Community: HPTN 083 US Community Educator
083USCE@hptn.org

Members

David Andrist david.andrist@osumc.edu
Jose Garza Asencios Jose.Asencios@sfdph.org
Jennifer Baer baerjk@ucmail.uc.edu
Kathleen Bailey Kbailey@fenwayhealth.org
Octavio Barrios tavotx@gmail.com
Christopher Blades ceblades@mednet.ucla.edu
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org
Kevin Bokoch kbokoch@fhi360.org
Adrianna Boulin ABoulin@fenwayhealth.org
Eddie Bravo ebravo@nybc.org
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
Aeryanah Bryant Aeryanah.bryant@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Megan Canon Megan.Canon@houstontx.gov
Jaasiel Chapman chapmaja@ucmail.uc.edu
Christie Lyn Costanza costancl@njms.rutgers.edu
Noshima Darden-Tabb Noshima_Darden-Tabb@med.unc.edu
Annet Davis-Vogel advogel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Shakir Edwards se2551@cumc.columbia.edu
Ramiah Fennell rf2508@cumc.columbia.edu
Millan Figueroa Millan.figueroa@sfdph.org
Jasmine Fournier jfournie@tulane.edu
Rameses Frederick rameses.frederick@emory.edu
Morénike Giwa-Onaiwu mgiwa.onaiwu@gmail.com
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Rafael Gonzalez rgonzal3@fredhutch.org
Linda Hinds hindslm@ucmail.uc.edu
Kyle Hubregtse khubregtse@gmail.com
Machel Hunt machel.hunt@emory.edu
Valarie Hunter vhunter@emory.edu
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
DeMarcus Jones DeMarcus.Jones@stjude.org
R. Paul Kerston rpkerston@gmail.com
Carrie Knowlton Carrie.Knowlton@childrenscolorado.org
Avelino Loquere al2061@cumc.columbia.edu
Travis Love travis.love@njms.rutgers.edu
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Dan Mangini dmangini@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Antionette McFadden antionettemc@yahoo.com
Rennisse McKinley rmckinl2@jhmi.edu
Laura Michelson lmichelson@fenwayhealth.org
London Miles lmiles@nybc.org
Kevin Mines km3329@cumc.columbia.edu
Eva Moore Whitehead mooreev@ucmail.uc.edu
Moises Munoz Moises.Munoz@childrenscolorado.org
Michele O'Neill oneillmk@ucmail.uc.edu
Brianna Patterson briannapatterson@uabmc.edu
Logan Posey lp2907@cumc.columbia.edu
Rotrease Regan rotrease.regan@emory.edu
Adrian Rodriguez adrrodriguez@mednet.ucla.edu
April Ross april.dawn.ross@emory.edu
Arezou Sadighi Akha ASadighi@mednet.ucla.edu
Michelle Saemann saemanmd@ucmail.uc.edu
Ben Schweitzer Benjamin.Schweitzer@childrenscolorado.org
Pedro Serrano Pserrano@cookcountyhhs.org
Louis Shackelford lshackel@fredhutch.org
Paul Simmons psimmons@legacycommunityhealth.org
Tricia Smallwood smallwta@sutterhealth.org
Harlan Smith harlan.smith@emory.edu
Andrea Stubbs Andrea.stubbs@stjude.org
Sean Sylve ssylve2@tulane.edu
Anatasia Teper anastasia.teper@uth.tmc.edu
Bridget Thomas bridget.thomas@conehealth.com
Sarah Trentman hoerstsh@ucmail.uc.edu
Melissa Turner melissa.turner@va.gov
Jamir Tuten JET162@njms.rutgers.edu
DaShawn Usher dusher@nybc.org
Nicole Walker Nicole.walker@sfdph.org
Ilene Wiggins iwiggin1@jhmi.edu
Javani Williams javani.williams@emory.edu
AJ Winingham atlee@getplume.co
Kelly Young youngk@afhouston.org
Andrew Yousef andrewyousef@uabmc.edu