HPTN 091 PT
091PT@hptn.org

Members

Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
Geetha Beauchamp geetha@scharp.org
Justine Beck Justine.beck@nih.gov
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
Cristiane Regina V. Castro cristiane.castro@ipec.fiocruz.br
Christopher Chianese Christopher.Chianese@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Karolyn Rosa de Jesus kzr2104@cumc.columbia.edu
Eileen Donaghy Eileen.Donaghy2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Debora Dunbar ddunbar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Wafaa El-Sadr wme1@columbia.edu
Beth Farrell efarrell@fhi360.org
Ian Frank franki@mail.med.upenn.edu
Julie Franks jf642@cumc.columbia.edu
Jonatan Gioia Jonatan.E.Gioia@uth.tmc.edu
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Jie Ho jieho@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Emilia Jalil emilia.jalil@ini.fiocruz.br
Jordan Lake Jordan.e.lake@uth.tmc.edu
Chuwen Li cli2345@scharp.org
Albert Liu Albert.Liu@sfdph.org
Mariano Lodigiani Mariano.J.Lodigiani@uth.tmc.edu
Avelino Loquere al2061@cumc.columbia.edu
Maria Martinez maria.l.martinez@uth.tmc.edu
Bhavesha O'Byrne bobyrne@scharp.org
Cynthia Parker cindy.parker@nih.gov
Tonia Poteat tonia_poteat@med.unc.edu
Sari Reisner sreisner@bwh.harvard.edu
Maria Regina de Carvalho Rocha regina.rocha@ipec.fiocruz.br
Leah Schrumpf LSchrumpf@fhi360.org
Hyman Scott hyman.scott@sfdph.org
Elsie Talavera etalavera@fhi360.org
Kathy Tomasik ktomasik@fhi360.org
William Vickroy William.Vickroy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Joan Villacrucis jv2759@cumc.columbia.edu
Theresa M. Wagner Theresa.Wagner@sfdph.org
Dovie Watson Dovie.Watson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu​
Erin Wilson erin.wilson@sfdph.org