HPTN 083 US IoRs and Study Coordinators
083USIORSC@hptn.org

Members

Sue Ellen Abdalian sabdali@tulane.edu
Sierra Acker Sierra.Acker@childrenscolorado.org
Catherine Adams Catherine.Adams@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Adeola Adeyeye adeola.adeyeye@nih.gov
Priyanka Agarwal pagarwal@scharp.org
Alexis Ahonen aedaugh@emory.edu
Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
Katherine Al-Haroun katherine.al-haroun@emory.edu
Alice Alderson Alice.alderson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Petra Alexander Petra.Alexander@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Sophia Alvarez soa4003@med.cornell.edu
Alicarmen Alverez a.alvarez@emory.edu
Brenda Andrews bandrew@tulane.edu
Roberto Arduino roberto.c.arduino@uth.tmc.edu
Eric Ascencio EGA26@sph.rutgers.edu
Jennifer Baer baerjk@ucmail.uc.edu
Breanne Baez bbaez@nybc.org
Alyne Baker abaker4@tulane.edu
Shaun Barcavage srb4001@med.cornell.edu
Jessica Barnes-Mattox jessica.barnesmattox@cookcountyhhs.org
Emily Barr emily.barr@childrenscolorado.org
Jose Bazan jose.bazan@osumc.edu
Becky Becker rbecke22@jhmi.edu
Kelly Bojan Kbojan@cookcountyhhs.org
Christopher Boutelle cb3648@cumc.columbia.edu
Juliet Brown jeward@emory.edu
Shea Buckley sbuckley@fenwayhealth.org
Lisa Burnett lburnett1@tulane.edu
Martha Cavallo mc2675@cumc.columbia.edu
Patricia Cervantes pbizz@uic.edu
Carrie Chambers Carrie.chambers@childrenscolorado.org
Christopher Chianese Christopher.Chianese@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Miriam Chicurel-Bayard miriam_chicurel@med.unc.edu
Romina Chinchay Collahua Romina.chinchaycollahua@uth.tmc.edu
Gillain Constantino gillainc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Christopher Conway-Washington christopher.e.conway-washington@emory.edu
Joie Cooper jcooper@nybc.org
Keely Copperthite keely_copperthite@med.unc.edu
Christie Lyn Costanza costancl@njms.rutgers.edu
Lisa Cunningham lcunning@tulane.edu
Sharon Curate-Ingram sharon.ingram@emory.edu
Lisa Dasnoit lisa.dasnoit@conehealth.com
Debjyoti Datta debjyoti.datta@icahn.mssm.edu
Renata Davis rdennis@emory.edu
Luwam Debru luwam.debru@conehealth.com
Carlos del Rio cdelrio@emory.edu
Kimberly Deluca kimberly.deluca@stjude.org
Rondalya Deshields deshierd@njms.rutgers.edu
Mary Dillard Mary.dillard@stjude.org
Samira Dixon samira.dixon@conehealth.com
Eileen Donaghy Eileen.Donaghy2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Debora Dunbar ddunbar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Srilatha Edupuganti sedupug@emory.edu
Meredith Edwards mclement@fhi360.org
Kavya Elangovan KElangovan@fenwayhealth.org
Tracy Eldred tracy_eldred@med.unc.edu
Nicolette Englert nenglert@nybc.org
Jenny Englund jennifer.englund@childrenscolorado.org
Kim Epperson Kimberly.Epperson@conehealth.com
Gabrielle Evans gabrielle_evans@med.unc.edu
Carl Fichtenbaum fichtecj@ucmail.uc.edu
Daniel Finn daf4009@med.cornell.edu
Rossi Fish RFish@fenwayhealth.org
Ian Frank franki@mail.med.upenn.edu
Julie Franks jf642@cumc.columbia.edu
Rebecca Fry ref2007@med.cornell.edu
Jorge Gallardo jgallardo@citbm.pe
Aditya Gaur Aditya.gaur@stjude.org
Jonatan Gioia Jonatan.E.Gioia@uth.tmc.edu
Carrie Glenny Carrie.Glenny@childrenscolorado.org
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Noah Goss nog9027@med.cornell.edu
Kim Gray kgray@wustl.edu
Kalina Grimm Kalina_Grimm@med.unc.edu
Roy Gulick rgulick@med.cornell.edu
Alem Haile ahaile@wustl.edu
Christopher Hall Hallc4@sutterhealth.org
LaShonda Hall lashonda.l.hall@emory.edu
Christina Halma cph70@njms.rutgers.edu
Heather Harber heather.harber@osumc.edu
Regina Harden Ginaha@uic.edu
Maggie Harman maggie_harman@med.unc.edu
Shane Curran Hays Shane.Curran-Hays@childrenscolorado.org
Faye Heard fhoward@uabmc.edu
Tisha Henderson Thende15@jhmi.edu
Lisa Henry-Reid lhenryreid@cookcountyhhs.org
Katelyn Hergott kh3118@cumc.columbia.edu
Linda Hinds hindslm@ucmail.uc.edu
Sybil Hosek shosek@cookcountyhhs.org
D'Vaughn House housedn@ucmail.uc.edu
Valery Hughes vah9001@med.cornell.edu
Valarie Hunter vhunter@emory.edu
Christopher Hurt Christopher_hurt@med.unc.edu
Rachel Jackson rjackson@cookcountyhhs.org
Javacia Jackson Javacia_jackson@med.unc.edu
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Catrena Johnson catrenajohnson@uabmc.edu
Jessica Justman jj2158@mail.cumc.columbia.edu
Geoffrey Kamau geoffrey.m.kamau@emory.edu
Colleen Kelley colleen.kelley@emory.edu
Lisa Kessels lkessels@wustl.edu
Jared Khan khanjj@njms.rutgers.edu
Aleen Khodabakhshian AKhodabakhshian@mednet.ucla.edu
Michael Klebert mklebert@wustl.edu
Carrie Knowlton Carrie.Knowlton@childrenscolorado.org
Sharon Kohrs kohrssd@ucmail.uc.edu
Susan Koletar susan.koletar@osumc.edu
Nicole Kordziel kordziel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Leslie Kozina lkozina@tulane.edu
Jessica Kraft Jkraft@fenwayhealth.org
Catherine Kronk Catherine_kronk@med.unc.edu
Raphael Landovitz rlandovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Kayley Langlands klanglands@mfa.gwu.edu
Jesus Lara Jesus.alara@uth.tmc.edu
Jenny Levin jyee-levin@nybc.org
Matt Levy mattelevy@gwu.edu
Taknesha Lewis Tlewis42@jhmi.edu
Christy Litel christy_litel@med.unc.edu
Albert Liu Albert.Liu@sfdph.org
Nick Llinas ngordo5@uic.edu
Elena Llinas ellina2@uic.edu
Mariano Lodigiani Mariano.J.Lodigiani@uth.tmc.edu
Heather Logan heatherlogan@uabmc.edu
Avelino Loquere al2061@cumc.columbia.edu
Sofia Lupo Sofia.Lupo@uth.tmc.edu
Sandra Macnicoll smacnicoll@mednet.ucla.edu
Manya Magnus manyadm@gwu.edu
AYAR Mailbox AYAR@cookcountyhhs.org
Jamie Mandelke mandelj@sutterhealth.org
Brian Mangano bcm3001@med.cornell.edu
Sharon Mannheimer sbm20@columbia.edu
Stephanie Martin spmartin@uic.edu
Maria Martinez maria.l.martinez@uth.tmc.edu
Maria Martins Maria.F.Martins@uth.tmc.edu
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Chi Mckendall-Lewis cmckenda@tulane.edu
Caique Mello cam2358@med.cornell.edu
Jayrol Mock jm2183@njms.rutgers.edu
Eva Moore Whitehead mooreev@ucmail.uc.edu
Diana Morales dkmorales@impactaperu.org
Sauda Muhammad smuhammad@nybc.org
Shashi Nagar shashi.nagar@emory.edu
Isaac Navar isaac.navar@osumc.edu
Matthew Newell matthew_newell@med.unc.edu
Inja Noh inoh@nybc.org
Richard Novak rmnovak@uic.edu
Ixchell Ortiz ixchell.ortizestes@cookcountyhhs.org
Turner Overton eoverton@uabmc.edu
Temitope Oyedele Toyedele@cookcountyhhs.org
Melinda Pai mjs4001@med.cornell.edu
Susan Pedersen susan_pedersen@med.unc.edu
Donna Pittard donna_pittard@med.unc.edu
Rachel Presti prestir@wustl.edu
Diego Ramirez Diego.Ramirez@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
​Rashaunna Redd rr3232@cumc.columbia.edu
Rotrease Regan rotrease.regan@emory.edu
Daniel Reirden daniel.reirden@childrenscolorado.org
Sam Rene sren21@uic.edu
Gianna Resso gir4001@med.cornell.edu
Vivian Rexroad vrexroa@jhmi.edu
Rodrigo Reyes rod@uic.edu
Paul Richardson pricha18@jhmi.edu
Abigail Riddick abigail_riddick@med.unc.edu
Susana Rivera susana.rivera@njms.rutgers.edu
Anne Rompalo arompalo@jhmi.edu
Alexandra Roos alexandra_roos@med.unc.edu
Amy Rouse arouse@fenwayhealth.org
Romana Saeed saeedra@ucmail.uc.edu
Michelle Saemann saemanmd@ucmail.uc.edu
Joseph Salzer joseph.salzer@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Gina Scandaglia gms2005@med.cornell.edu
Marla Schwarber mschwarb@uic.edu
Pedro Serrano Pserrano@cookcountyhhs.org
Betelehem Shenbulo betelehe@med.unc.edu
Marbella Silverio ms5617@cumc.columbia.edu
Tricia Smallwood smallwta@sutterhealth.org
McKenna Snyder Mckenna.snyder@childrenscolorado.org
Jorge Soler jsoler@nybc.org
Rita Sondengam rs2227@cumc.columbia.edu
Teresa Spitz tspitz@wustl.edu
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Maria Stetson maria_stetson@med.unc.edu
Becky Straub becky_straub@med.unc.edu
Phil Sullivan Psulli22@jhmi.edu
Shobha Swaminathan swaminsh@njms.rutgers.edu
Laniece Thomas Lthomas11@tulane.edu
Hong Van Tieu htieu@nybc.org
Cornelius van Dam cornelius.vandam@conehealth.com
Michele Vertucci mvertucci@mednet.ucla.edu
William Vickroy William.Vickroy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Francesca Vigevano francesca.vigevano@uth.tmc.edu
Noelle Vogt noelle_vogt@med.unc.edu
Theresa M. Wagner Theresa.Wagner@sfdph.org
Jonathan Washington JWashington@nybc.org
Kathy Watson kathy.watson@osumc.edu
Andrea Wendrow awendrow@uic.edu​
Ilene Wiggins iwiggin1@jhmi.edu
Sibyl Wilmont sibyl_wilmont@med.unc.edu
AJ Winingham atlee@getplume.co
Jean Winter jean.winter@emory.edu
Tiara Yamamoto Tiyamamoto@mednet.ucla.edu
Hannah Yellin hlyellin@gwu.edu