HPTN 083-01 Protocol Team
083-01PT@hptn.org

Members

Sierra Acker Sierra.Acker@childrenscolorado.org
Adeola Adeyeye adeola.adeyeye@nih.gov
Hannah Allen Hannah.Allen2@stjude.org
Amber Babinec ABabinec@fhi360.org
Emily Barr emily.barr@childrenscolorado.org
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za
Wally Bitar wally.bitar@stjude.org
Kevin Bokoch kbokoch@fhi360.org
Adrianna Boulin ABoulin@fenwayhealth.org
Shea Buckley sbuckley@fenwayhealth.org
Carrie Chambers Carrie.chambers@childrenscolorado.org
Aundria Charles AundriaCharles@westat.com
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org
Kimberly Deluca kimberly.deluca@stjude.org
Mary Dillard Mary.dillard@stjude.org
Julian Dormitzer jdormitzer@fenwayhealth.org
Alaina Dougherty Alaina.Dougherty@childrenscolorado.org
Jennifer Dunn jennifer.dunn@childrenscolorado.org
Molly Dyer MDyer@fhi360.org
Kavya Elangovan KElangovan@fenwayhealth.org
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Obehi Enabulele Obehi.Enabulele@childrenscolorado.org
Jenny Englund jennifer.englund@childrenscolorado.org
Rossi Fish RFish@fenwayhealth.org
Patricia Flynn Pat.Flynn@stjude.org
Aditya Gaur Aditya.gaur@stjude.org
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov
Stephanie Gubb stephanie.gubb@nih.gov
erica hamilton ehamilton@fhi360.org
Brett Hanscom bhanscom@fredhutch.org
Paul Harding Paul.Harding@cuanschutz.edu
Shane Curran Hays Shane.Curran-Hays@childrenscolorado.org
Lisa Hightow-Weidman lisa_hightow@med.unc.edu
Sybil Hosek shosek@cookcountyhhs.org
Rachel Jackson rjackson@cookcountyhhs.org
DeMarcus Jones DeMarcus.Jones@stjude.org
Bill Kapogiannis ​​kapogiannisb@mail.nih.gov
Kay Kinzie kay.kinzie@childrenscolorado.org
Carrie Knowlton Carrie.Knowlton@childrenscolorado.org
Douglas Krakower dkrakowe@bidmc.harvard.edu
Raphael Landovitz rlandovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Lisa LaVange lisa.lavange@unc.edu
Myron Levin myron.levin@cuanschutz.edu
Alex Limas Alexander.Limas@childrenscolorado.org
Kate MacQueen kmacqueen@fhi360.org
Hanna Major-Wilson HannaMajor-Wilson@westat.com
Meena Malholtra mmalhotra@cookcountyhhs.org
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Cindy McCoig cynthia.c.mccoig@viivhealthcare.com
Antionette McFadden antionettemc@yahoo.com
Raymond McPherson rmcpherson@cookcountyhhs.org
Joseph Millum millumj@cc.nih.gov
Ezra Moss ezra.moss@childrenscolorado.org
Ryan Muench ryan.muench@cookcountyhhs.org
Kathryn Myers KathrynMyers@westat.com
Kacey Navarro kacey.navarro@childrenscolorado.org
Julie Ngo jhngo@scharp.org
Ixchell Ortiz ixchell.ortizestes@cookcountyhhs.org
Temitope Oyedele Toyedele@cookcountyhhs.org
Vijay Paladugu Vijay.paladugu@stjude.org
Matthew Palmer Mpalmer@fenwayhealth.org
Kirsten Petty Kirsten.Petty@childrenscolorado.org
Kimberly Pierce kimberly.pierce@childrenscolorado.org
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Julianne Randlemon julianne.randlemon@childrenscolorado.org
Dorothy Rego Drego@cookcountyhhs.org
Daniel Reirden daniel.reirden@childrenscolorado.org
Paul Richardson pricha18@jhmi.edu
Alex Rinehart alex.r.rinehart@viivhealthcare.com
Maria Rios maria.rios@childrenscolorado.org
Emma Rogers Emma.rogers@childrenscolorado.org
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Ashley Ross ashley.ross@stjude.org
Amy Rouse arouse@fenwayhealth.org
Tori Rutherford Tori.Rutherford@childrenscolorado.org
Katie Shin kashin@niaid.nih.gov
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Timothy Skalland tskallan@fredhutch.org
Christiana Smith christiana.smith@childrenscolorado.org
McKenna Snyder Mckenna.snyder@childrenscolorado.org
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Tracey Stevenson tracey.stevenson@childrenscolorado.org
Sarah Stone SStone@fhi360.org
Lisa Strader lstrader@unc.edu
Lynda Stranix-Chibanda lstranix@uz-ctrc.org
Phil Sullivan Psulli22@jhmi.edu
Ethel Weld eweld2@jhmi.edu
Jennifer Womack jwomack@fhi360.org