HPTN 083 US IoRs and Study Coordinators
083USIORSC@hptn.org

Members

Sierra Acker Sierra.Acker@childrenscolorado.org
Catherine Adams Catherine.Adams@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Alexis Ahonen aedaugh@emory.edu
Katherine Al-Haroun katherine.al-haroun@emory.edu
Adrian Alderson Adrian.Alderson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Petra Alexander Petra.Alexander@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Alicarmen Alverez a.alvarez@emory.edu
Brenda Andrews bandrew@tulane.edu
Roberto Arduino roberto.c.arduino@uth.tmc.edu
Eric Asencio ega26@njms.rutgers.edu
Maxine Awekey mawekey@fhi360.org
Jennifer Baer baerjk@ucmail.uc.edu
Breanne Baez bbaez@nybc.org
Alyne Baker abaker4@tulane.edu
Shaun Barcavage srb4001@med.cornell.edu
Jose Bazan jose.bazan@osumc.edu
Becky Becker rbecke22@jhmi.edu
Horacio Beylis horacio.beylis@huesped.org.ar
Kelly Bojan Kbojan@cookcountyhhs.org
Christopher Britton Christopher.britton@sfdph.org
Juliet Brown jeward@emory.edu
Martha Cavallo mc2675@cumc.columbia.edu
Ana Cecilia Arroyo carroyo@vialibre.org.pe
Patricia Cervantes pbizz@uic.edu
Carrie Chambers Carrie.chambers@childrenscolorado.org
Christopher Chianese Christopher.Chianese@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Miriam Chicurel-Bayard miriam_chicurel@med.unc.edu
Gillain Constantino gillainc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Christopher Conway-Washington christopher.e.conway-washington@emory.edu
Joie Cooper jcooper@nybc.org
Keely Copperthite keely_copperthite@med.unc.edu
Christie Lyn Costanza costancl@njms.rutgers.edu
Sharon Curate-Ingram sharon.ingram@emory.edu
Lisa Dasnoit lisa.dasnoit@conehealth.com
Debjyoti Datta debjyoti.datta@icahn.mssm.edu
Renata Davis rdennis@emory.edu
Belen De Martino belen.demartino@huesped.org.ar
Luwam Debru luwam.debru@conehealth.com
Carlos del Rio cdelrio@emory.edu
Kimberly Deluca kimberly.deluca@stjude.org
Sadhana Dharmapuri sadhana.dharmapuri@cookcountyhhs.org
Mary Dillard Mary.dillard@stjude.org
Samira Dixon samira.dixon@conehealth.com
Eileen Donaghy Eileen.Donaghy2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Debora Dunbar ddunbar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Srilatha Edupuganti sedupug@emory.edu
Meredith Edwards mclement@fhi360.org
Tracy Eldred tracy_eldred@med.unc.edu
Nicolette Englert nenglert@nybc.org
Kim Epperson Kimberly.Epperson@conehealth.com
​Luisina Fernández luisina.fernandez@huesped.org.ar
Carl Fichtenbaum fichtecj@ucmail.uc.edu
Daniel Finn daf4009@med.cornell.edu
Ian Frank Ian.Frank@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Julie Franks jf642@cumc.columbia.edu
Rebecca Fry ref2007@med.cornell.edu
Jorge Gallardo jgallardo@citbm.pe
Samantha Gallegos samantha.gallegos@childrenscolorado.org
Aditya Gaur Aditya.gaur@stjude.org
Dora German dgerman@citbm.pe
Philip Gialopsos phg4002@med.cornell.edu
Paul Goepfert pgoepfert@uabmc.edu
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Noah Goss nog9027@med.cornell.edu
Kim Gray kgray@wustl.edu
Roy Gulick rgulick@med.cornell.edu
Alem Haile ahaile@wustl.edu
Christopher Hall Hallc4@sutterhealth.org
Christina Halma cph70@njms.rutgers.edu
Janet Han Janet.Han@sutterhealth.org
Heather Harber heather.harber@osumc.edu
Regina Harden Ginaha@uic.edu
Tisha Henderson Thende15@jhmi.edu
Lisa Henry-Reid lhenryreid@cookcountyhhs.org
Katelyn Hergott kh3118@cumc.columbia.edu
Linda Hinds hindslm@ucmail.uc.edu
Sybil Hosek shosek@uic.edu
D'Vaughn House housedn@ucmail.uc.edu
Jo Howard joelle_howard@med.unc.edu
Christopher Hurt churt@med.unc.edu
Rachel Jackson rjacks34@uic.edu
Patrick Jean-Philippe jeanphilippep@niaid.nih.gov
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Catrena Johnson catrenajohnson@uabmc.edu
Jessica Justman jj2158@cumc.columbia.edu
Colleen Kelley colleen.kelley@emory.edu
Lisa Kessels lkessels@wustl.edu
Jared Khan khanjj@njms.rutgers.edu
Aleen Khodabakhshian AKhodabakhshian@mednet.ucla.edu
Michael Klebert mklebert@wustl.edu
Susan Koletar susan.koletar@osumc.edu
Leslie Kozina lkozina@tulane.edu
Jessica Kraft Jkraft@fenwayhealth.org
Catherine Kronk Catherine_kronk@med.unc.edu
Raphael Landovitz rlandovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Jesus Lara Jesus.alara@uth.tmc.edu
Jenny Levin jyee-levin@nybc.org
Albert Liu Albert.Liu@sfdph.org
Nick Llinas ngordo5@uic.edu
Elena Llinas ellina2@uic.edu
Mariano Lodigiani Mariano.J.Lodigiani@uth.tmc.edu
Heather Logan heatherlogan@uabmc.edu
Sofia Lupo Sofia.Lupo@uth.tmc.edu
Sandra Macnicoll smacnicoll@mednet.ucla.edu
Manya Magnus manyadm@gwu.edu
AYAR Mailbox AYAR@cookcountyhhs.org
Jamie Mandelke mandelj@sutterhealth.org
Sharon Mannheimer sbm20@columbia.edu
Stephanie Martin spmartin@uic.edu
Maria Martinez maria.l.martinez@uth.tmc.edu
Maria Martins Maria.F.Martins@uth.tmc.edu
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Elizabeth McFarland betsy.mcfarland@cuanschutz.edu
Chi Mckendall-Lewis cmckenda@tulane.edu
Karine Milani karine16milani@gmail.com
Jayrol Mock jm2183@njms.rutgers.edu
Diana Morales dkmorales@impactaperu.org
Sauda Muhammad smuhammad@nybc.org
Isaac Navar isaac.navar@osumc.edu
Matthew Newell matthew_newell@med.unc.edu
Inja Noh inoh@nybc.org
Richard Novak rmnovak@uic.edu
Mariana Pafundi mariana.pafundi@huesped.org.ar
Melinda Pai mjs4001@med.cornell.edu
Dori Pashanaste Cobos dpashanaste@acsaperu.org
Susan Pedersen susan_pedersen@med.unc.edu
Rachel Presti prestir@wustl.edu
Diego Ramirez Diego.Ramirez@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Yvette Pinedo Ramirez ypinedor@gmail.com
​Rashaunna Redd rr3232@cumc.columbia.edu
Sam Rene sren21@uic.edu
Vivian Rexroad vrexroa@jhmi.edu
Rodrigo Reyes rod@uic.edu
Paul Richardson pricha18@jhmi.edu
Susana Rivera susana.rivera@njms.rutgers.edu
Anne Rompalo arompalo@jhmi.edu
Amy Rouse arouse@fenwayhealth.org
Jasson Ruiz jar4019@med.cornell.edu
Romana Saeed saeedra@ucmail.uc.edu
Michelle Saemann saemanmd@ucmail.uc.edu
Joseph Salzer joseph.salzer@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Emily Schaeffer Emily.schaeffer@sfdph.org
Marla Schwarber mschwarb@uic.edu
Margarita Silio msilio@tulane.edu
Marbella Silverio ms5617@cumc.columbia.edu
Kimberly Simmons kpsimmons@uabmc.edu
Tricia Smallwood smallwta@sutterhealth.org
Jorge Soler jsoler@nybc.org
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov
Teresa Spitz tspitz@wustl.edu
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Phil Sullivan Psulli22@jhmi.edu
Lindsay Summers Lindsay.summers@osumc.edu
Shobha Swaminathan shobha.swaminathan@rutgers.edu
Laniece Thomas Lthomas11@tulane.edu
Hong Van Tieu htieu@nybc.org
Ellen Townley ellen.townley@nih.gov
Cornelius van Dam cornelius.vandam@conehealth.com
William Vickroy William.Vickroy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Francesca Vigevano francesca.vigevano@uth.tmc.edu
Noelle Vogt noelle_vogt@med.unc.edu
Jonathan Washington JWashington@nybc.org
Patrice Weller paw4004@med.cornell.edu
Andrea Wendrow awendrow@uic.edu​
AJ Winingham atlee@getplume.co
Jean Winter jean.winter@emory.edu
Hannah Yellin hlyellin@email.gwu.edu