HPTN 083-01 Sites
083-01Sites@hptn.org

Members

Sierra Acker Sierra.Acker@childrenscolorado.org
Hannah Allen Hannah.Allen2@stjude.org
Aida Asmelash AAsmelash@fhi360.org
Amber Babinec ABabinec@fhi360.org
Hamid Bouiri Hbouiri@cookcountyhhs.org
Ellen Burke ellen.burke@childrenscolorado.org
Susan Carr Susan.carr@stjude.org
Carrie Chambers Carrie.chambers@childrenscolorado.org
Aundria Charles AundriaCharles@westat.com
Marisol Consignado Mconsignado@cookcountyhhs.org
Kimberly Deluca kimberly.deluca@stjude.org
Sadhana Dharmapuri sadhana.dharmapuri@cookcountyhhs.org
Mary Dillard Mary.dillard@stjude.org
Julian Dormitzer jdormitzer@fenwayhealth.org
Molly Dyer MDyer@fhi360.org
Obehi Enabulele Obehi.Enabulele@childrenscolorado.org
Jenny Englund jennifer.englund@childrenscolorado.org
Andre Evans Aevans1@cookcountyhhs.org
Julia Fleming JFleming@fenwayhealth.org
Patricia Flynn Pat.Flynn@stjude.org
Samantha Gallegos samantha.gallegos@childrenscolorado.org
Aditya Gaur Aditya.gaur@stjude.org
Mireya Gonzalez mireya.gonzalez@cookcountyhealth.org
Alison Grimsley Alison.Grimsley@childrenscolorado.org
erica hamilton ehamilton@fhi360.org
Paul Harding Paul.Harding@cuanschutz.edu
Sybil Hosek shosek@uic.edu
Rachel Jackson rjacks34@uic.edu
DeMarcus Jones demarcus.jones0117@gmail.com
Alisa Katai Alisa.katai@childrenscolorado.org
Susannah Keck Susannah.keck@stjude.org
Taimur Khan tkhan@fenwayhealth.org
Kirk Knapp Kirk.Knapp@STJUDE.ORG
Jessica Kraft Jkraft@fenwayhealth.org
Douglas Krakower dkrakowe@bidmc.harvard.edu
Taurus Lacy Taurus.Lacy@STJUDE.ORG
Alex Limas Alexander.Limas@childrenscolorado.org
Angela London Angela.london@stjude.org
Charles Longserre Charles.longserre@stjude.org
Hanna Major-Wilson HannaMajor-Wilson@westat.com
Meena Malholtra mmalhotra@cookcountyhhs.org
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Amanda May Amanda.May@STJUDE.ORG
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Antionette McFadden antionettemc@yahoo.com
Elizabeth McFarland betsy.mcfarland@cuanschutz.edu
Raymond McPherson raymondm@uic.edu
Yassir Mohamed YMohamed@fenwayhealth.org
Ezra Moss ezra.moss@childrenscolorado.org
Kathryn Myers KathrynMyers@westat.com
Ixchell Ortiz ixchell.ortizestes@cookcountyhhs.org
Vijay Paladugu Vijay.paladugu@stjude.org
Nehali Patel Nehali.patel@stjude.org
Kimberly Pierce kimberly.pierce@childrenscolorado.org
Tina Powell Tina.Powell@cuanschutz.edu
Kelvin Powell kpowell@fenwayhealth.org
Kristine Rego krego@fenwayhealth.org
Dorothy Rego Drego@cookcountyhhs.org
Julie Richardson Julie.richardson@stjude.org
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Amy Rouse arouse@fenwayhealth.org
Rafael Ruiz-Martinez RRuiz-Martinez@fenwayhealth.org
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Kevin Smith KSmith@fenwayhealth.org
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Hattie Stewart Hattie.stewart@stjude.org
Lynda Stranix-Chibanda lstranix@uz-ctrc.org
Michele White-Samuels Michele.White-Samuels@childrenscolorado.org
David Williams dbwilliams@luriechildrens.org
Franklin Yates franklin.yates@nih.gov