HPTN 083-02 Team
083-02Team@hptn.org

Members

Katherine Al-Haroun katherine.al-haroun@emory.edu
Flavia Amancio flavia.amancio@ini.fiocruz.br
Chris Balthazar Chris.balthazar@cookcountyhhs.org
Kelly Bojan Kbojan@cookcountyhhs.org
Eduardo Carvalheira eduardo.netto@ini.fiocruz.br
Lara Coelho lara.coelho@ini.fiocruz.br​
Katia Derrico katia.derrico@ini.fiocruz.br
Georgia Goodman ggoodman@mgh.harvard.edu
Sam Griffith sgriffith@fhi360.org
Beatriz Grinsztejn gbeatriz@ipec.fiocruz.br
Stephanie Gubb stephanie.gubb@nih.gov
LaShonda Hall lashonda.l.hall@emory.edu
Marina Harter marina.harter@ini.fiocruz.br
Alicia James Alicia.James@hiv-research.org.za
Thidarat Jupimai Thidarat.J@chula.ac.th
Surinda Kawichai Surinda.Ka@chula.ac.th
Colleen Kelley colleen.kelley@emory.edu
Tania Krstic tania.krstic@ini.fiocruz.br​
Nosiphiwo Lawrence nosilawrence@gmail.com
Flavia Lessa flavia.lessa@ini.fiocruz.br
Vienna Madrid vienna.marie.madrid@emory.edu
Meena Malholtra mmalhotra@cookcountyhhs.org
Keren Middelkoop Keren.Middelkoop@hiv-research.org.za
Ryan Muench ryan.muench@cookcountyhhs.org
Siriporn Nonenoy siriporn.n@ihri.org
Temitope Oyedele Toyedele@cookcountyhhs.org
Brandon Perumaul Brandon.Perumaul@hiv-research.org.za
Egydio Sampaio Pessanha egydio.sampaio@gmail.com
Christina Psaros cpsaros@mgh.harvard.edu
Dorothy Rego Drego@cookcountyhhs.org
Doerieyah Reynolds Doerieyah.Reynolds@hiv-research.org.za
Whitney Rice whitney.s.rice@emory.edu
Steve Safren ssafren@miami.edu
Yashna Singh Yashna.singh@hiv-research.org.za
Alexandre Souza alexandre.souza@ini.fiocruz.br
Daniel Munoz M. Waite daniel.waite@ipec.fiocruz.br