HPTN 083 US Pharmacist of Record
083USPoR@hptn.org

Members

Thanapol Acharakul Thanapol.a@hivnat.org
Rachel Aletti raa9089@nyp.org
Kenya Anderson kanders2@bronxleb.org
Benedicta Asamoah benedicta.asamoah@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Kelley Barley kelley.barley@osumc.edu
Tyler Baumeister tyler.baumeister@conehealth.com
Susan Belanger jabsnb@triad.rr.com
Aleksandra Sasha Beselam abeselm1@jhmi.edu
Tarana Billups tbillups@uabmc.edu
Hamid Bouiri Hbouiri@cookcountyhhs.org
Phillip Bozovich pbozovich@gmail.com
Maria Bullis maria.bullis@unchealth.unc.edu
Ellen Burke ellen.burke@childrenscolorado.org
Susan Carr Susan.carr@stjude.org
Laurie Cavendish lmcavendish@gmh.edu
David Chan DChan@uic.edu
Jason Child jason.child@childrenscolorado.org
Jan Clark jan.clark@osumc.edu
Marisol Consignado Mconsignado@cookcountyhhs.org
Elizabeth Costea gorevseh@ucmail.uc.edu
Gener Cruz cruzgb@uhnj.org
Jason DeWitt Jason.DeWitt@uphs.upenn.edu
Keisha Easley keisha.easley@nih.gov
Tammy Eckard tbrx@hotmail.com
Obehi Enabulele Obehi.Enabulele@childrenscolorado.org
Connie Eng ce2166@cumc.columbia.edu
Celia Fenceroy Celia.Fenceroy@harrishealth.org
Paulo Andre Fernandes PauloAndre.Fernandes@osumc.edu
Scott M. Fields scott.fields@ucsfmedctr.org
Abdul Gabsi Abdul.Gabisi@harrishealth.org
Lindsay Gehring lgehrin2@jhu.edu
Jasmine George jgeorge@bronxleb.org
Mariah Gibbs Mariah.Gibbs@conehealth.com
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Alison Grimsley Alison.Grimsley@childrenscolorado.org
Stephen Gutzkowsky stephen.gotzkowsky@hcahealthcare.com
Erika Jackson Bergeron Erika.Bergeron@harrishealth.org
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Heather Karpf hkarpf@mednet.ucla.edu
Lauren Karpman karpman@wustl.edu
Robbie Kattappuram rkattappuram@mfa.gwu.edu
Paul Kim pak9055@nyp.org
Deborah Kim kimd@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Abby Kim abby.kim@childrenscolorado.org
Kinara King ky2333@cumc.columbia.edu
Raphael Landovitz rlandovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Peter Lao plao@bronxleb.org
Sinclair Lao SLao@fenwayhealth.org
Chrstine Le CLe@bronxcare.org
Ruby Lee rul9024@nyp.org
Kimery Leong kleong@mail.cho.org
Lucy Liu ll2840@columbia.edu
Charles Longserre Charles.longserre@stjude.org
Hannah Mansky hmansky@mednet.ucla.edu
Elizabeth Martin elizabeth.martin@conehealth.com
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Ralph Mele rmele@fenwayhealth.org
Dorinne Mettle-Amuah dmamuah@mfa.gwu.edu
Jessica Mncube idspharmacy@mfa.gwu.edu
Ryan Mouton rmouton@mfa.gwu.edu
Eric Mueller Eric.Mueller@UCHealth.com
Diana Ng diana.ng@ucsf.edu
Tuan Nguyen Tuan.Nguyen2@ucsf.edu
Steven Oakes steven.oakes@ucsf.edu
Michael Pacini mpacini@uic.edu
Cynthia Parker cindy.parker@nih.gov
Kirsten Petty Kirsten.Petty@childrenscolorado.org
Deon Powell dpwhite@uabmc.edu
Philip Powers ppowers@gmh.edu
Potcharawan Reansoi qwy0@cdc.gov
Julie Richardson Julie.richardson@stjude.org
Antonio Rivera-Lopez anr9213@nyp.org
Diana Robertson dianajrobertson@uabmc.edu
Kenneth Rockwell rockwelk@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Susan Rogers susan.rogers@emoryhealthcare.org
Aimee Roller amroller@gmh.edu
Michael Royal mroyal@wustl.edu
Marta Scotto mis2121@columbia.edu
Jen Severing jennifer.severing@osumc.edu
Robert Shepard rwshepa@emory.edu
Christina Shin csshin@mednet.ucla.edu
Katie Shin kashin@niaid.nih.gov
Emily Sinclair emily.sinclair@conehealth.com
Kijung Sung-Thay ksungthay@mednet.ucla.edu
Margarita Villarreal mvillarr@uic.edu
Shiao Wang wang40@uhnj.org
Michelle Washington Michelle.Washington@hcahealthcare.com
Michael Williams III michwilliams@mfa.gwu.edu
Jianguo Xu jxu5@emory.edu
Clifford Yip Clifford.Yip@ucsf.edu
William Zhao Yun.Zhao@unchealth.unc.edu
Aidan Ziobro Ziobroai@uhnj.org