HPTN 102 Core Team
102_Core_Team@hptn.org

Members

Ada Adimora adimora@med.unc.edu
Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
Priyanka Arora priyanka.arora4@gilead.com
Aida Asmelash AAsmelash@fhi360.org
Roberta J Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org
Debbie Brix Reynolds debbie.brixreynolds@gilead.com
Myles Callaghan Myles.Callaghan@gilead.comĀ 
Christoph Carter christoph.carter7@gilead.com
Kari Chansky karic@scharp.org
Moupali Das Moupali.das@gilead.com
Rondalya Deshields deshierd@njms.rutgers.edu
Deborah Donnell deborah@scharp.org
Ramin Ebrahimi Ramin.Ebrahimi@gilead.com
Joseph Eron joseph_eron@unc.edu
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Beth Farrell efarrell@fhi360.org
Fei Gao fgao@fredhutch.org
Rosalinda Graci Rosalinda.Graci@gilead.com
Michelle Haber MHaber@fhi360.org
Samuel Hlava shlava@fhi360.org
Cindy Jacobson cjacobson@fhi360.org
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Kate Lawrence kate.lawrence1@gilead.com
Kate MacQueen kmacqueen@fhi360.org
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Eric Miller emiller@fhi360.org
Judi Miller jmillera@niaid.nih.gov
Pallavi Nirmal pallavi.nirmal@gilead.com
Yesenia Nolasco yesenia.nolasco@gilead.com
Heena Patel Heena.Patel@gilead.com
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Lauren Reid lreid@fhi360.org
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Gauthami Sathish Krishna Gauthami.SathishKrishna@gilead.com
Jenna Scott Jenna.Scott@gilead.com
Manel Selmi manel.selmi@gilead.com
Chenyang Shi chenyang.shi2@gilead.com
Renu Singh renu.singh16@gilead.com
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov
Sarah Stone SStone@fhi360.org
Shobha Swaminathan swaminsh@njms.rutgers.edu
Jacqueline Talley jtalley@fhi360.org
Melissa Turner melissa.turner@va.gov
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com
Danielle Wenner dwenner@andrew.cmu.edu
Samantha Wijaya Samantha.Wijaya@gilead.com
Pamela Wong pamela.wong@gilead.com
Jenna Yager jenna.yager@gilead.com
Sheryl Zwerski zwerskis@niaid.nih.gov