HPTN 084 Lab
084Lab@hptn.org

Members

Yaw Agyei yagyei1@jhmi.edu
Benta Akoth BAkoth@kemricdc.org
Francis Angira Mbata Fangira@kemricdc.org
Emily Anyango eanyango@kemricdc.org
Sivuyisiwe Bebeza Sivuyisiwe.Bebeza@mrc.ac.za
Hassen Bhayat Hassen.Bhayat@mrc.ac.za
Bertram Brown bbrown@cls.co.za
Samiksha Byroo Samiksha.Byroo@mrc.ac.za
Tinashe Chidemo tchidemo@uz-ctrc.org
Tafadzwa Chifambi tchifambi@uz-ctrc.org
Victor Chinembiri vchinembiri@uz-ctrc.org
Mxolisi Dlamini md3457@cumc.columbia.edu
Otwel Elias oelias@bhp.org.bw
Jennifer Farrior jfarrior@fhi360.org
Hildur Gudjonsdottir hgudjon1@jhmi.edu
Pearl Gumede Pearl.Gumede@mrc.ac.za
Nelie Gurure ngurure@uz-ctrc.org
Rabia Imamdin Rabia.Imamdin@mrc.ac.za
Ebrahiema Jacobs Ebrahiema.Jacobs@hiv-research.org.za
Bosco Kafufu bkafufu@idi.co.ug
Manley Kamija mkamija@unclilongwe.org
Africano Kamugisha akamugisha@idi.co.ug
Alfred Kateta akateta@uz-ctrc.org
Wamba Khonyongwa wbkhonyongwa@jhu.medcol.mw
David Kiiza DKiiza@iavi.or.ug
Dimakatso Koenane koenaned@phru.co.za
Robert Krysiak Robert_Krysiak@med.unc.edu
Lebah Lugalia llugali1@jhmi.edu
Ellisha Maharaj Ellisha.Maharaj@barcsa.co.za
Keshnee Maharajh Keshnee.Maharajh@mrc.ac.za
Comfort Maphorisa cmaphorisa@bhp.org.bw
Anita Marais maraisa@phru.co.za
Edson Marimo emarimo@uz-ctrc.org
Allen Matubu amatubu@uz-ctrc.org
Kelvin Maziya kmaziya@unclilongwe.org
Clem McBain cmcbain@cls.co.za
Kim McCarthy dxu8@cdc.gov
Erasmus Mhizha emhizha@uz-ctrc.org
Nompumelelo Mnikathi Nompumelelo.Mnikathi@barcsa.co.za
Thembisile Mogodiri tmogodiri@wrhi.ac.za
Terrence Mohammed tmohammed@bhp.org.bw
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar@mrc.ac.za
Sikhulile Moyo smoyo@bhp.org.bw
Dorinda Mukura dmukura@uz-ctrc.org
Enoch Muyanja EMuyanja@iavi.or.ug
Immaculate Nagawa inagawa@Baylor-uganda.org
Ishana Naidoo inaidoo@wrhi.ac.za
Annet Nalugo analugo@Baylor-uganda.org
Teddy Namatovu TNamatovu@iavi.or.ug
Egfa Ncube erncube@uxchs-ctrc.org
Nwabisa Nozamela Nndzamela@wrhi.ac.za
Fred Omondi fomondi008@gmail.com
Valarie Opollo VOpollo@kemricdc.org
Boaz Oyaro boyaro@kemricdc.org
Kerusha Padayachee Kerusha.Padayachee@mrc.ac.za
Ravindre Panchia panchiar@phru.co.za
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
UZCHS QC Dept labqc@uz-ctrc.org
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Michelle Scheepers scheepersm@sun.ac.za
Bhekanani Shabalala Bhekanani.Shabalala@mrc.ac.za
Fiona Shama fshahim@cls.co.za
Pamella Shaninga pshaninga@uz-ctrc.org
Phumzile Sikosana Phumzile.Sikosana@mrc.ac.za
Lloyd Singogo lsingogo@unclilongwe.org
Sydnney Sithole ssithole@uz-ctrc.org
Dean Soko dsoko@jhu.medcol.mw
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Garth Swartz gswartz@cls.co.za
Gerald Tegha gtegha@unclilongwe.org
Amina Tshilombo Atshilombo@wrhi.ac.za
Mugabe Ukumutima umugabe@idi.co.ug
Nadia van Niekerk nvanniekerk@witshealth.ac.za
Kubashni Woeber Kubashni.Woeber@mrc.ac.za
Thandazile Zikalala thandazile@flas.org.sz