HPTN 096 Community Advisory Group
096CAG@hptn.org

Members

Devonte Arrington devonte.arrington@aidupstate.org
Jerome Bell Jerome.Bell@outlook.com
Rashida Bell rbelle223@gmail.com
Chris Beyrer chris.beyrer@duke.edu
Ernest Brown brownnebb@gmail.com
DeAndra Brown-Tuyishime DBrown-Tuyishime@Maoi.org
Rhys Caraway rcaraway@hptn.org
Melvin Cauthen melvin.cauthen@montgomerycountymd.gov
Michael Chancley m.chancley@gmail.com
Brian Cohen briandacohen@yahoo.com
Adonis Darlington adonisdarlingsm@gmail.com
Tyson Evans Tieconsultingco@gmail.com
Bryan Fleming bryan.fleming@ucimedinc.com
Theresa Gamble tgamble@fhi360.org
Elizabeth Greene egreene@fhi360.org
Monte Hammon Montedhammon@gmail.com
Tanette Headen theaden@fhi360.org
Jovaun Hicks jovaun@thehhmovementinc.org
Dwayne Holmes dholmes@hptn.org
Edward Jackson ejbfavor1@gmail.com
Eric Jamison ejamison@cwwilliams.org
Micah Jenkins mjenkins@hptn.org
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org
Zoe Jones zjones@fhi360.org
LS Jones ls@preventionaccess.org
Mason King-Lyons willie@partnershiptoendaidsstatus.org
Leah Kofmehl lkofmehl@fhi360.org
Rita Labbett rlabbett@fhi360.org
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Marco Mays programs@caarac.org
LaRon Nelson laron.nelson@yale.edu
Corey Oden coden@hptn.org
J. Donte Prayer jdonteprayer@gmail.com
Lauren Reid lreid@fhi360.org
Robert Remien rhr1@cumc.columbia.edu
Lorenzo Robertson LRobertson@pridecenterflorida.org
Sean Sylve ssylve2@tulane.edu
Ebony Thomas Ebonythomas910@gmail.com
Ebony Thomas Ebonythomas910@gmail.com
Daniel Thompson dthmspon93@gmail.com
Tonye Torrence tonye.torrence@aidupstate.org
Hakeem White hakeemwhite@s1catl.org
Larry Woods lwoods20062007@gmail.com