HPTN 083-01 Protocol Team
083-01PT@hptn.org

Members

Adeola Adeyeye adeola.adeyeye@nih.gov
Hannah Allen Hannah.Allen2@stjude.org
Amber Babinec ABabinec@fhi360.org
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za
Wally Bitar wally.bitar@stjude.org
Kevin Bokoch kbokoch@fhi360.org
Adrianna Boulin ABoulin@fenwayhealth.org
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
Shea Buckley sbuckley@fenwayhealth.org
Nancy Cogliano nancy.cogliano@nih.gov
Kimberly Deluca kimberly.deluca@stjude.org
Mary Dillard Mary.dillard@stjude.org
Julian Dormitzer jdormitzer@fenwayhealth.org
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Rossi Fish RFish@fenwayhealth.org
Patricia Flynn Pat.Flynn@stjude.org
Aditya Gaur Aditya.gaur@stjude.org
Stephanie Gubb stephanie.gubb@nih.gov
erica hamilton ehamilton@fhi360.org
Brett Hanscom bhanscom@fredhutch.org
Lisa Hightow-Weidman lisa_hightow@med.unc.edu
Sybil Hosek shosek@cookcountyhhs.org
Rachel Jackson rjackson@cookcountyhhs.org
DeMarcus Jones DeMarcus.Jones@stjude.org
Bill Kapogiannis ​​kapogiannisb@mail.nih.gov
Mike Keegan michael.r.keegan@viivhealthcare.com
Douglas Krakower dkrakowe@bidmc.harvard.edu
Raphael Landovitz rlandovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Lisa LaVange lisa.lavange@unc.edu
Kate MacQueen kmacqueen@fhi360.org
Meena Malholtra mmalhotra@cookcountyhhs.org
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Cindy McCoig cynthia.c.mccoig@viivhealthcare.com
Antionette McFadden antionettemc@yahoo.com
Raymond McPherson rmcpherson@cookcountyhhs.org
Ryan Muench ryan.muench@cookcountyhhs.org
Kathryn Myers KathrynMyers@westat.com
Julie Ngo jhngo@scharp.org
Ixchell Ortiz ixchell.ortizestes@cookcountyhhs.org
Temitope Oyedele Toyedele@cookcountyhhs.org
Vijay Paladugu Vijay.paladugu@stjude.org
Matthew Palmer Mpalmer@fenwayhealth.org
Jean Pease jpease@scharp.org
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Eileen Pouliot pouliote@niaid.nih.gov
Dorothy Rego Drego@cookcountyhhs.org
Paul Richardson pricha18@jhmi.edu
Alex Rinehart alex.r.rinehart@viivhealthcare.com
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Irene Rwakazina irene.rwakazina@nih.gov
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Timothy Skalland tskallan@fredhutch.org
Lisa Strader lstrader@unc.edu
Lynda Stranix-Chibanda lstranix@uz-ctrc.org
Phil Sullivan Psulli22@jhmi.edu
Brooke Travis BTravis@fenwayhealth.org
Ethel Weld eweld2@jhmi.edu