HPTN 094 Full Team
094FullTeam@hptn.org

Members

Brigite Abrego BAbrego@mednet.ucla.edu
Hana Akselrod hakselrod@gwu.edu
Alice Alderson Alice.alderson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Petra Alexander Petra.Alexander@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Qiana Allen Qiana.D.Allen@uth.tmc.edu
Letizia Alvarez JLAlvarez@mednet.ucla.edu
Philip Andrew pandrew@fhi360.org
Roberto Arduino roberto.c.arduino@uth.tmc.edu
Avery Barber abarb7@gwu.edu
Jennifer Baughman JBaughman@mednet.ucla.edu
Christopher Blades ceblades@mednet.ucla.edu
David Burns burnsda@niaid.nih.gov
Stephanie Burns sburns@houstonrecoverycenter.org
Dale Burwen dale.burwen@nih.gov
Michelle Campbell mc5026@cumc.columbia.edu
Jillian Catalanotti jcatalanotti@mfa.gwu.edu
Martha Cavallo mc2675@cumc.columbia.edu
Redonna Chandler redonna.chandler@nih.gov
Corey Chen cmc2391@cumc.columbia.edu
Emily Cieslak ecieslak502@gmail.com
Jesse Clark jlclark@mednet.ucla.edu
Rich Clark Rich.Clark@gilead.com
William Clarke wclarke@jhmi.edu
Madelyn Cooper MPCooper@mednet.ucla.edu
Patricia Cortez PatriciaC@mednet.ucla.edu
Ana Victoria Victoria Cruz avc2114@cumc.columbia.edu
Melissa Cummings mcumming@scharp.org
Kristina Davis KDavis@houstonrecoverycenter.org
Cecile Denis cdenis@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Dobromir Dimitrov dobromir@scharp.org
Robert Domenech rd2988@cumc.columbia.edu
Deborah Donnell deborah@scharp.org
Nabila El-Bassel ne5@columbia.edu
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Tom Fadial Tom.T.Fadial@uth.tmc.edu
Celia Fenceroy Celia.Fenceroy@harrishealth.org
Ramiah Fennell rf2508@cumc.columbia.edu
Jessica Fogel jfogel@jhmi.edu
Abdul Gabsi Abdul.Gabisi@harrishealth.org
Jonatan Gioia Jonatan.E.Gioia@uth.tmc.edu
David Goodman dgoodman@mednet.ucla.edu
Andrew Gouilan ajg2253@cumc.columbia.edu
Sam Griffith sgriffith@fhi360.org
Brett Hanscom bhanscom@fredhutch.org
Tanette Headen theaden@fhi360.org
Jie Ho jieho@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Zakir Hossain Zakir.Hossain@uth.tmc.edu
Jenissia Jeanty jv147@columbia.edu
Norman Jones njonesiii@gwu.edu
Abenaa Jones avj5462@psu.edu
Jeanne Jordan jajordan@gwu.edu
Jessica Justman jj2158@mail.cumc.columbia.edu
Ann Kahn amk21@cumc.columbia.edu
Robbie Kattappuram rkattappuram@mfa.gwu.edu
Kinara King ky2333@cumc.columbia.edu
Nicole Kordziel kordziel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Irene Kuo ikuo@gwu.edu
Taylor Ladson tladson@gwu.edu
Jordan Lake Jordan.e.lake@uth.tmc.edu
James Langabeer James.R.Langabeer@uth.tmc.edu
Vivian Leung vivian.leung@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Madison Lintner mlintner22@gwu.edu
Lucy Liu ll2840@columbia.edu
Mariano Lodigiani Mariano.J.Lodigiani@uth.tmc.edu
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Florencia Luna florlunaflacso@gmail.com
Sofia Lupo Sofia.Lupo@uth.tmc.edu
Sandra Macnicoll smacnicoll@mednet.ucla.edu
Manya Magnus manyadm@gwu.edu
Maria Martinez maria.l.martinez@uth.tmc.edu
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Megan McCallister megan.mcallister@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
David Metzger dsm@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Maria Luisa Mittal mlmittal@ucsd.edu
Ruda Mohawache Ruda.Mohaweche@uth.tmc.edu
Mia Moore jrmoore@fredhutch.org
Ellen Morrison eam6@cumc.columbia.edu
Melanie Nichols mjnichol@health.ucsd.edu
Olatunde Oladipupo olatunde.a.oladipupo@uth.tmc.edu
Alan Padilla ap4110@cumc.columbia.edu
Sharon Park shp025@ucsd.edu
Cynthia Parker cindy.parker@nih.gov
Rahul PaulChoudhury rpaulcho@scharp.org
Amaya Perez-Brumer a.perezbrumer@utoronto.ca
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Logan Posey lp2907@cumc.columbia.edu
Veronica Ramirez VLRamirez@mednet.ucla.edu
Anthony Rawls alr_10@gwu.edu
​Rashaunna Redd rr3232@cumc.columbia.edu
Stuart Rennie stuart_rennie@med.unc.edu
Paul Richardson pricha18@jhmi.edu
Maria Rivas-Alvarado mgr2153@cumc.columbia.edu
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com
Danielle Seiden DSeiden@mednet.ucla.edu
Steven Shoptaw sshoptaw@mednet.ucla.edu
Marc Siegel msiegel@mfa.gwu.edu
Timothy Skalland tskallan@fredhutch.org
Sabrina Smiley slsmiley@usc.edu
Pete Smith speter@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Laramie Smith laramie@health.ucsd.edu
Shabnam Shakibaie Smith ss2105@cumc.columbia.edu
Trishma Smith-Winston trishma.smith-winston@nih.gov
Rita Sondengam rs2227@cumc.columbia.edu
Steffanie Strathdee sstrathdee@health.ucsd.edu
Jasmin Tavarez jtavarez@mednet.ucla.edu
Chloe L. Thio cthio@jhmi.edu
Caroline Thoreson cthoreson@mfa.gwu.edu
Netanya Utay Netanya.S.Utay@uth.tmc.edu
Jonathan Veloz jveloz@mednet.ucla.edu
Demetria Villanueva dvillanueva@mednet.ucla.edu
Yolanda Villareal Yolanda.R.Villarreal@uth.tmc.edu
David Vlahov dvlahov@me.com
Jennifer Wald jwald@mfa.gwu.edu
Theresa Welch Theresa.Welch@ropesgray.com
Richard Williams rw2893@cumc.columbia.edu
Connor Wright cgw2121@cumc.columbia.edu
Autumn Yates ayates@email.gwu.edu
Jessica Yeager Jessica.Yeager@uth.tmc.edu
Hannah Yellin hlyellin@gwu.edu