Community: HPTN 083 US CWG
083USCWG@hptn.org

Members

Darrin Aiken daiken@apla.org
Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
David Andrist david.andrist@osumc.edu
Mike Angeline m.angeline@roadrunner.com
Christopher Blades ceblades@mednet.ucla.edu
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org
Kevin Bokoch kbokoch@fhi360.org
Adrianna Boulin ABoulin@fenwayhealth.org
Eddie Bravo ebravo@nybc.org
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
Aeryanah Bryant Aeryanah.bryant@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Jaasiel Chapman chapmaja@ucmail.uc.edu
Christie Lyn Costanza costancl@njms.rutgers.edu
Noshima Darden-Tabb Noshima_Darden-Tabb@med.unc.edu
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org
Annet Davis-Vogel advogel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Shakir Edwards se2551@cumc.columbia.edu
Kim Epperson Kimberly.Epperson@conehealth.com
Ramiah Fennell rf2508@cumc.columbia.edu
Alfred Forbes al@forbesconsulting2003.com
Rameses Frederick rameses.frederick@emory.edu
Yves Gebhardt yvesg66@yahoo.com
Dontez Gillon dontezgillon@yahoo.com
Morenike Giwa-Onaiwu mgiwa.onaiwu@gmail.com
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Rafael Gonzalez rgonzal3@fredhutch.org
Linda Hinds hindslm@ucmail.uc.edu
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org
Dennis Hodtwalker dhodtwalker.dh@gmail.com
Brad Hoffman bjhoffman@columbus.gov
Nora Howell nh2689@cumc.columbia.edu
Kyle Hubregtse khubregtse@gmail.com
Christopher Hucks-Ortiz chortiz@live.com
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Courtney Johnson courtney.johnson013@gmail.com
Anthony Johnson anthonyj@uic.edu
Carey Johnson cvjohnson@gmail.com
DeMarcus Jones DeMarcus.Jones@stjude.org
R. Paul Kerston rpkerston@gmail.com
Aleen Khodabakhshian AKhodabakhshian@mednet.ucla.edu
Carrie Knowlton Carrie.Knowlton@childrenscolorado.org
Richard Laboy laboyr@chop.edu
Laura Long lsmith@fhi360.org
Avelino Loquere al2061@cumc.columbia.edu
Travis Love travis.love@njms.rutgers.edu
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Dan Mangini dmangini@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Rennisse McKinley rmckinl2@jhmi.edu
Kevin Mines km3329@cumc.columbia.edu
Moises Munoz Moises.Munoz@childrenscolorado.org
Brianna Patterson briannapatterson@uabmc.edu
Logan Posey lp2907@cumc.columbia.edu
Depris Price depris.price@gmail.com
Adrian Rodriguez adrrodriguez@mednet.ucla.edu
Stephen Roundtree sw.rountree@gmail.com
Arezou Sadighi Akha ASadighi@mednet.ucla.edu
Mariel Selbovitz MSelbovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Pedro Serrano Pserrano@cookcountyhhs.org
Louis Shackelford lshackel@fredhutch.org
Tricia Smallwood smallwta@sutterhealth.org
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Andrea Stubbs Andrea.stubbs@stjude.org
Sean Sylve ssylve2@tulane.edu
Darien Thomas ​dt2685@cumc.columbia.edu
Bridget Thomas bridget.thomas@conehealth.com
Melissa Turner melissa.turner@va.gov
Jamir Tuten JET162@njms.rutgers.edu
DaShawn Usher dusher@nybc.org
Joseph Vereen jvereen@caldwell.edu
Nicole Walker Nicole.walker@sfdph.org
Ilene Wiggins iwiggin1@jhmi.edu
AJ Winingham atlee@getplume.co
Kelly Young youngk@afhouston.org
Andrew Yousef andrewyousef@uabmc.edu