Community: HPTN 083 South America CWG
083CWGSoAm@hptn.org

Members

Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
Marcelo Edison Vieira de Almeida mliraalmeida1@gmail.com
Francisco Alvarez franciscofelixalvarez@gmail.com
Willian Amaral wamaral2007@gmail.com
Enrique Avila eavila.vialibre@gmail.com
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
Susana Cahn susana.cahn@huesped.org.ar
Jose Luis Castro jcastro@vialibre.org.pe
Luis Castro lcastro@impactaperu.org
Ana Cecilia Arroyo carroyo@vialibre.org.pe
Susan Chavez schavez.vialibre@gmail.com
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org
Maria del Rosario Leon rleon@impactaperu.org
Rosario Fernandez rfernandez.vialibre@gmail.com
Andrea Ferrara anpferrara@gmail.com
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Edgar Grados admision520.vialibre@gmail.com
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org
Pedro Hipolito phipolito.vialibre@gmail.com
Pio Huaycho phuaycho@impactaperu.org
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Luciana Kamel lucrj1975@gmail.com
R. Paul Kerston rpkerston@gmail.com
Laura Long lsmith@fhi360.org
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Siya Mdlalo Siya.Mdlalo@hiv-research.org.za
Edmilson Medeiros edmilsonmedeiros@ymail.com
Amelia Mfiki Amelia.Mfiki@hiv-research.org.za
Juan Sandro Monsalve Ruiz samoru.monsalve9@gmail.com
​Sonia Milagros Montesinos mmontesinos.vialibre@gmail.com
Mfundo Ndzuzo mfundondzuzo@gmail.com
Julio Ortiz Guevara jortizg@citbm.pe
Edwin Palomino epalomino.vialibre@gmail.com
Leonardo Perelis lperelis@hivramos.org.ar
Lucia Ruiz Escalante lruiz@acsaperu.org
Gian Salazar gsalazar@impactaperu.org
Javier Salvatierra jsalvatierra.cac@impactaperu.org
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Anderson Troya anderson.troya.vialibre@gmail.com
Melissa Turner melissa.turner@va.gov
Felipe Vilcachagua fvilcachagua@impactaperu.org
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org