HPTN 083 Data Management
083DM@hptn.org

Members

Priyanka Agarwal pagarwal@scharp.org
Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
Jackeline Alcazar jalcazar@impactaperu.org
Alice Alderson Alice.alderson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Agustina Argüello agustina.arguello@huesped.org.ar
Adrian Botello Adrian.Botello@uth.tmc.edu
Peter Brandes pbrandes@impactaperu.org
Nadine Brown nbrown58@jhmi.edu
Valerie Cadorett vc364@njms.rutgers.edu
Jose Calienes jcalienes@citbm.pe
Luiz Camacho luiz.camacho@ini.fiocruz.br
Carlos Carrasco ccarrasco@impactaperu.org
Aileen Castellares acastellares@vialibre.org.pe
Martha Cavallo mc2675@cumc.columbia.edu
Patricia Cervantes pbizz@uic.edu
Carrie Chambers Carrie.chambers@childrenscolorado.org
Christopher Chianese Christopher.Chianese@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Lisa Cunningham lcunning@tulane.edu
Priscilla de Lima e Menezes pmenezes@crt.saude.sp.gov.br
Mariano De Stefano mariano.destefano@huesped.org.ar
Raquel Delgado rdelgado.vialibre@gmail.com
Emanuel Dell'Isola emanuel.dellisola@huesped.org.ar
Martine Diez Martine.m.diez@uth.tmc.edu
Diana Duran dduran@impactaperu.org
Tracy Eldred tracy_eldred@med.unc.edu
Fabiana Enjamio fabiana.enjamio@huesped.org.ar
Agustina Enz Pondal agustina.enz@huesped.org.ar
Rosario Fernandez rfernandez.vialibre@gmail.com
María Inés Figueroa Maria.figueroa@huesped.org.ar
Gabrielle Figueroa gfigueroa@nybc.org
Rossi Fish RFish@fenwayhealth.org
Rui Flores frui@ghc.com.br
Rebecca Fry ref2007@med.cornell.edu
Olga Gamboa Paredes ogamboa@acsaperu.org
Rosangela Godos rgodos@citbm.pe
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Sam Griffith sgriffith@fhi360.org
Kalina Grimm Kalina_Grimm@med.unc.edu
Geovanna Guarnieri geovanna.guarnieri@gmail.com
Danielle Guilbeault Danielle.guilbeault@conehealth.com
Cathy Henry cathy.henry@wustl.edu
Jie Ho jieho@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Mirian Huanachea mhuanachea@vialibre.org.pe​
Ronaldo Ismerio Moreira ronaldo.ismerio@ini.fiocruz.br
Irma Izquierdo iizquierdo@citbm.pe
Judith Jajaycucho jjajaycucho@impactaperu.org
Tamara James tkjames@uabmc.edu
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Derek Jobe djobe@emory.edu
Julissa Juarez julissamjc@gmail.com
Rebecca Kaplan rk3126@cumc.columbia.edu
Aleen Khodabakhshian AKhodabakhshian@mednet.ucla.edu
Michael Klebert mklebert@wustl.edu
Kirk Knapp Kirk.Knapp@STJUDE.ORG
Carrie Knowlton Carrie.Knowlton@childrenscolorado.org
Catherine Kronk Catherine_kronk@med.unc.edu
Melinda Kuo mkuo@mednet.ucla.edu
Martin Lacherre mlacherre@impactaperu.org
Raphael Landovitz rlandovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Flavia Lessa flavia.lessa@ini.fiocruz.br
Matt Levy mattelevy@gwu.edu
Taknesha Lewis Tlewis42@jhmi.edu
Nick Llinas ngordo5@uic.edu
Elena Llinas ellina2@uic.edu
Lizeth Lopez llopez@impactaperu.org
Jessica Lopez Yumbato jlopez@acsaperu.org
Valentina Losso v.losso@hivramos.org.ar
Meena Malholtra mmalhotra@cookcountyhhs.org
Jackelin Manrique jmanrique@impactaperu.org
Yamila Martinez yamila.martinez@huesped.org.ar
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
DaMarcus McGill DaMarcus.McGill@childrenscolorado.org
Karine Milani karine16milani@gmail.com
Brenda Miller millerbs@ucmail.uc.edu
William Moore wjmoore@mednet.ucla.edu
Victor Moquillaza vmoquillaza.vialibre@gmail.com
Anna Moyana amoyana@uabmc.edu
Nicholas Ng Nicholas.ykng@sfdph.org
Lucia Niermann Lucia.Niermann@osumc.edu
Desiree Nock dnock1@jhmi.edu
Agustina Nuñez agustina.nunez@huesped.org.ar
Brandon Perumaul Brandon.Perumaul@hiv-research.org.za
Nguyen Quang Vu quangvu@email.unc.edu
Tula Quispe tquispe@impactaperu.org
Sam Rene sren21@uic.edu
Doerieyah Reynolds Doerieyah.Reynolds@hiv-research.org.za
Genessi Rodriguez ger4001@med.cornell.edu
Lissette Rodriguez lrodriguez@impactaperu.org
Claudia Rojas Flores crojas@acsaperu.org
Maria Jose Rolon mariajose.rolon@huesped.org.ar
Chavalun Ruengpanyathip chavalun.r@hivnat.org
Eduardo Ruiz eruiz@impactaperu.org
Francisco Ruiz Hidalgo fruiz@acsaperu.org
Joseph Salzer joseph.salzer@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Mishico Sato msato@citbm.pe
Gina Scandaglia gms2005@med.cornell.edu
Leah Schrumpf LSchrumpf@fhi360.org
Pedro Serrano Pserrano@cookcountyhhs.org
Mahtab Sheikh msheikh@nybc.org
Anna Silva anncarolina@outlook.com.br
Tricia Smallwood smallwta@sutterhealth.org
Francine Smith fsmith@uabmc.edu
Milagros Suarez msuarez@citbm.pe
Karla Suarez ksuarez.vialibre@gmail.com
Phil Sullivan Psulli22@jhmi.edu
Lindsay Summers Lindsay.summers@osumc.edu
Karina Tacza ktacza@impactaperu.org
Sineenart Taejaroenkul sineenart.t@cmu.ac.th
Berha Talaverano btalaverano@impactaperu.org
Schuyler Thomas SCThomas@mednet.ucla.edu
Laniece Thomas Lthomas11@tulane.edu
Jennifer Tolentino jtolentino.vialibre@gmail.com
Corinnne Vandagriff cvandagriff@tulane.edu
Mary Elizabeth Wilkes mwilkes@tulane.edu
AJ Winingham a.winingham@wustl.edu
Jean Winter jean.winter@emory.edu
Elexis Wright Ewright@cookcountyhhs.org
Denise Wright dwright@jhmi.edu
Tiara Yamamoto Tiyamamoto@mednet.ucla.edu
Rocio Yupanqui ryupanqui@impactaperu.org