HPTN 091 PT
091PT@hptn.org

Members

Catherine Adams Catherine.Adams@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
Adrian Alderson Adrian.Alderson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Cat-Dancing Alleyne Catdancing.alleyne@sfdph.org
Natasha Attawala na3041@cumc.columbia.edu
Maxine Awekey mawekey@fhi360.org
Jasmine Bar jib2129@cumc.columbia.edu
Geetha Beauchamp geetha@scharp.org
Justine Beck Justine.beck@nih.gov
Ian Bell ibell@scharp.org
Erika Bergeron Erika.Bergeron@harrishealth.org
Divya Bhamidipati Divya.Bhamidipati@uth.tmc.edu
Roberta J Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov
Jodie Caldernatta Jodie.Caldernatta@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Luiz Camacho luiz.camacho@ini.fiocruz.br
Jason Carter jc6051@cumc.columbia.edu
Cristiane Regina V. Castro cristiane.castro@ipec.fiocruz.br
Kari Chansky karic@scharp.org
Wairimu Chege wairimu.chege@nih.gov
Christopher Chianese Christopher.Chianese@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Ibrahima Cisse ic2147@columbia.edu
Rich Clark Rich.Clark@gilead.com
Gillain Constantino gillainc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Vanessa Cummings vcummin1@jhmi.edu
Amy Daly ad4129@cumc.columbia.edu
Annet Davis-Vogel advogel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Eileen Donaghy Eileen.Donaghy2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Debora Dunbar ddunbar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Wafaa El-Sadr wme1@columbia.edu
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Beth Farrell efarrell@fhi360.org
Ian Frank franki@mail.med.upenn.edu
Julie Franks jf642@cumc.columbia.edu
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
CaTiffaney Griswould cgriswould@fhi360.org
Stephanie Gubb stephanie.gubb@nih.gov
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu
Katelyn Hergott kh3118@cumc.columbia.edu
Danielle Heyl dheyl1@jhmi.edu
Jie Ho jieho@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Nora Howell nh2689@cumc.columbia.edu
Ronaldo Ismerio Moreira ronaldo.ismerio@ini.fiocruz.br
Emilia Jalil emiliajalil@gmail.com
Koali'i Kim koalii.kim@sfdph.org
Jordan Lake Jordan.e.lake@uth.tmc.edu
Brenda Lastra Bojorquez Brenda.LastraBojorquez@uth.tmc.edu
Albert Liu Albert.Liu@sfdph.org
Mariano Lodigiani Mariano.J.Lodigiani@uth.tmc.edu
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Maria Martinez maria.l.martinez@uth.tmc.edu
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Judi Miller jmillera@niaid.nih.gov
Laylla Monteiro laylla.monteiro@ini.fiocruz.br
Isabele Moura isabele.moura@ini.fiocruz.br
Bhavesha O'Byrne bobyrne@scharp.org
Rikki Oneil roneil@fhi360.org
Samantha Ortiz Samantha.ortiz@uth.tmc.edu
Olga Ortiz Olga.ortiz@uth.tmc.edu
Cynthia Parker cindy.parker@nih.gov
Tonia Poteat tonia_poteat@med.unc.edu
Asa Radix aradix@callen-lorde.org
Sarah Reisenauer sreisena@scharp.org
Sari Reisner sreisner@bwh.harvard.edu
Daniel Rodrigues de Barros Bezerra daniel.bezerra@ini.fiocruz.br
Jim Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com
Tiara Rumantie tiara.rumantier@sfdph.org
Ka'longi Ryan kalonji.ryan@sfdph.org
Naiymah Sanchez naiymahsanchez@gmail.com
Soraia Santana soraia.moura@ini.fiocruz.br
Emily Schaeffer Emily.schaeffer@sfdph.org
Hyman Scott hyman.scott@sfdph.org
Jae Sevelius jae.sevelius@ucsf.edu
Vedanta Sharma vs2862@cumc.columbia.edu
Usha Sharma USharma@niaid.nih.gov
Jerome Amir Singh singhj9@ukzn.ac.za
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Elsie Talavera etalavera@fhi360.org
Yamileth Thomas yamileth.j.thomas@uth.tmc.edu
Darien Thomas ​dt2685@cumc.columbia.edu
Kathy Tomasik ktomasik@fhi360.org
Richard Tustin Tustinr@email.chop.edu
Joan Villacrucis jv2759@cumc.columbia.edu
Sabrina Villaro Sabrina.villaro@sfdph.org
Nicole Walker Nicole.walker@sfdph.org
Dovie Watson Dovie.Watson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu​
Erin Wilson erin.wilson@sfdph.org