HPTN 082 All Sites
082AllSites@hptn.org

Members

Adeola Adeyeye adeola.adeyeye@nih.gov
Yaw Agyei yagyei1@jhmi.edu
Oladapo Alli oladapo.alli@nih.gov
Susannah Allison allisonsu@mail.nih.gov
Banzi Bam banzi.bam@hiv-research.org.za
Deborah Baron dbaron@wrhi.ac.za
Geetha Beauchamp geetha@scharp.org
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
Tammy Buhler Tammy.Buhler@hiv-research.org.za
Connie Celum ccelum@uw.edu
Gift Chareka gchareka@uz-ctrc.org
Charles Chasakara cchasakara@uz-ctrc.org
Mary Chidanyika Mary.Chidanyika@hiv-research.org.za
Cindy Coates cindy.coates@nih.gov
Robyn Cowan Robyn.cowan@hiv-research.org.za
Sinead Delany-Moretlwe sdelany@wrhi.ac.za
Bonnie Dye bdye@fhi360.org
Jessica Fogel jfogel@jhmi.edu
Samantha Geduld Samantha.Geduld@hiv-research.org.za
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov
Thandiwe Hobongwana Thandiwe.Hobongwana@hiv-research.org.za
Sybil Hosek shosek@cookcountyhhs.org
Ridley Howard Ridley.Howard@hiv-research.org.za
Sheetal Kassim sheetal.kassim@hiv-research.org.za
Nomhle Khoza nkhoza@wrhi.ac.za
Jared Kitagawa Jared.Kitagawa@ucsf.edu
Jessica Landis jessica.landis@nih.gov
Delene Lortan dlortan@wrhi.ac.za
Keolopile Makgamathe KMakgamathe@wrhi.ac.za
Allen Matubu amatubu@uz-ctrc.org
Nyaradzo Mavis Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org
Margaret Mlingo mmlingo@uz-ctrc.org
Gugu Mnguni GMnguni@wrhi.ac.za
Thembisile Mogodiri tmogodiri@wrhi.ac.za
Deidra Montoya dmontoya@uw.edu
Julio Muller Julio.Muller@hiv-research.org.za
Marshall Munjoma marshall@uz-ctrc.org
Tsitsi Mupamombe tmupamombe@uz-ctrc.org
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org
Niven Naicker nnaicker@wrhi.ac.za
Cleon Ncayiya Cleon.Ncayiya@hiv-research.org.za
Nontokozo Ndlovu nondlovu@wrhi.ac.za
Jennifer Norman jennifer.norman@uct.ac.za
Mothepane Phatsoane MPhatsoane@wrhi.ac.za
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Lethabo Ramskin lramskin@wrhi.ac.za
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Fiona Scorgie FScorgie@wrhi.ac.za
Usha Sharma USharma@niaid.nih.gov
Amandah Soza sozaamandah@gmail.com
Eunice Tahuringana etahuringana@uz-ctrc.org
Mandisa Tsholwana mtsholwana@wrhi.ac.za
Jennifer Velloza jvelloza@uw.edu
Wendy Weimer Wendy.Wiemers@hiv-research.org.za
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org
Jabulisile Zuma Jabulisile.Zuma@hiv-research.org.za