HPTN 083-01 & 084-01 Protocol Team
083-01PT.084-01PT@hptn.org

Members

Adeola Adeyeye adeola.adeyeye@nih.gov
Yaw Agyei yagyei1@jhmi.edu
Carolyne Akello cakello@mujhu.org
Amber Babinec ABabinec@fhi360.org
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za
Kevin Bokoch kbokoch@fhi360.org
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
David Burns burnsda@niaid.nih.gov
Victor Chinembiri vchinembiri@uz-ctrc.org
Miria Chitukuta mchitukuta@uz-ctrc.org
Sinead Delany-Moretlwe sdelany@wrhi.ac.za
Kimberly Deluca kimberly.deluca@stjude.org
Mary Dillard Mary.dillard@stjude.org
Julian Dormitzer jdormitzer@fenwayhealth.org
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Rossi Fish RFish@fenwayhealth.org
Patricia Flynn Pat.Flynn@stjude.org
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org
Aditya Gaur Aditya.gaur@stjude.org
erica hamilton ehamilton@fhi360.org
Brett Hanscom bhanscom@fredhutch.org
Tanette Headen theaden@fhi360.org
Lisa Hightow-Weidman lisa_hightow@med.unc.edu
Kudzai Hlahla khlahla@uz-ctrc.org
Sybil Hosek shosek@cookcountyhhs.org
James Hughes jphughes@uw.edu
Rachel Jackson rjackson@cookcountyhhs.org
Sheila Kabahenda skabahenda@mujhu.org
Bill Kapogiannis ​​kapogiannisb@mail.nih.gov
Douglas Krakower dkrakowe@bidmc.harvard.edu
Raphael Landovitz rlandovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Lisa LaVange lisa.lavange@unc.edu
Kate MacQueen kmacqueen@fhi360.org
Meena Malholtra mmalhotra@cookcountyhhs.org
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Carrie Mathew CMathew@wrhi.ac.za
Allen Matubu amatubu@uz-ctrc.org
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Cindy McCoig cynthia.c.mccoig@viivhealthcare.com
Antionette McFadden antionettemc@yahoo.com
Nyaradzo Mavis Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org
Felix G. Mhlanga fmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org
Thembisile Mogodiri tmogodiri@wrhi.ac.za
Maletsatsi Monametsi mmonametsi@wrhi.ac.za
Ryan Muench ryan.muench@cookcountyhhs.org
Tarisal Murefu tmurefu@uz-ctrc.org
Tariro Muvunzi tmuvunzi@uz-ctrc.org
Kathryn Myers KathrynMyers@westat.com
Ishana Naidoo inaidoo@wrhi.ac.za
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org
Rita Nakalega rnakalega@mujhu.org
Pepukai Ndadziyira pndadziyira@uzchs-ctrc.org
Julie Ngo jhngo@scharp.org
Temitope Oyedele Toyedele@cookcountyhhs.org
Jean Pease jpease@scharp.org
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Eileen Pouliot pouliote@niaid.nih.gov
Dorothy Rego Drego@cookcountyhhs.org
Paul Richardson pricha18@jhmi.edu
Alex Rinehart alex.r.rinehart@viivhealthcare.com
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Chenai Rushwaya crushwaya@uz-ctrc.org
Irene Rwakazina irene.rwakazina@nih.gov
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Bekezela Siziba bsiziba@uz-ctrc.org
Timothy Skalland tskallan@fredhutch.org
Lisa Strader lstrader@unc.edu
Lynda Stranix-Chibanda lstranix@uz-ctrc.org
Lynda Stranix-Chibanda lstranix@uz-ctrc.org
Phil Sullivan Psulli22@jhmi.edu
Eunice Tahuringana etahuringana@uz-ctrc.org
Pamela Tshandu PTshandu@wrhi.ac.za
Lut Van Damme lut.vandamme@gatesfoundation.org
Ethel Weld eweld2@jhmi.edu
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org
Sahar Zangeneh saharzz@scharp.org