HPTN 083 CTU
083CTU@hptn.org

Members

Sue Ellen Abdalian sabdali@tulane.edu
Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za
Susan Buchbinder susan.buchbinder@sfdph.org
Pedro Cahn pedro.cahn@huesped.org.ar
Suwat Chariyalertsak suwat@rihes.org
David Clifford cliffordd@neuro.wustl.edu
Judith S. Currier jscurrier@mednet.ucla.edu
Carlos del Rio cdelrio@emory.edu
Raphael Dolin rdolin@bidmc.harvard.edu
Wafaa El-Sadr wme1@columbia.edu
Joseph Eron joseph_eron@unc.edu
Charles Flexner flex@jhmi.edu
Ian Frank franki@mail.med.upenn.edu
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Beatriz Grinsztejn gbeatriz@ipec.fiocruz.br
Roy Gulick rgulick@med.cornell.edu
Scott Hammer smh48@columbia.edu
Diane Havlir dhavlir@php.ucsf.edu
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org
Sybil Hosek shosek@cookcountyhhs.org
Mina Christine Hosseinipour mina_hosseinipour@med.unc.edu
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Esper Kallas esper.kallas@usp.br
Susan Koletar susan.koletar@osumc.edu
Daniel Kuritzkes dkuritzkes@partners.org
Javier Ricardo Lama Valdivia jrlama@impactaperu.org
Michael M. Lederman MXL6@case.edu
Jeffrey Lennox jlennox@emory.edu
Marcelo Losso mlosso@hivramos.org.ar
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
John W. Mellors mellors@msx.dept-med.pitt.edu
Richard Novak rmnovak@uic.edu
Gloria Pherribo gpherribo@fhi360.org
Daniel Reirden daniel.reirden@childrenscolorado.org
Sharon A. Riddler riddler@pitt.edu
Benigno Rodriguez Rodriguez.benigno@clevelandactu.org
Kiat Ruxrungtham rkiatchula@gmail.com
Jorge L. Sanchez jsanchez@citbm.pe
Stephen Spector saspector@ucsd.edu
Sarah Stone SStone@fhi360.org
Jose Valdez Ramhalo Madruga valdezmr@uol.com.br