CoVPN 3502 POR
CoVPN.3502.POR@HPTN.org

Members

Mark Allen mallen@maxor.com
Kelley Barley kelley.barley@osumc.edu
Samuel Bliss Samuel.Bliss@nyulangone.org
Hamid Bouiri Hbouiri@cookcountyhhs.org
Maria Bullis maria.bullis@unchealth.unc.edu
Rodrigo Burgos rburgo1@uic.edu
Michael Camuso Michael.Camuso@bmc.org
Jamie Castano jcastano@oicorlando.com
David Chan DChan@uic.edu
Wenyang Chen wchen@maxor.com
Marisol Consignado Mconsignado@cookcountyhhs.org
Elizabeth Costea gorevseh@ucmail.uc.edu
Gener Cruz cruzgb@uhnj.org
Carla Dale CDALE@PARTNERS.ORG
Husam Dennaoui husam.dennaoui@bmc.org
Ryan Earls rearls@fenwayhealth.org
Andrea Edwards aedwards@oicorlando.com
Paulo Andre Fernandes PauloAndre.Fernandes@osumc.edu
Amanda Fuchs afuchs@maxor.com
Rebeca Gansari rgans1@uic.edu
Kristen Gray Kristen.Gray2@unchealth.unc.edu
Latoya Hannah latoya.hannah@vumc.org
Chuchu He che8@mgh.harvard.edu
Rondell Jaggers rjaggers@gmh.edu
Kinara King ky2333@cumc.columbia.edu
Jenny Lam jlam3@partners.org
Sinclair Lao SLao@fenwayhealth.org
Sarah Law Sarah.Law@unchealth.unc.edu
Vivian Leung vivian.leung@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Lucy Liu ll2840@columbia.edu
Jola Mehmeti Jola.Mehmeti@unchealth.unc.edu
Sarah Michienzi msarah@uic.edu
Holly Milner Holly.milner@unchealth.unc.edu
Meryk Moore meryk.s.moore@vumc.org
Eric Mueller Eric.Mueller@UCHealth.com
Crystal Ng Crystal.Ng@bmc.org
Tuong-Vy Ngo tuong-vy.ngo@emory.edu
John Oleis john.oleis@vumc.org
Brittnee Otto botto@oicorlando.com
Michael Pacini mpacini@uic.edu
Priyal Popat ppopat@oicorlando.com
Philip Powers ppowers@gmh.edu
Jeff Purcell jbp@uw.edu
Cheryl Reilly-Tremblay creillytremblay@partners.org
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Nitasha Sanil Nitasha.Sanil@bmc.org
Jen Severing jennifer.severing@osumc.edu
Jennifer Thompson Jennifer.Thompson3@unchealth.unc.edu
Nisha Verma Nisha.Verma@bmc.org
Bao-Chau Vo bcvo@uw.edu
Shiao Wang wang40@uhnj.org
Jianguo Xu jxu5@emory.edu
William Zhao Yun.Zhao@unchealth.unc.edu
Aidan Ziobro Ziobroai@uhnj.org