CoVPN 3502 Lab
CoVPN.3502.Lab@HPTN.org

Members

Ste'von Afemata SAfemata@mednet.ucla.edu
Deepa Anbumani Deepa.Anbumani@bmc.org
Kanika Bisht kanikab@bu.edu
Tori Blot tori.blot@bmc.org
Holly Bookless holly.bookless@osumc.edu
Javon Carrington jcarrington@oicorlando.com
Ibrahima Cisse ic2147@columbia.edu
Janet Dargon JDargon@fenwayhealth.org
Ridiane Denis ​ridianed@bu.edu
Ycar Devis Ydevis01@bu.edu
Monica Feeley mmfeeley@bwh.harvard.edu
Tawana Ferril tferril@oicorlando.com
Olivia Garcia og2286@cumc.columbia.edu
Francoise Giguel fgiguel@mgh.harvard.edu
Liz Hoke ehoke@whitman-walker.org
Matthew Ikuma matmi@uw.edu
Christine Inguglia cinguglia@luriechildrens.org
Amy James amy_james@med.unc.edu
Dana King dana.j.king@vumc.org
David Klein dklein@whitman-walker.org
Nanu Kunwar kunwar3@uic.edu
Pamela Lankford-Turner pturn01@emory.edu
Cindy Nochowicz cindy.nochowicz@vumc.org
Mel Padullo melvis@uw.edu
Kelvin Powell kpowell@fenwayhealth.org
Gwendolyn Rees gwendolyn.rees@vumc.org
Naidymar Pacheco Reyes npreyes@oicorlando.com
Jason Rippe jrippe@luriechildrens.org
Taylor Sa tsa5@bu.edu
Scarlett Salerno Salerno8@bu.edu
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Yesh Sankranthi Yeshwa@bu.edu
Oltion Sina Oltion@bu.edu
Sukhwinder Singh singhs1@njms.rutgers.edu
Rita Smith rita.m.smith@vumc.org
Habiba Sultana sultanah@uic.edu
Richard Tustin Tustinr@email.chop.edu
Veronica Velarde vvelarde@oicorlando.com
Kristin Weghorn weghorkn@ucmail.uc.edu
Trina Wemlinger trina.wemlinger@osumc.edu
Avery Wimpelberg awimpelberg@whitman-walker.org