Community: HPTN 083 South America CWG
083CWGSoAm@hptn.org

Members

Francisco Alvarez franciscofelixalvarez@gmail.com
Willian Amaral wamaral2007@gmail.com
Carolina Arredondo carredondo@acsaperu.org
Alonso Arredondo aarredondo@impactaperu.org
Enrique Avila eavila@vialibre.org.pe
Maxine Awekey mawekey@fhi360.org
Nadir Cardozo nadir.cardozo@huesped.org.ar
Jose Luis Castro jcastro@vialibre.org.pe
Dayhan Contreras dcontreras@impactaperu.org
Marcelo Edison Vieira de de Almeida mliraalmeida1@gmail.com
Maria del Rosario Leon rleon@impactaperu.org
Gaston Devisich gaston.devisich@huesped.org.ar
Mariana Duarte mariana.duarte@huesped.org.ar
Solange Fabian solange.fabian@huesped.org.ar
Andrea Ferrara anpferrara@gmail.com
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Edgar Grados egrados@vialibre.org.pe
CaTiffaney Griswould cgriswould@fhi360.org
Pedro Hipolito phipolito@vialibre.org.pe
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Luciana Kamel lucrj1975@gmail.com
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Edmilson Medeiros edmilsonmedeiros@ymail.com
Amelia Mfiki Amelia.Mfiki@hiv-research.org.za
Juan Sandro Monsalve Ruiz samoru.monsalve9@gmail.com
Mfundo Ndzuzo mfundondzuzo@gmail.com
Julio Ortiz Guevara jortizg@citbm.pe
Roberto Otoya rotoya@impactaperu.org
Carlos Pacaya cpacaya@impactaperu.org
Edwin Palomino epalomino@vialibre.org.pe
Leonardo Perelis lperelis@hivramos.org.ar
Lucia Ruiz Escalante lruiz@acsaperu.org
Gian Salazar gsalazar@impactaperu.org
Javier Salvatierra jsalvatierra.cac@impactaperu.org
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Melissa Turner melissa.turner@va.gov
Carlos Vela cvela@acsaperu.org
Felipe Vilcachagua fvilcachagua@impactaperu.org
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org