CoVPN 5002 Study Coordinators
CoVPN.5002.SC@HPTN.org

Members

Sierra Acker Sierra.Acker@childrenscolorado.org
Ariana Alcaide aaa355@njms.rutgers.edu
Alice Alderson Alice.alderson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Petra Alexander Petra.Alexander@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Zinzi Bailey zbailey@med.miami.edu
Emily Barr emily.barr@childrenscolorado.org
Adam Bocek adam.bocek@jhmi.edu
Stefani Butts sab321@med.miami.edu
Rena Carroiza rxc1207@med.miami.edu
Carrie Chambers Carrie.chambers@childrenscolorado.org
Austin Chavez Austin.chavez@childrenscolordo.org
Christie Lyn Costanza costancl@njms.rutgers.edu
Zoraida Cruz-Barahona ZC190@NJMS.RUTGERS.EDU
Lydiet Dedos ldedos@psm.edu
Heather Deis HEATHER.DEIS@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU
Rondalya Deshields deshierd@njms.rutgers.edu
Eileen Donaghy Eileen.Donaghy2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Aurnell Dright Jr adright1@jhu.edu
Debora Dunbar ddunbar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Taylor Ellis tellis23@uic.edu
Brett Gray bg2168@cumc.columbia.edu
Wendy Guido Wendy.Guido@bcm.edu
Katelyn Hergott kh3118@cumc.columbia.edu
Marianne Hernandez mahernandez@psm.edu
Jie Ho jieho@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Ian Horton Ihh2107@cumc.columbia.edu
Michelle Irizarry mirizarry@psm.edu
Nancy Jimenez njimenez@psm.edu
Mariano Kanamori mkanamori@med.miami.edu
Olivia Kirby Olivia.Kirby@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Carrie Knowlton Carrie.Knowlton@childrenscolorado.org
Sharon Kohrs kohrssd@ucmail.uc.edu
Sean Lang sean.lang@childrenscolorado.org
Jess LaRicci jlaricci@jhu.edu
Scott Lea slea@uic.edu
Avelino Loquere al2061@cumc.columbia.edu
Djoulissa Louis-Jean dlouisjean@tulane.edu
Kelly Lowensen klowens1@jhmi.edu
Stephanie Martin spmartin@uic.edu
DaMarcus McGill DaMarcus.McGill@childrenscolorado.org
Diane Meyer dmeyer10@jhmi.edu
Victoria Milano milanovictoria2@gmail.com
Delia Miller mille5dp@ucmail.uc.edu
Laura Mkumba LMkumba@fhi360.org
Jose Molina Jose.Molina@bcm.edu
Ayana Moore amoore@fhi360.org
Steven Palmer sp500@cumc.columbia.edu
Vidhi Patel vp2449@cumc.columbia.edu
Connie Rangel crangel@bcm.edu
Alejandra Roman aroman@psm.edu
Christina Samurkas cs3524@cumc.columbia.edu
Norine Schmidt nschmid1@tulane.edu
Leah Schrumpf LSchrumpf@fhi360.org
Jessica Swiniarski jessica.swiniarski@emory.edu
Merin Thomas Merin.thomas@bcm.edu
Careese Thompson careese.thompson@cuanschutz.edu
Valentina Vannoni valentina.vannoni@childrenscolorado.org
Renee Weinman weinmandr@upmc.edu
Shanade Wells swells24@jhu.edu
Robin Worrell-Thorne rworrel1@jhmi.edu