HPTN 083-01 Protocol Team
083-01PT@hptn.org

Members

Sierra Acker Sierra.Acker@childrenscolorado.org
Hannah Allen Hannah.Allen2@stjude.org
Amber Babinec ABabinec@fhi360.org
Chris Balthazar chris.balthazar@cookcountyhhs.org
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za
Wally Bitar wally.bitar@stjude.org
Roberta J Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov
Andrew Camarena ACamarena@fenwayhealth.org
Carrie Chambers Carrie.chambers@childrenscolorado.org
Aundria Charles AundriaCharles@westat.com
Kimberly Deluca kimberly.deluca@stjude.org
Sadhana Dharmapuri sadhana.dharmapuri@cookcountyhhs.org
Mary Dillard Mary.dillard@stjude.org
Julian Dormitzer jdormitzer@fenwayhealth.org
Molly Dyer MDyer@fhi360.org
Kavya Elangovan KElangovan@fenwayhealth.org
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Obehi Enabulele Obehi.Enabulele@childrenscolorado.org
Jenny Englund jennifer.englund@childrenscolorado.org
Perry Fiero PFiero@fenwayhealth.org
Patricia Flynn Pat.Flynn@stjude.org
Aditya Gaur Aditya.gaur@stjude.org
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov
Alison Grimsley Alison.Grimsley@childrenscolorado.org
Stephanie Gubb stephanie.gubb@nih.gov
erica hamilton ehamilton@fhi360.org
Brett Hanscom bhanscom@fredhutch.org
Paul Harding Paul.Harding@cuanschutz.edu
Shane Curran Hays Shane.Curran-Hays@childrenscolorado.org
Lisa Hightow-Weidman lisa_hightow@med.unc.edu
Sybil Hosek shosek@cookcountyhhs.org
Rachel Jackson rjackson@cookcountyhhs.org
DeMarcus Jones DeMarcus.Jones@stjude.org
Bill Kapogiannis ​​kapogiannisb@mail.nih.gov
Taimur Khan tkhan@fenwayhealth.org
Carrie Knowlton Carrie.Knowlton@childrenscolorado.org
Douglas Krakower dkrakowe@bidmc.harvard.edu
Raphael Landovitz rlandovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Lisa LaVange lisa.lavange@unc.edu
Kate MacQueen kmacqueen@fhi360.org
Hanna Major-Wilson HannaMajor-Wilson@westat.com
Meena Malholtra mmalhotra@cookcountyhhs.org
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Amanda May Amanda.May@STJUDE.ORG
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Cindy McCoig cynthia.c.mccoig@viivhealthcare.com
Antionette McFadden antionettemc@yahoo.com
Raymond McPherson rmcpherson@cookcountyhhs.org
Judi Miller jmillera@niaid.nih.gov
Joseph Millum jrm39@st-andrews.ac.uk
Ezra Moss ezra.moss@childrenscolorado.org
Ryan Muench ryan.muench@cookcountyhhs.org
Kathryn Myers KathrynMyers@westat.com
Julie Ngo jhngo@scharp.org
Ixchell Ortiz ixchell.ortizestes@cookcountyhhs.org
Vijay Paladugu Vijay.paladugu@stjude.org
Matthew Palmer Mpalmer@fenwayhealth.org
Kimberly Pierce kimberly.pierce@childrenscolorado.org
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Dorothy Rego Drego@cookcountyhhs.org
Daniel Reirden daniel.reirden@childrenscolorado.org
Paul Richardson pricha18@jhmi.edu
Alex Rinehart alex.r.rinehart@viivhealthcare.com
Emma Rogers Emma.rogers@childrenscolorado.org
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Ashley Ross ashley.ross@stjude.org
Amy Rouse arouse@fenwayhealth.org
Rafael Ruiz-Martinez RRuiz-Martinez@fenwayhealth.org
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Katie Shin kashin@niaid.nih.gov
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Timothy Skalland tskallan@fredhutch.org
Hans Spiegel hans.spiegel@nih.gov
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Sarah Stone SStone@fhi360.org
Lynda Stranix-Chibanda lstranix@uz-ctrc.org
Phil Sullivan Psulli22@jhmi.edu
Ellen Townley ellen.townley@nih.gov
Ethel Weld eweld2@jhmi.edu