HPTN 096 Protocol Team Call
096pt@hptn.org

Members

Bruce Agins bruce.agins@ucsf.edu
Samuel Akyirem samuel.akyirem@yale.edu
Samuel Alvarado SAlvarado@fhi360.org
Marlon Bailey mmbaile4@asu.edu
Melverta Bender melverta.bender@msdh.ms.gov
Chris Beyrer cbeyrer@jhu.edu
Kevin Bokoch kbokoch@fhi360.org
Donte Boyd boyd.465@osu.edu
Justin Britanik justin.b.1218@gmail.com
Douglas Brooks douglas.brooks@gilead.com
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
Dale Burwen dale.burwen@nih.gov
Christoph Carter christoph.carter7@gilead.com
Melvin Cauthen melvin.cauthen@montgomerycountymd.gov
William Chastaing william@warrendates.com
Kendrick Clack kendrick.clack@phs.hctx.net
Rich Clark Rich.Clark@gilead.com
Stacy Cohen scohen@hrsa.gov
Donaldson Conserve dxc341@gmail.com
HPTN 096 Control Study Communities 096_control_sc@hptn.org
Patricia Coury-Doniger patricia_coury-doniger@urmc.rochester.edu
Andrew Crawford abcrawford1995@gmail.com
Whitney Crebase wcrebase@fenwayhealth.org
Stephan Davis stephan.davis@aya.yale.edu
Kevin Delaney khd8@cdc.gov
Laurie Dill ldill@maoi.org
Daniel Driffin ddriffin@gmail.com
Dustin Duncan dd3018@cumc.columbia.edu
Jeffery Edwards-Knight jeffery.edwards-knight@mecklenburgcountync.gov
Wafaa El-Sadr wme1@columbia.edu
AJ Elbegdorj aelbegdorj@fenwayhealth.org
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Sheldon Fields sdf5275@psu.edu
Errol Fields errol.fields@jhmi.edu
Rameses Frederick rameses.frederick@emory.edu
Mary Ann Fuentes Marshak MaryAnn.FuentesMarshak@yale.edu
Theresa Gamble tgamble@fhi360.org
Charlotte A. Gaydos cgaydos@jhmi.edu
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov
Elizabeth Greene egreene@fhi360.org
Stephanie Gubb stephanie.gubb@nih.gov
Irene Hall ixh1@cdc.gov
Mardrequs Harris Mardrequs@southernaidscoalition.org
Tanette Headen theaden@fhi360.org
Lisa Hightow-Weidman lisa_hightow@med.unc.edu
Mandy Hill mandy.j.roberts@uth.tmc.edu
Venton Hill-Jones vhill-jones@SBPAN.org
Sybil Hosek shosek@cookcountyhhs.org
Christopher Hucks-Ortiz chortiz@live.com
Ernia Hughes ehughes@hrsa.gov
James Hughes jphughes@uw.edu
Craig Hutchinson craigshutchinson@gmail.com
HPTN 096 Intervention Study Communities 096_int_sc@hptn.org
Risha Irvin rirvin1@jhmi.edu
Jeff Johnson jlj6@cdc.gov
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org
Darrin Johnson darrinj@blackaids.org
DeMarcus Jones DeMarcus.Jones@stjude.org
Brian Jones b.jones@definingpurposecc.org
Zoe Jones zjones@fhi360.org
Jenny Jun jjun7@jhmi.edu
Alex S Keuroghlian akeuroghlian@partners.org
Tavell Kindall tkindall@stthomaschc.org
Rita Labbett rlabbett@fhi360.org
Emily Lilo pzj8@cdc.gov
Carmen Logie carmen.logie@utoronto.ca
Laura Long lsmith@fhi360.org
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Kate MacQueen kmacqueen@fhi360.org
Tracy Matthews tmatthews@hrsa.gov
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Elizabeth McGee elizabethm@blackaids.org
Leisha McKinley-Beach leishamckinleybeach@gmail.com
Allison Meisner ameisner@fredhutch.org
Leandro Mena lmena@umc.edu
Shelita Merchant smerchant1@hrsa.gov
Ofole Mgbako ofole.mgbako@nyulangone.org
Kate Mitchell kate.mitchell@imperial.ac.uk
Daniel Murdock daniel.murdock@nola.govĀ 
Kirk Myers kmyers@aboundingprosperity.org
LaRon Nelson laron.nelson@yale.edu
Steve North steve.north@crhi.org
Gjvar Payne gjvarmikael@gmail.com
Audrey Pettifor apettif@email.unc.edu
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
J. Donte Prayer jdonteprayer@gmail.com
Julie Pulerwitz jpulerwitz@popcouncil.org
Cedric Pulliam cedric.pulliam@icloud.com
Lauren Reid lreid@fhi360.org
Robert Remien rhr1@cumc.columbia.edu
Patrick Robinson probin34@uncc.edu
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com
Donna Sabatino dsabatino@taimail.org
Anna Satcher Johnson ats5@cdc.gov
Morris Singletary morris.singletary@gmail.com
Stacy Smallwood ssmallwood@georgiasouthern.edu
Justin Smith justin_smith@med.unc.edu
Tamara Stephney tstephney@aboundingprosperity.org
Michael Stirratt stirrattm@mail.nih.gov
Phil Sullivan Psulli22@jhmi.edu
Patrick Sullivan pssulli@emory.edu
Marvell Terry mterry@aidsunited.org
DeAnne Turner deanne.turner@gmail.com
Melissa Turner melissa.turner@va.gov
David Vlahov dvlahov@me.com
Stephaun E. Wallace sewallac@fhcrc.org
Chris Walton christopherw@blackaids.org
Darren Lovell Whitfield Darren.whitfield@ssw.umaryland.edu
Kara Williams Kara.Williams@flhealth.gov
Korey Willis kwillis@aboundingprosperity.org