CoVPN 3502 Study Coordinators
CoVPN.3502.SC@HPTN.org

Members

Catherine Adams Catherine.Adams@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Jasneet Aneja janeja@mgh.harvard.edu
Maridel Asuncion ma4136@cumc.columbia.edu
Chris Balthazar Chris.balthazar@cookcountyhhs.org
Sydney Blake sydney.blake@osumc.edu
Nicole Blumenstein nblume3@uic.edu
Kelly Bojan Kbojan@cookcountyhhs.org
Christopher Boutelle cb3648@cumc.columbia.edu
Alexander Bradley abrad9@email.unc.edu
Shea Buckley sbuckley@fenwayhealth.org
Erin Chandler Erin.chandler@osumc.edu
Tucker Colvin tucker.casey.colvin@emory.edu
Carla Cooke carla.naegele.cooke@emory.edu
Christie Lyn Costanza costancl@njms.rutgers.edu
Karolyn Rosa de Jesus kzr2104@cumc.columbia.edu
Rondalya Deshields deshierd@njms.rutgers.edu
Brandon Duffy bduffy5@mgh.harvard.edu
Debora Dunbar ddunbar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Rossi Fish RFish@fenwayhealth.org
Julia Fleming JFleming@fenwayhealth.org
Theresa Flynn tflynn@partners.org
Ron Gaston Karon.gaston@emory.edu
John Gharbin john.gharbin@emory.edu
Madelyn Goodman mbg2157@cumc.columbia.edu
Kristin Grimone Kristin.Grimone@osumc.edu
Jenna Gustufson JLGUSTAFSON@mgh.harvard.edu
Lisa Hafer Lisa.hafer@osumc.edu
Christina Halma cph70@njms.rutgers.edu
Regina Harden Ginaha@uic.edu
Carol Hasse-Jungkurth Carol.Hasse-Jungkurth@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Lori Henault lori.henault@bmc.org
Brooklyn Henderson Brooklyn.Henderson@nyulangone.org
Megan Hendrick mhendrick@oicorlando.com
Michael Hirsch mhirsch@oicorlando.com
Jie Ho jieho@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Liz Hoke ehoke@whitman-walker.org
Younglak Hong yhong24@uic.edu
Cary Huang chuan40@uic.edu
Damian Inlall damian.inlall@nyulangone.org
Chris Jonsson cjonsson@uw.edu
Jared Khan khanjj@njms.rutgers.edu
Lori Kim lkim51@uic.edu
Olivia Kirby Olivia.Kirby@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Haley Kittle hkittl2@uic.edu
David Klein dklein@whitman-walker.org
Sharon Kohrs kohrssd@ucmail.uc.edu
Nick Llinas ngordo5@uic.edu
Avelino Loquere al2061@cumc.columbia.edu
Patrick Loughlin Pjl2132@cumc.columbia.edu
Sharon Martens smartens@uw.edu
Stephanie Martin spmartin@uic.edu
Laura Miles laura.miles@osumc.edu
Brenda Miller millerbs@ucmail.uc.edu
Eva Moore Whitehead mooreev@ucmail.uc.edu
Shashi Nagar shashi.nagar@emory.edu
Matthew Newell matthew_newell@med.unc.edu
Jonathan Oakes Jonathan_oakes@med.unc.edu
William Paarz William.Paarz@bmc.org
Charles Peterson cp3o@uic.edu
Mario Portilla portilma@rutgers.edu
Susan Reed SEReed@mednet.ucla.edu
Rotrease Regan rotrease.regan@emory.edu
Rodrigo Reyes rod@uic.edu
Emily Reyes ereyes@oicorlando.com
Keyerra Richardson erichardson@whitman-walker.org
Yan Rivera yr2267@cumc.columbia.edu
Susana Rivera susana.rivera@njms.rutgers.edu
Sabrina Rodriguez srodriguez@oicorlando.com
Marlene Rodriguez mrodriguez@whitman-walker.org
Kajal Sachdev ksachd3@uic.edu
Michelle Saemann saemanmd@ucmail.uc.edu
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Jazmin Santiago jsantiago@oicorlando.com
Amy Sbrolla asbrolla@mgh.harvard.edu
Sara Schiffelbein sarabs@ad.unc.edu
Sydney Schoenbeck Sydney.Schoenbeck@osumc.edu
Marla Schwarber mschwarb@uic.edu
Katrina Shea KSHEA17@PARTNERS.ORG
Bryant Shields Bryant.Shields@bmc.org
Oliver Smith osmith3@emory.edu
Rita Sondengam rs2227@cumc.columbia.edu
Brittany Spiegel brittany.lynn.spiegel@emory.edu
Becky Straub becky_straub@med.unc.edu
Shonda Sumner shonda.sumner@vumc.org
Elizabeth Swan Elizabeth.swan@osumc.edu
Darien Thomas ​dt2685@cumc.columbia.edu
Michele Tisler mtisler@oicorlando.com
Sarah Trentman hoerstsh@ucmail.uc.edu
Magen Urry Mku2102@cumc.columbia.edu
Richard VanTassel rvantassel@oicorlando.com
Joan Villacrucis jv2759@cumc.columbia.edu
Margarita Villarreal mvillarr@uic.edu
Julia Wagner Julia.Wagner@nyulangone.org
Katie Waite katherine.waite@bmc.org
Andrea Wendrow awendrow@uic.edu​
Wendy Wert wwert@oicorlando.com
Shannon Whitted swhitted@uic.edu
Daniel Wilhite dwilhite@whitman-walker.org
Rachel Wood rwood@oicorlando.com
Kibret Yohannes Kibret.Yohannes@nyulangone.org
Heekoung Young Heekoung.Youn@nyulangone.org​