Allen allen.kristen@clevelandactu.org Case CRS HPTN 069 Study Coordinators
Maria Allen Maria_Allen@urmc.rochester.edu
Mark Allen mallen@maxor.com CoVPN 3502 POR
Marlene Allen marlene.allen@conehealth.com HPTN 083 Study Coordinators, HPTN 083 Lab, HPTN 083 Lab Shipping