CoVPN 3503 Protocol Development
CoVPN.3503.ProtocolDevelopment@HPTN.org

Members

Carlos Alberto Da Silva carlos.alberto@ini.fiocruz.br
Elizabeth Alexander ealexander@vir.bio
Mary Allen mallen@niaid.nih.gov
Aida Asmelash AAsmelash@fhi360.org
Amber Babinec ABabinec@fhi360.org
Jeff Bauder jeff.x.bauder@gsk.com
Kevin Bokoch kbokoch@fhi360.org
Elizabeth Brown erbrown@fredhutch.org
David Burns burnsda@niaid.nih.gov
Dale Burwen dale.burwen@nih.gov
Pedro Cahn pedro.cahn@huesped.org.ar
Edward Cannons edward.p.cannons@gsk.com
Wairimu Chege wairimu.chege@nih.gov
Myron Scott Cohen myron_cohen@med.unc.edu
Graham Craig graham.a.craig@gsk.com
Robin Criffield robin_criffield@med.unc.edu
Barbara Cunningham Barbara.cunningham@nih.gov
Clarisse da Silveira Bressan clarissebressan@gmail.com
Andrea Ecker andrea.x.ecker@gsk.com
Beth Farrell efarrell@fhi360.org
Jennifer Farrior jfarrior@fhi360.org
Jerry Giganti jerry.giganti@nih.gov
Marianne Gildea mgildea@fhi360.org
Naomi Givens naomi.2.givens@gsk.com
Glenda E. Gray Glenda.Gray@mrc.ac.za
Beatriz Grinsztejn gbeatriz@ipec.fiocruz.br
Susie Hammond susannah.3.hammond@gsk.com
Jennifer Han jennifer.8.han@gsk.com
Patricia Haney patricia.x.haney@gsk.com
Marjan Hezareh marjan.x.hezareh@gsk.com
Dale Hu dale.hu@nih.gov
Sally Killbride sally.5.kilbride@gsk.com
James Kublin jkublin@fredhutch.org
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Rebone Maboa RMaboa@ndlovu.com
Milton Maciel Milton.maciel@nih.gov
Mary Marovich mary.marovich@nih.gov
Marcie Moses marcie.x.moses@gsk.com
Katlego Nkala Katlego.Nkala@mrc.ac.za
Amy Palin amy.palin@nih.gov
Charlene Parado charlene.x.parado@gsk.com
Amanda Peppercorn amanda.f.peppercorn@gsk.com
Belle Roels belle.x.roels@gsk.com
Mary Beth Sabol mary.e.sabol@gsk.com
Leah Schrumpf LSchrumpf@fhi360.org
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Andrew Skingsley andrew.x.skingsley@gsk.com
Kim Sowemimo kim.x.sowemimo@gsk.com
Sarah Stone SStone@fhi360.org
Tina Tong tina.tong@nih.gov
Christina Vonderhaar christina.h.vonderhaar@gsk.com
Wendy Yeh wyeh@vir.bio
Catherine Yen catherine.yen@nih.gov