HPTN 091 PT
091PT@hptn.org

Members

Catherine Adams Catherine.Adams@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
Adrian Alderson Adrian.Alderson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Cat-Dancing Alleyne Catdancing.alleyne@sfdph.org
Jose Garza Asencios Jose.Asencios@sfdph.org
Geetha Beauchamp geetha@scharp.org
Justine Beck Justine.beck@nih.gov
Ian Bell ibell@scharp.org
Roberta J Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
Jodie Caldernatta Jodie.Caldernatta@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Luiz Camacho luiz.camacho@ini.fiocruz.br
Cristiane Regina V. Castro cristiane.castro@ipec.fiocruz.br
Wairimu Chege wairimu.chege@nih.gov
Christopher Chianese Christopher.Chianese@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Ibrahima Cisse ic2147@columbia.edu
Gillain Constantino gillainc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Vanessa Cummings vcummin1@jhmi.edu
Annet Davis-Vogel advogel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Eileen Donaghy Eileen.Donaghy2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Debora Dunbar ddunbar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Wafaa El-Sadr wme1@columbia.edu
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Beth Farrell efarrell@fhi360.org
Faith Fletcher faith.fletcher@bcm.edu
Ian Frank franki@mail.med.upenn.edu
Julie Franks jf642@cumc.columbia.edu
Alexandria George alexandria.george1@gilead.com
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov
Jonatan Gioia Jonatan.E.Gioia@uth.tmc.edu
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Stephanie Gubb stephanie.gubb@nih.gov
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu
Katelyn Hergott kh3118@cumc.columbia.edu
Danielle Heyl dheyl1@jhmi.edu
Jie Ho jieho@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Nora Howell nh2689@cumc.columbia.edu
Ronaldo Ismerio Moreira ronaldo.ismerio@ini.fiocruz.br
Emilia Jalil emiliajalil@gmail.com
Nicole Kordziel kordziel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Jordan Lake Jordan.e.lake@uth.tmc.edu
Chuwen Li cli2345@scharp.org
Albert Liu Albert.Liu@sfdph.org
Mariano Lodigiani Mariano.J.Lodigiani@uth.tmc.edu
Maria Martinez maria.l.martinez@uth.tmc.edu
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Judi Miller jmillera@niaid.nih.gov
Laylla Monteiro laylla.monteiro@ini.fiocruz.br
Nicholas Ng Nicholas.ykng@sfdph.org
Bhavesha O'Byrne bobyrne@scharp.org
Olga Ortiz Olga.ortiz@uth.tmc.edu
Cynthia Parker cindy.parker@nih.gov
Tonia Poteat tonia_poteat@med.unc.edu
Asa Radix aradix@callen-lorde.org
Sari Reisner sreisner@bwh.harvard.edu
Maria Regina de Carvalho Rocha regina.rocha@ipec.fiocruz.br
Daniel Rodrigues de Barros Bezerra daniel.bezerra@ini.fiocruz.br
Tiara Rumantie tiara.rumantier@sfdph.org
Naiymah Sanchez naiymahsanchez@gmail.com
Soraia Santana soraia.moura@ini.fiocruz.br
Emily Schaeffer Emily.schaeffer@sfdph.org
Hyman Scott hyman.scott@sfdph.org
Jae Sevelius jae.sevelius@ucsf.edu
Jerome Amir Singh singhj9@ukzn.ac.za
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Elsie Talavera etalavera@fhi360.org
Darien Thomas ​dt2685@cumc.columbia.edu
Kathy Tomasik ktomasik@fhi360.org
Eden Torres edenuthealth@gmail.com
Richard Tustin Tustinr@email.chop.edu
Joan Villacrucis jv2759@cumc.columbia.edu
Sabrina Villaro Sabrina.villaro@sfdph.org
Theresa M. Wagner Theresa.Wagner@sfdph.org
Nicole Walker Nicole.walker@sfdph.org
Nicole Walker Nicole.walker@sfdph.org
Dovie Watson Dovie.Watson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu​
Erin Wilson erin.wilson@sfdph.org