HPTN 083 US Pharmacist of Record
083USPoR@hptn.org

Members

Thanapol Acharakul Thanapol.a@hivnat.org
Rachel Aletti raa9089@nyp.org
Susan Belanger jabsnb@triad.rr.com
Aleksandra Sasha Beselam abeselm1@jhmi.edu
Tarana Billups tbillups@uabmc.edu
Hamid Bouiri Hbouiri@cookcountyhhs.org
Phillip Bozovich pbozovich@gmail.com
Maria Bullis maria.bullis@unchealth.unc.edu
Ellen Burke ellen.burke@childrenscolorado.org
Susan Carr Susan.carr@stjude.org
Laurie Cavendish lmcavendish@gmh.edu
David Chan DChan@uic.edu
Jason Child jason.child@childrenscolorado.org
Jan Clark jan.clark@osumc.edu
Marisol Consignado Mconsignado@cookcountyhhs.org
Elizabeth Costea gorevseh@ucmail.uc.edu
Gener Cruz cruzgb@uhnj.org
Jason DeWitt Jason.DeWitt@uphs.upenn.edu
Zack Durant Zack.Durant@UCHealth.com
Keisha Easley keisha.easley@nih.gov
Tammy Eckard tbrx@hotmail.com
Obehi Enabulele Obehi.Enabulele@childrenscolorado.org
Connie Eng ce2166@cumc.columbia.edu
Celia Fenceroy Celia.Fenceroy@harrishealth.org
Scott M. Fields scott.fields@ucsfmedctr.org
Abdul Gabsi Abdul.Gabisi@harrishealth.org
Jasmine George jgeorge@bronxleb.org
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Alison Grimsley Alison.Grimsley@conehealth.com
Stephen Gutzkowsky stephen.gotzkowsky@hcahealthcare.com
Stan Harris stan.harris@conehealth.com
Kristie Heath kheath@uabmc.edu
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Heather Karpf hkarpf@mednet.ucla.edu
Lauren Karpman karpman@wustl.edu
Robbie Kattappuram rkattappuram@mfa.gwu.edu
Abby Kim abby.kim@childrenscolorado.org
Paul Kim pak9055@nyp.org
Kinara King ky2333@cumc.columbia.edu
Raphael Landovitz rlandovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Sinclair Lao SLao@fenwayhealth.org
Peter Lao plao@bronxleb.org
Chrstine Le CLe@bronxcare.org
Ruby Lee rul9024@nyp.org
Kimery Leong kleong@mail.cho.org
Lucy Liu ll2840@columbia.edu
Charles Longserre Charles.longserre@stjude.org
Rachel Lovria rachel.lovria@childrenscolorado.org
Elizabeth Martin elizabeth.martin@conehealth.com
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Dina Meawad meawaddf@uhnj.org
Ralph Mele rmele@fenwayhealth.org
Jessica Mncube idspharmacy@mfa.gwu.edu
Ryan Mouton rmouton@mfa.gwu.edu
Eric Mueller Eric.Mueller@UCHealth.com
Diana Ng diana.ng@ucsf.edu
Michael Pacini mpacini@uic.edu
Cynthia Parker cindy.parker@nih.gov
Kirsten Petty Kirsten.Petty@childrenscolorado.org
Deon Powell dpwhite@uabmc.edu
Philip Powers ppowers@gmh.edu
Potcharawan Reansoi Potcharawan.r@gmail.com
Vivian Rexroad vrexroa@jhmi.edu
Antonio Rivera-Lopez anr9213@nyp.org
Kenneth Rockwell rockwelk@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Susan Rogers susan.rogers@emoryhealthcare.org
Aimee Roller amroller@gmh.edu
Michael Royal mroyal@wustl.edu
Marta Scotto mis2121@columbia.edu
Jen Severing jennifer.severing@osumc.edu
Robert Shepard rwshepa@emory.edu
Katie Shin kashin@niaid.nih.gov
Christina Shin csshin@mednet.ucla.edu
Emily Sinclair emily.sinclair@conehealth.com
Kijung Sung-Thay ksungthay@mednet.ucla.edu
Margarita Villarreal mvillarr@uic.edu
Shiao Wang wang40@uhnj.org
Jianguo Xu jxu5@emory.edu
Clifford Yip Clifford.Yip@ucsf.edu
William Zhao Yun.Zhao@unchealth.unc.edu