HPTN 083 PI
083PI@hptn.org

Members

Sue Ellen Abdalian sabdali@tulane.edu
Priyanka Agarwal pagarwal@scharp.org
Alexis Ahonen aedaugh@emory.edu
Katherine Al-Haroun katherine.al-haroun@emory.edu
Roberto Arduino roberto.c.arduino@uth.tmc.edu
Anchalee Avihingsanon anchaleea2009@gmail.com
Jamile Balivian jballivian@hivramos.org.ar
Jose Bazan jose.bazan@osumc.edu
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za
Debika Bhattacharya debikab@mednet.ucla.edu
Maria Silvia Biagioni Santos msbiagioni@gmail.com
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org
Max Brito mbrito@uic.edu
Tara Brown Tara.hubbart@stjude.org
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
Susan Buchbinder susan.buchbinder@sfdph.org
Ramona Burgess Ramona.burgess@stjude.org
Robinson Cabello rcabello@vialibre.org.pe
Pedro Cahn pedro.cahn@huesped.org.ar
Marco Calixtro Callan mcalixtro@acsaperu.org
Marco Calixtro Callan mcalixtro@acsaperu.org
Valeria Cantos vcantos@emory.edu
Sandra W. Cardoso sandra.wagner@ipec.fiocruz.br
Margrit Carlson mcarlson@mednet.ucla.edu
Aline Carralas Leão alinecarralas@yahoo.com.br
Martin Casapia Morales mcasapia@acsaperu.org
Martha Cavallo mc2675@cumc.columbia.edu
Carina Cesar Carina.cesar@huesped.org.ar
Carrie Chambers Carrie.chambers@childrenscolorado.org
Emery Chang emerychang@mednet.ucla.edu
Suwat Chariyalertsak suwat@rihes.org
Kara Chew kchew@mednet.ucla.edu
Debra Chew chewde@njms.rutgers.edu
Tanat Chinbunchorn tanat.c@ihri.org
Peter Chodacki Peter.chodacki@hiv-research.org.za
Nuntisa Chotirosniramit nuntisa@rihes.org
Francois Ciliers Francois.Ciliers@hiv-research.org.za
Jesse Clark jlclark@mednet.ucla.edu
Lara Coelho lara.coelho@ini.fiocruz.br​
Matthew Collins Matthew.collins@emory.edu
Robert Comer robert.comer@conehealth.com
Francesca Cordano fcordano@impactaperu.org
Alvaro Furtado Costo alvarofcosta@hotmail.com
Judith S. Currier jscurrier@mednet.ucla.edu
Michelle Dallapiazza Mld229@njms.rutgers.edu
Lisa Dasnoit lisa.dasnoit@conehealth.com
Carlos del Rio cdelrio@emory.edu
Alfonso Diaz Alfonso.diaz@sfdph.org
Sally DiScenza Sally.discenza@stjude.org
Eileen Dunne dde9@cdc.gov
Srilatha Edupuganti sedupug@emory.edu
Kim Epperson Kimberly.Epperson@conehealth.com
Joseph Eron joseph_eron@unc.edu
Melany Esteban mesteban@impactaperu.org
Debora Faber debora.barreto@ini.fiocruz.br
Jason Farley jfarley1@jhu.edu
Carl Fichtenbaum fichtecj@ucmail.uc.edu
María Inés Figueroa Maria.figueroa@huesped.org.ar
Marcos Figueroa JMFigueroa@mednet.ucla.edu
Valeria Fink Valeria.fink@huesped.org.ar
Patricia Fitzgerald-Bocarsly bocarsly@umdnj.edu
Charlene Flash charlene.flash@bcm.edu
Charles Flexner flex@jhmi.edu
Ian Frank franki@mail.med.upenn.edu
Julie Franks jf642@cumc.columbia.edu
Claudia Frola Claudia.frola@huesped.org.ar
Jorge Gallardo jgallardo@citbm.pe
Hellen Garcia hchapa@impactaperu.org
Aditya Gaur Aditya.gaur@stjude.org
Marcy Gelman mgelman@fenwayhealth.org
Marcelo Gismondi Marcelo.gismondi@huesped.org.ar
Marshall Glesby mag2005@med.cornell.edu
Vivian Go vgo@email.unc.edu
Paul Goepfert pgoepfert@uabmc.edu
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Pedro Gonzales pgonzales@impactaperu.org
David Goodman dgoodman@mednet.ucla.edu
Silvia Pereira Goulart silviagoulart@hotmail.com
Sam Griffith sgriffith@fhi360.org
Beatriz Grinsztejn gbeatriz@ipec.fiocruz.br
Roy Gulick rgulick@med.cornell.edu
Lisa Haglund haglunla@ucmail.uc.edu
Christopher Hall Hallc4@sutterhealth.org
Lisa Henry-Reid lhenryreid@cookcountyhhs.org
William Hernandez WLHernandez@mednet.ucla.edu
Juan Carlos Hinojosa jhinojosa@acsaperu.org
Juan Carlos Hinojosa jhinojosa@acsaperu.org
Brenda Hoagland brenda.hoagland@ipec.fiocruz.br
Oscar Horna ohorna.vialibre@gmail.com
Jessica Horwitz horwitj@sutterhealth.org
Sybil Hosek shosek@cookcountyhhs.org
Gisele Hottz gisele.hottz@ini.fiocruz.br​
Moises Huaman Joo huamanms@ucmail.uc.edu
Valery Hughes vah9001@med.cornell.edu
Christopher Hurt Christopher_hurt@med.unc.edu
Juan Carlos Hurtado jhurtado@impactaperu.org
Rosa Infante rinfante@impactaperu.org
Jose Ipanaque jipanaque.vialibre@gmail.com
Silvina Ivalo sivalo@hivramos.org.ar
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Jessica Justman jj2158@mail.cumc.columbia.edu
Ann Kahn amk21@cumc.columbia.edu
Esper Kallas esper.kallas@usp.br
Erika do Nascimento Kalmar ekalmar@uol.com.br
Patricia Keiko Kaway Caceda pkaway@citbm.pe
Colleen Kelley colleen.kelley@emory.edu
Beryl Koblin BKoblin@nybc.org
Susan Koletar susan.koletar@osumc.edu
Natthapol Kosashunhanan natapolk@yahoo.com
Jessica Kraft Jkraft@fenwayhealth.org
Douglas Krakower dkrakowe@bidmc.harvard.edu
Narander Kumar nkumar.vialibre@gmail.com
Jordan Lake Jordan.e.lake@uth.tmc.edu
Javier Ricardo Lama Valdivia jrlama@impactaperu.org
Raphael Landovitz rlandovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Suzana Toledo da Silva Leme stleme@uol.com.br
Jeffrey Lennox jlennox@emory.edu
Saul Levy slevy@impactaperu.org
Albert Liu Albert.Liu@sfdph.org
Carla London Carla.london@stjude.org
Marcelo Losso mlosso@hivramos.org.ar
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
John MacRae jmacrae@impactaperu.org
Manya Magnus manyadm@gwu.edu
Carlos Malvestutto carlos.malvestutto@osumc.edu
Yukari Manabe ymanabe@jhmi.edu
Sharon Mannheimer sbm20@columbia.edu
Kristen Marks markskr@med.cornell.edu
Lizzet Martinez lmartinez.vialibre@gmail.com
Akemi Vistoria Matsuno Sanchez amatsuno@citbm.pe
Milagros Erika Matta Aguirre mmatta@impactaperu.org
Stockton Mayer Smayer75@uic.edu
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Elizabeth McFarland Betsy.McFarland@ucdenver.edu
John McGovern John.mcgovern@sfdph.org
Dalila Melgarejo dsalazar@impactaperu.org
Marineide Gonçalves de Melo rmarineide@ghc.com.br
Luis Mesias lfmesias.vialibre@gmail.com
David Metzger dsm@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Keren Middelkoop Keren.Middelkoop@hiv-research.org.za
Ronald Mitsuyasu rmitsuya@mednet.ucla.edu
Ardis Moe amoe@mednet.ucla.edu
Juan Montenegro Idrogo jmontenegro@citbm.pe
Ellen Morrison eam6@cumc.columbia.edu
Mark Mulligan mark.mulligan@nyulangone.org
Edith Munoz emunoz@impactaperu.org
Maria Rosa Nemenman mariarosa.nemenman@huesped.org.ar
Fabio Luis Nogui fnogui@hotmail.com
Richard Novak rmnovak@uic.edu
Amesika Nyaku amesika.nyaku@rutgers.edu
Catherine Orrell Catherine.Orrell@hiv-research.org.za
Turner Overton eoverton@uabmc.edu
Temitope Oyedele Toyedele@cookcountyhhs.org
Leonardo Paiva de Sousa leonardo.paiva@ini.fiocruz.br
Nehali Patel Nehali.patel@stjude.org
Rupa Patel rupapatel@wustl.edu
Patricia Patterson Patricia.patterson@huesped.org.ar
Joshua Paz jpaz@impactaperu.org
Carolina Perez carolina.perez@huesped.org.ar
Varun Phadke vphadke@emory.edu
Praphan Phanuphak ppraphan@chula.ac.th
Nittaya Phanuphak nittaya.p@ihri.org
Kimberly Pierce kimberly.pierce@childrenscolorado.org
Yvett Pinedo ypinedor@gmail.com
Rachel Presti prestir@wustl.edu
Alberto Quino Ascurra aquino@acsaperu.org
Patrícia Rady Muller patyrm@me.com
​Martin Ramirez mramirez.vialibre@gmail.com
​Rashaunna Redd rr3232@cumc.columbia.edu
Daniel Reirden daniel.reirden@childrenscolorado.org
Amaraporn Rerkasem amarapornr@rihes.org
Paul Richardson pricha18@jhmi.edu
Jaime Robertson roberj5@ucmail.uc.edu
Anne Rompalo arompalo@jhmi.edu
Nadine Rouphael nroupha@emory.edu
Emily Rymland rymlane@sutterhealth.org
Javier Salvatierra jsalvatierra.cac@impactaperu.org
Javier Salvatierra jsalvatierra@impactaperu.org
Breno Riegel Santos breno@ghc.com.br
Valdilea Veloso dos Santos valdilea.veloso@ipec.fiocruz.br
Roberta Schiavon Nogueira r-schiavon@hotmail.com
Hyman Scott hyman.scott@sfdph.org
Amy Sherman amy.sherman@emory.edu
Steven Shoptaw sshoptaw@mednet.ucla.edu
Marc Siegel msiegel@mfa.gwu.edu
Margarita Silio msilio@tulane.edu
Yashna Singh Yashna.singh@hiv-research.org.za
Taweesap Siraprapasiri taweesap@rocketmail.com
Alan Smulian smuliaag@ucmail.uc.edu
Fernando Soto fsolo.vialibre@gmail.com
Luciana Spadaccini luciana.spadaccini@huesped.org.ar
Andrej Spec andrejspec@wustl.edu
Kriengkrai Srithanaviboonchai ksrithanaviboonchai@gmail.com
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Leah Strock lstrock@nybc.org
Omar Sued Omar.sued@huesped.org.ar
Patcharaphan Sugandhavesa patcharaphan@rihes.org
Phil Sullivan Psulli22@jhmi.edu
Nathan Summers nathan.alan.summers@emory.edu
Taweewat Supindham supindham@gmail.com
Pongsakorn Surapuchong pongsakorn@ihri.org
Shobha Swaminathan swaminsh@njms.rutgers.edu
Michele Tang patangm@sutterhealth.org
Hong Van Tieu htieu@nybc.org
Javier Toibaro jtoibaro@hivramos.org.ar
Sara Turbow sara.turbow@emory.edu
Chaiwat Ungsedhapand yis1@cdc.gov
Jose Valdez Ramhalo Madruga valdezmr@uol.com.br
Javier Valencia jvalencia@impactaperu.org
Cornelius van Dam cornelius.vandam@conehealth.com
Ricardo Vasconcelos rico.vasconcelos@gmail.com
Esperanza Vicente evicente@impactaperu.org
Tran Viet Ha vietha@live.unc.edu
Karen Vigil karen.j.vigil@uth.tmc.edu
Guillermo Viloria gviloria@hivramos.org.ar
Jennifer Wall Forrester walljr@ucmail.uc.edu
Tim Wilkin tiw2001@med.cornell.edu
David Wohl david_wohl@med.unc.edu
Kelin Roberta Zabtoski kellin@ghc.com.br