HPTN 096 Protocol Team Call
096pt@hptn.org

Members

Maurice Adair maurice.adair@aidupstate.org
Bruce Agins bruce.agins@ucsf.edu
Samuel Akyirem samuel.akyirem@yale.edu
Samuel Alvarado SAlvarado@fhi360.org
Marlon Bailey mmbaile4@asu.edu
Jacques Bastien jacques@shade.co
Robert Baxter rbaxter@aboundingprosperity.org
Melverta Bender melverta.bender@msdh.ms.gov
Chris Beyrer cbeyrer@jhu.edu
Roberta J Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov
Donte Boyd boyd.465@osu.edu
Justin Britanik justin.b.1218@gmail.com
Douglas Brooks douglas.brooks@gilead.com
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
Dale Burwen dale.burwen@nih.gov
Christoph Carter christoph.carter7@gilead.com
Melvin Cauthen melvin.cauthen@montgomerycountymd.gov
William Chastaing william@warrendates.com
Kendrick Clack kendrick.clack@phs.hctx.net
Rich Clark Rich.Clark@gilead.com
Stacy Cohen scohen@hrsa.gov
HPTN 096 Community Advisory Group
Donaldson Conserve dxc341@gmail.com
HPTN 096 Control Study Communities 096_control_sc@hptn.org
Patricia Coury-Doniger patricia_coury-doniger@urmc.rochester.edu
Andrew Crawford abcrawford1995@gmail.com
Whitney Crebase wcrebase@fenwayhealth.org
Stephan Davis stephan.davis@aya.yale.edu
Kevin Delaney khd8@cdc.gov
Laurie Dill ldill@maoi.org
Deborah Donnell deborah@scharp.org
Marcus Dorsey mdorsey@HPTN.org
Daniel Driffin ddriffin@gmail.com
Dustin Duncan dd3018@cumc.columbia.edu
Jeffery Edwards-Knight jeffery.edwards-knight@mecklenburgcountync.gov
Wafaa El-Sadr wme1@columbia.edu
AJ Elbegdorj aelbegdorj@fenwayhealth.org
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Errol Fields errol.fields@jhmi.edu
Sheldon Fields sdf5275@psu.edu
Pierre Flowers pflowers@aboundingprosperity.org
Teretha Fowler Teretha.fowler@aidupstate.org
Rameses Frederick rameses.frederick@emory.edu
Mary Ann Fuentes Marshak MaryAnn.FuentesMarshak@yale.edu
Theresa Gamble tgamble@fhi360.org
Charlotte A. Gaydos cgaydos@jhmi.edu
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov
Elizabeth Greene egreene@fhi360.org
Stephanie Gubb stephanie.gubb@nih.gov
Ian Haddock ian@normalanomaly.org
Mardrequs Harris Mardrequs@southernaidscoalition.org
Tanette Headen theaden@fhi360.org
Sonya Heath slheath@uabmc.edu
Lisa Hightow-Weidman lisa_hightow@med.unc.edu
Mandy Hill mandy.j.hill@uth.tmc.edu
Venton Hill-Jones vhill-jones@SBPAN.org
Dwayne Holmes dholmes@hptn.org
Sybil Hosek shosek@cookcountyhhs.org
Christopher Hucks-Ortiz chortiz@live.com
James Hughes jphughes@uw.edu
Ernia Hughes ehughes@hrsa.gov
Craig Hutchinson craigshutchinson@gmail.com
HPTN 096 Intervention Study Communities 096_int_sc@hptn.org
Risha Irvin rirvin1@jhmi.edu
Antoine Jackson antoinetjackson@gmail.com
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org
Jeff Johnson jlj6@cdc.gov
Abraham Johnson abraham.johnson@treatmentactiongroup.org
Shakita Jones sbjones@caarac.org
DeMarcus Jones DeMarcus.Jones@stjude.org
Brian Jones b.jones@definingpurposecc.org
Zoe Jones zjones@fhi360.org
Jenny Jun jjun7@jhmi.edu
Alex S Keuroghlian akeuroghlian@partners.org
Tavell Kindall tkindall@stthomaschc.org
Rita Labbett rlabbett@fhi360.org
Emily Lilo pzj8@cdc.gov
Carmen Logie carmen.logie@utoronto.ca
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Dahcia Lyons-Bastien dahcia@shade.co
Kate MacQueen kmacqueen@fhi360.org
Bettina Manacop bettina@shade.co
Tracy Matthews tmatthews@hrsa.gov
Dindi Matthews dindi.matthews@prismntx.org
Nathan Maxey nmaxey@HPTN.org
Maurice May mmay@HPTN.org
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Marco Mays programs@caarac.org
Lesly McIntyre lmcintyre@HPTN.org
Leisha McKinley-Beach leishamckinleybeach@gmail.com
Allison Meisner ameisner@fredhutch.org
Shelita Merchant smerchant1@hrsa.gov
Ofole Mgbako ofole.mgbako@nyulangone.org
Judi Miller jmillera@niaid.nih.gov
Kate Mitchell kate.mitchell@imperial.ac.uk
Shamudeen Mohammed mshamudeen@gmail.com
Shamudeen Mohammed mshamudeen@gmail.com
Sharron Moore Edwards sharronme@att.net
Daniel Murdock daniel.murdock@nola.govĀ 
Kirk Myers kmyers@aboundingprosperity.org
LaRon Nelson laron.nelson@yale.edu
Fabian Nelson fabian.nelson@nelsonrealtygroup.net
Julie Ngo jhngo@scharp.org
Steve North steve.north@crhi.org
Spencer Paresky SParesky@fenwayhealth.org
Gjvar Payne gjvarmikael@gmail.com
Audrey Pettifor apettif@email.unc.edu
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
J. Donte Prayer jdonteprayer@gmail.com
Julie Pulerwitz jpulerwitz@popcouncil.org
Cedric Pulliam cedric.pulliam@icloud.com
Lauren Reid lreid@fhi360.org
Robert Remien rhr1@cumc.columbia.edu
Patrick Robinson probin34@uncc.edu
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com
Donna Sabatino dsabatino@taimail.org
Kamellia Safavy ksafavy@uabmc.edu
Anna Satcher Johnson ats5@cdc.gov
Melvina Seay melvina.seay@prismntx.org
Morris Singletary morris.singletary@gmail.com
Stacy Smallwood ssmallwood@georgiasouthern.edu
Justin Smith justin.smith@PIHCGA.org
Tamara Stephney tstephney@aboundingprosperity.org
Michael Stirratt stirrattm@mail.nih.gov
Phil Sullivan Psulli22@jhmi.edu
Patrick Sullivan pssulli@emory.edu
Charles Sydnor charles@crofootmd.com
Marvell Terry mterry@aidsunited.org
Wesley Thomas wesley.thomas9487@gmail.com
DeAnne Turner deanne.turner@gmail.com
Melissa Turner melissa.turner@va.gov
David Vlahov dvlahov@me.com
Stephaun E. Wallace sewallac@fhcrc.org
Aemon Weaver aemon@capstoneventurecompany.com
Josalyn White josalyn@shade.co
Darren Lovell Whitfield Darren.whitfield@ssw.umaryland.edu
Kara Williams Kara.Williams@flhealth.gov
Korey Willis kwillis@aboundingprosperity.org