HPTN 083 Data Management
083DM@hptn.org

Members

Jackeline Alcazar jalcazar@impactaperu.org
Adrian Alderson Adrian.Alderson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Maxine Awekey mawekey@fhi360.org
Richard Berman rberman@scharp.org
Adrian Botello Adrian.Botello@uth.tmc.edu
Nadine Brown nbrown58@jhmi.edu
Valerie Cadorett vc364@njms.rutgers.edu
Jose Calienes jcalienes@citbm.pe
Luiz Camacho luiz.camacho@ini.fiocruz.br
Martha Cavallo mc2675@cumc.columbia.edu
Patricia Cervantes pbizz@uic.edu
Carrie Chambers Carrie.chambers@childrenscolorado.org
Christopher Chianese Christopher.Chianese@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Samantha Chumbillungo schumbillungo@impactaperu.org
Priscilla de Lima e Menezes pmenezes@crt.saude.sp.gov.br
Mariano De Stefano mariano.destefano@huesped.org.ar
Martine Diez Martine.m.diez@uth.tmc.edu
Diana Duran dduran@impactaperu.org
Shakir Edwards se2551@cumc.columbia.edu
Tracy Eldred tracy_eldred@med.unc.edu
Joan Felix jfelix@impactaperu.org
Gabrielle Figueroa gfigueroa@nybc.org
María Inés Figueroa Maria.figueroa@huesped.org.ar
Rui Flores frui@ghc.com.br
Micaela Franchini micaela.franchini@huesped.org.ar
Rebecca Fry ref2007@med.cornell.edu
Jessenia Fuentes jef4003@med.cornell.edu
Javier Gallego javier.gallego@huesped.org.ar
Olga Gamboa Paredes ogamboa@acsaperu.org
Luisa Gavilan lgavilan@impactaperu.org
Philip Gialopsis phg4002@med.cornell.edu
Rosangela Godos rgodos@citbm.pe
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Mireya Gonzalez mireya.gonzalez@cookcountyhealth.org
Geovanna Guarnieri geovanna.guarnieri@gmail.com
Danielle Guilbeault Danielle.guilbeault@conehealth.com
Cathy Henry cathy.henry@wustl.edu
Jie Ho jieho@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Mirian Huanachea mhuanachea@vialibre.org.pe​
Ronaldo Ismerio Moreira ronaldo.ismerio@ini.fiocruz.br
Irma Izquierdo iizquierdo@citbm.pe
Tamara James tkjames@uabmc.edu
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Derek Jobe djobe@emory.edu
Julissa Juarez julissamjc@gmail.com
Aleen Khodabakhshian AKhodabakhshian@mednet.ucla.edu
Michael Klebert mklebert@wustl.edu
Kirk Knapp Kirk.Knapp@STJUDE.ORG
Carrie Knowlton Carrie.Knowlton@childrenscolorado.org
Catherine Kronk Catherine_kronk@med.unc.edu
Melinda Kuo mkuo@mednet.ucla.edu
Martin Lacherre mlacherre@impactaperu.org
Raphael Landovitz rlandovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Matt Levy mattelevy@gwu.edu
Nick Llinas ngordo5@uic.edu
Elena Llinas ellina2@uic.edu
Lizeth Lopez llopez@impactaperu.org
Jessica Lopez Yumbato jlopez@acsaperu.org
Valentina Losso v.losso@hivramos.org.ar
Mishel Lozano Tocto slozano@impactaperu.org
Meena Malholtra mmalhotra@cookcountyhhs.org
Abel Mamani amamani.vialibre@gmail.com
Jackelin Manrique jmanrique@impactaperu.org
Yamila Martinez yamila.martinez@huesped.org.ar
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
DaMarcus McGill DaMarcus.McGill@childrenscolorado.org
Aurora Medina amedina.vialibre@gmail.com
Katherine Melgar kmelgar.vialibre@gmail.com
Karine Milani karine16milani@gmail.com
Brenda Miller millerbs@ucmail.uc.edu
Victor Moquillaza vmoquillaza.vialibre@gmail.com
Ezra Moss ezra.moss@childrenscolorado.org
Anna Moyana amoyana@uabmc.edu
Ivan Mujica imujica.vialibre@gmail.com
Lucia Niermann Lucia.Niermann@osumc.edu
Brandon Perumaul Brandon.Perumaul@hiv-research.org.za
HPTN 083 QA qa.HPTN083@huesped.org.ar
Nguyen Quang Vu quangvu@email.unc.edu
Sam Rene sren21@uic.edu
Doerieyah Reynolds Doerieyah.Reynolds@hiv-research.org.za
Genessi Rodriguez ger4001@med.cornell.edu
Lissette Rodriguez lrodriguez@impactaperu.org
Jefferson Rojas jrojas.vialibre@gmail.com
Claudia Rojas Flores crojas@acsaperu.org
Chavalun Ruengpanyathip chavalun.r@hivnat.org
Eduardo Ruiz eruiz@impactaperu.org
Francisco Ruiz Hidalgo fruiz@acsaperu.org
Rafael Ruiz-Martinez RRuiz-Martinez@fenwayhealth.org
Joseph Salzer joseph.salzer@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Mishico Sato msato@citbm.pe
Emily Schaeffer Emily.schaeffer@sfdph.org
Pedro Serrano Pserrano@cookcountyhhs.org
Anna Silva anncarolina@outlook.com.br
Tricia Smallwood smallwta@sutterhealth.org
Alicia Stephens alicia.stephens@sfdph.org
Milagros Suarez msuarez@citbm.pe
Liz Sullivan liz_sullivan@med.unc.edu
Phil Sullivan Psulli22@jhmi.edu
Karina Tacza ktacza@impactaperu.org
Sineenart Taejaroenkul sineenart.t@cmu.ac.th
Berha Talaverano btalaverano@impactaperu.org
Laniece Thomas Lthomas11@tulane.edu
Schuyler Thomas SCThomas@mednet.ucla.edu
Jennifer Tolentino jtolentino.vialibre@gmail.com
Jessica Vasquez jvasquez@impactaperu.org
Lara Vladimirsky lara.vladimirsky@huesped.org.ar
Theresa M. Wagner Theresa.Wagner@sfdph.org
Mary Elizabeth Wilkes mwilkes@tulane.edu
AJ Winingham atlee@getplume.co
Jean Winter jean.winter@emory.edu
Elexis Wright Ewright@cookcountyhhs.org
Denise Wright dwright@jhmi.edu