HPTN 084-01 Sites
084-01Sites@hptn.org

Members

Francis Abura fabura@mujhu.org
Carolyne Akello cakello@mujhu.org
Joy Appolis jappolis@wrhi.ac.za
Juliet Asello jasello@mujhu.org
Florence Biira bfasiimwe@mujhu.org
Bertha Birungi bbirungi@mujhu.org
Eleanor Birungi ebirungi@mujhu.org
Primrose Bojosi pbojosi@wrhi.ac.za
Kevin Bokoch kbokoch@fhi360.org
Stephen Bolton sbolton1@jhmi.edu
Luke Bukenya lbukenya@mujhu.org
Aidah Bukirwa abukirwa@mujhu.org
Robert Byuma rbyuma@idi.co.ug
Charles Chasakara cchasakara@uz-ctrc.org
Carolyn Cheptora ccheptora@mujhu.org
Victor Chinembiri vchinembiri@uz-ctrc.org
Miria Chitukuta mchitukuta@uz-ctrc.org
Kim Comline kcomline@wrhi.ac.za
Nomsa Dani ndani@wrhi.ac.za
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org
Sinead Delany-Moretlwe sdelany@wrhi.ac.za
Nkosinathi Dhlamini ndhlamini@wrhi.ac.za
Pamella Diniso PDiniso@wrhi.ac.za
Molly Dyer MDyer@fhi360.org
Juliane Etima jetima@mujhu.org
Vivienne Findlay vfindlay@wrhi.ac.za
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5@jhmi.edu
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org
Joseph Ggita jggita@gmail.com
Victor Guma gusnovic@gmail.com
erica hamilton ehamilton@fhi360.org
Kudzai Hlahla khlahla@uz-ctrc.org
Sybil Hosek shosek@cookcountyhhs.org
Sheila Kabahenda skabahenda@mujhu.org
Mildred Kabasonga mkabasonga@mujhu.org
Bosco Kafufu bkafufu@idi.co.ug
Brenda Kakayi bkakayi@mujhu.org
Hadijah Kalule hkalule@mujhu.org
Betty Kamira bkamira@mujhu.org
Africano Kamugisha akamugisha@idi.co.ug
Ann Kankindi akankindi@mujhu.org
Patrick Karugaba pkarugaba@idi.co.ug
Carol Kauda kauda12@gmail.com
Joanita Kawalya Muganga jkawalya64@gmail.com
Francis Kayamba fkayamba@wrhi.ac.za
Doreen Kemigisha dkemigisha@mujhu.org
Nomhle Khoza nkhoza@wrhi.ac.za
Beatrice Kiiza bkiiza@mujhu.org
Jared Kitagawa Jared.Kitagawa@ucsf.edu
Nelly Lebesi nlebesi@wrhi.ac.za
Dick Luyimbazi dluyimbazi@mujhu.org
Lerato Makhale LMakhale@wrhi.ac.za
Gabisile Mangoerane gmangoerane@wrhi.ac.za
Mosidi Maraba mmaraba@wrhi.ac.za
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Carrie Mathew CMathew@wrhi.ac.za
Zanele Matseke zmatseke@wrhi.ac.za
Allen Matubu amatubu@uz-ctrc.org
Emmanuel Mayanja emayanja@mujhu.org
Constance Seanokeng Mbatha Sembatha@wrhi.ac.za
Nomfundo Menzi nmenzi@wrhi.ac.za
Nyaradzo Mavis Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org
Felix G. Mhlanga fmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org
Annet Mirembe amirembe@mujhu.org
Pertunia Mnagdi PMngadi@wrhi.ac.za
Gugu Mnguni GMnguni@wrhi.ac.za
Thembisile Mogodiri tmogodiri@wrhi.ac.za
Marcia Mokgatle MMokgatle@wrhi.ac.za
Lebohang Molefe lemolefe@wrhi.ac.za
Maletsatsi Monametsi mmonametsi@wrhi.ac.za
Agnes Mary Mugagga amugagga@mujhu.org
Caroline Mugocha cmugocha@uz-ctrc.org
Rose Mukalazi rmnamwanje@mujhu.org
Emmie Mulumba emulumba@mujhu.org
Tarisal Murefu tmurefu@uz-ctrc.org
Maria Musisi mmusisi@mujhu.org
Philippa Musoke pmusoke@mujhu.org
Tariro Muvunzi tmuvunzi@uz-ctrc.org
Edith Nabawubye enabawubye@mujhu.org
Joselyne Nabisere jnabisere@mujhu.org
Josephine Nabukeera josephinenabukeeras@gmail.com
Christine Nagawa cnagawa@mujhu.org
Niven Naicker nnaicker@wrhi.ac.za
Ishana Naidoo inaidoo@wrhi.ac.za
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org
Rita Nakalega rnakalega@mujhu.org
Maria Gorreti Nakalema mgnakalema@mujhu.org
Teopista Nakyanzi community@mujhu.org
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi@mujhu.org
Justine Nakyeyune jnakyeyune@mujhu.org
Stella Nalusiba snalusiba@mujhu.org
Justine Nalwoga jnalwoga@mujhu.org
Paula Namayanja pnamayanja@mujhu.org
Agnes Namuddu anamuddu@mujhu.org
Juliet Namugenyi jnamugenyi@idi.co.ug
Winnie Nansamba wnansamba@mujhu.org
Stella Nanyonga snanyonga@mujhu.org
Sophie Nanziri snanziri@mujhu.org
Paul Natureeba pnatureeba@mujhu.org
Pepukai Ndadziyira pndadziyira@uz-ctrc.org
Margaret Ndagire mndagire@mujhu.org
Nontokozo Ndlovu nondlovu@wrhi.ac.za
Nwabisa Nozamela Nndzamela@wrhi.ac.za
Jeanne Omony jomony@wrhi.ac.za
Carolyn Onyango carolonyango@mujhu.org
Miscah Otim mbabirye@mujhu.org
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Nicole Poovan npoovan@wrhi.ac.za
Noxolo Radebe nradebe@wrhi.ac.za
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Chenai Rushwaya crushwaya@uz-ctrc.org
Rebecca Sakwa rsakwa@mujhu.org
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Bekezela Siziba bsiziba@uz-ctrc.org
Nevanethie Solomon MSolomon@wrhi.ac.za
Hassan Ssemere hssemere@mujhu.org
Francis Sserudo fsserugo@mujhu.org
Lynda Stranix-Chibanda lstranix@uz-ctrc.org
Eunice Tahuringana etahuringana@uz-ctrc.org
Pamela Tshandu PTshandu@wrhi.ac.za
Amina Tshilombo Atshilombo@wrhi.ac.za
Donald Wagaana dwagaana@mujhu.org
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org