HPTN 083-01 Sites
083-01Sites@hptn.org

Members

Sierra Acker Sierra.Acker@childrenscolorado.org
Hannah Allen Hannah.Allen2@stjude.org
Brooke Askew Brooke.Askew@stjude.org
Aida Asmelash AAsmelash@fhi360.org
Amber Babinec ABabinec@fhi360.org
Emily Barr emily.barr@childrenscolorado.org
Kevin Bokoch kbokoch@fhi360.org
Hamid Bouiri Hbouiri@cookcountyhhs.org
Adrianna Boulin ABoulin@fenwayhealth.org
Shea Buckley sbuckley@fenwayhealth.org
Ellen Burke ellen.burke@childrenscolorado.org
Susan Carr Susan.carr@stjude.org
Carrie Chambers Carrie.chambers@childrenscolorado.org
Aundria Charles AundriaCharles@westat.com
Marisol Consignado Mconsignado@cookcountyhhs.org
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org
Kimberly Deluca kimberly.deluca@stjude.org
Mary Dillard Mary.dillard@stjude.org
Julian Dormitzer jdormitzer@fenwayhealth.org
Alaina Dougherty Alaina.Dougherty@childrenscolorado.org
Jennifer Dunn jennifer.dunn@childrenscolorado.org
Molly Dyer MDyer@fhi360.org
Kavya Elangovan KElangovan@fenwayhealth.org
Obehi Enabulele Obehi.Enabulele@childrenscolorado.org
Jenny Englund jennifer.englund@childrenscolorado.org
Andre Evans Aevans1@cookcountyhhs.org
Rossi Fish RFish@fenwayhealth.org
Patricia Flynn Pat.Flynn@stjude.org
Christiane Furlong christiane.furlong@childrenscolorado.org
Aditya Gaur Aditya.gaur@stjude.org
Marcy Gelman mgelman@fenwayhealth.org
Alison Grimsley Alison.Grimsley@childrenscolorado.org
Erica Hamilton ehamilton@fhi360.org
Paul Harding Paul.Harding@cuanschutz.edu
Shane Curran Hays Shane.Curran-Hays@childrenscolorado.org
Sybil Hosek shosek@cookcountyhhs.org
Rachel Jackson rjackson@cookcountyhhs.org
DeMarcus Jones DeMarcus.Jones@stjude.org
Bill Kapogiannis ​​kapogiannisb@mail.nih.gov
Alisa Katai Alisa.katai@childrenscolorado.org
Susannah Keck Susannah.keck@stjude.org
Kay Kinzie kay.kinzie@childrenscolorado.org
Kirk Knapp Kirk.Knapp@STJUDE.ORG
Carrie Knowlton Carrie.Knowlton@childrenscolorado.org
Jessica Kraft Jkraft@fenwayhealth.org
Douglas Krakower dkrakowe@bidmc.harvard.edu
Taurus Lacy Taurus.Lacy@STJUDE.ORG
Lisa LaVange lisa.lavange@unc.edu
Alex Limas Alexander.Limas@childrenscolorado.org
Hanalei Lintag hanalei.lintag@childrenscolorado.org
Angela London Angela.london@stjude.org
Laura Long lsmith@fhi360.org
Charles Longserre Charles.longserre@stjude.org
Hanna Major-Wilson HannaMajor-Wilson@westat.com
Meena Malholtra mmalhotra@cookcountyhhs.org
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Antionette McFadden antionettemc@yahoo.com
Amy McManus amy.mcmanus@cookcountyhhs.org
Raymond McPherson rmcpherson@cookcountyhhs.org
Ezra Moss ezra.moss@childrenscolorado.org
Ryan Muench ryan.muench@cookcountyhhs.org
Kathryn Myers KathrynMyers@westat.com
Kacey Navarro kacey.navarro@childrenscolorado.org
Ixchell Ortiz ixchell.ortizestes@cookcountyhhs.org
Temitope Oyedele Toyedele@cookcountyhhs.org
Vijay Paladugu Vijay.paladugu@stjude.org
Matthew Palmer Mpalmer@fenwayhealth.org
Nehali Patel Nehali.patel@stjude.org
Kirsten Petty Kirsten.Petty@childrenscolorado.org
Kimberly Pierce kimberly.pierce@childrenscolorado.org
Sydney Popovich sydney.popovich@childrenscolorado.org
Tina Powell Tina.Powell@cuanschutz.edu
Julianne Randlemon julianne.randlemon@childrenscolorado.org
Dorothy Rego Drego@cookcountyhhs.org
Daniel Reirden daniel.reirden@childrenscolorado.org
Julie Richardson Julie.richardson@stjude.org
Maria Rios maria.rios@childrenscolorado.org
Emma Rogers Emma.rogers@childrenscolorado.org
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Ashley Ross ashley.ross@stjude.org
Amy Rouse arouse@fenwayhealth.org
Tori Rutherford Tori.Rutherford@childrenscolorado.org
Ximene Sanchez XSanchez@fenwayhealth.org
Christiana Smith christiana.smith@childrenscolorado.org
McKenna Snyder Mckenna.snyder@childrenscolorado.org
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Tracey Stevenson tracey.stevenson@childrenscolorado.org
Hattie Stewart Hattie.stewart@stjude.org
Lisa Strader lstrader@unc.edu
Lynda Stranix-Chibanda lstranix@uz-ctrc.org
Michele White-Samuels Michele.White-Samuels@childrenscolorado.org
Jennifer Womack jwomack@fhi360.org