CoVPN mAb Sites
CoVPN.mAb.Sites@HPTN.org

Members

Sue Ellen Abdalian sabdali@tulane.edu
Evan Anderson evanderson@emory.edu
Roberto Arduino roberto.c.arduino@uth.tmc.edu
Lindsey Baden lbaden@partners.org
Katharine Bar BarK@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Ruanne Barnabas rbarnaba@uw.edu
Elizabeth Barranco ebarranco@psm.edu
Roger Bedimo rogerbedimo@gmail.com
Richard Beigi rbeigi@mail.magee.edu;
David Bernstein David.Bernstein@cchmc.org
Susan Buchbinder susan.buchbinder@sfdph.org
Thomas Campbell thomas.campbell@ucdenver.edu
Jesse Clark jlclark@mednet.ucla.edu
Ann Collier acollier@uw.edu
Clarence (Buddy) Creech buddy.creech@vumc.org
Eric Daar edaar@labiomed.org
Edwin de Jesus edejesus@oicorlando.com
Carlos del Rio cdelrio@emory.edu
David Diemert ddiemert@gwu.edu
Susanne Doblecki-Lewis sdoblecki@med.miami.edu
Michael P. Dube mdube@usc.edu
Anna Durbin adurbin1@jhu.edu
Srilatha Edupuganti sedupug@emory.edu
Hana El Sahly hanae@bcm.edu
Ann Falsey Ann.Falsey@rochesterregional.org
Carl Fichtenbaum fichtecj@ucmail.uc.edu
Ian Frank franki@mail.med.upenn.edu
Sharon Frey sharon.frey@health.slu.edu
Rajesh Gandhi rgandhi@partners.org
Aditya Gaur Aditya.gaur@stjude.org
Jeffrey Gerber gerberj@email.chop.edu
Paul Goepfert pgoepfert@uabmc.edu
Richard Greenberg Rngree01@uky.edu
David Haas david.haas@vumc.org
Christopher Hall Hallc4@sutterhealth.org
Daniel Hoft daniel.hoft@health.slu.edu
Lisa Jackson lisa.a.jackson@kp.org
Jessica Justman jj2158@mail.cumc.columbia.edu
Spyros Kalams s.kalams@vumc.org
Susan Koletar susan.koletar@osumc.edu
Karen Kotloff kkotloff@medicine.umaryland.edu
John Kriesel JOHN.KRIESEL@HSC.UTAH.EDU
Raphael Landovitz rlandovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Annie Luetkemeyer Annie.Luetkemeyer@ucsf.edu
Manya Magnus manyadm@gwu.edu
Sharon Mannheimer sbm20@columbia.edu
Kristen Marks markskr@med.cornell.edu
Judy Martin judy.martin@chp.edu
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Julie McElrath jmcelrat@fhcrc.org
Mark Mulligan mark.mulligan@nyulangone.org
Richard Novak rmnovak@uic.edu
Temitope Oyedele Toyedele@cookcountyhhs.org
Michael Paasche-Orlow michael.paasche-orlow@bmc.org
Barbara Pahud bapahud@cmh.edu
Rachel Presti prestir@wustl.edu
Daniel Reirden daniel.reirden@childrenscolorado.org
Sharon A. Riddler riddler@pitt.edu
Benigno Rodriguez Rodriguez.benigno@clevelandactu.org
Nadine Rouphael nroupha@emory.edu
Richard Rupp rrupp@utmb.edu
Beverly Sha bsha@rush.edu
Steven Shoptaw sshoptaw@mednet.ucla.edu
Magdalena Sobieszczyk mes52@cumc.columbia.edu
Stephen Spector saspector@ucsd.edu
Kathryn Stephenson kstephen@bidmc.harvard.edu
Shobha Swaminathan swaminsh@njms.rutgers.edu
Babafemi Taiwo b-taiwo@northwestern.edu
Karen Tashima ktashima@lifespan.org
Pablo Tebas pablo.tebas@uphs.upenn.edu
Hong Van Tieu htieu@nybc.org
Cornelius van Dam cornelius.vandam@conehealth.com
Anna Wald annawald@u.washington.edu
Stephen Walsh swalsh@bwh.harvard.edu
Chip Walter emmanuel.walter@duke.edu
Tim Wilkin tiw2001@med.cornell.edu
David Wohl david_wohl@med.unc.edu