HPTN 103 Protocol Team
103PT@hptn.org

Members

Frederick Altice frederick.altice@yale.edu
Priyanka Arora priyanka.arora4@gilead.com
Chris Beyrer cbeyrer@jhu.edu
Brandon Brown brandon.brown@medsch.ucr.edu
Angel Brown anbrown@fhi360.org
Stephany Cachet stephany.cachet@gilead.com
Christoph Carter christoph.carter7@gilead.com
Redonna Chandler redonna.chandler@nih.gov
Jennifer Chen Jennifer.Chen38@gilead.com
Moupali Das Moupali.das@gilead.com
Paul Dheri paul.dheri@gilead.com
Bonnie Dye bdye@fhi360.org
Ramin Ebrahimi Ramin.Ebrahimi@gilead.com
Beth Farrell efarrell@fhi360.org
Maria Fawzy Maria.Fawzy@gilead.com
Michelle Haber MHaber@fhi360.org
Samuel Hlava shlava@fhi360.org
Carlo Hojilla Carlo.Hojilla@gilead.com
Cindy Jacobson cjacobson@fhi360.org
Laura Kitchen laura.kitchen@gilead.com
Carl Latkin clatkin@jhsph.edu
Kate Lawrence kate.lawrence1@gilead.com
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Greg Lucas glucas@jhmi.edu
Shruti Mehta smehta@jhu.edu
Yesenia Nolasco yesenia.nolasco@gilead.com
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Jenna Scott Jenna.Scott@gilead.com
Chenyang Shi chenyang.shi2@gilead.com
Steven Shoptaw sshoptaw@mednet.ucla.edu
Renu Singh renu.singh16@gilead.com
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Sunil Solomon sss@jhmi.edu
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Sarah Stone SStone@fhi360.org
Long Tran Long.Tran@gilead.com
Vasundhara Varthakavi vasundhara.varthakavi@nih.gov
Samantha Wijaya Samantha.Wijaya@gilead.com
Pamela Wong pamela.wong@gilead.com
Jenna Yager jenna.yager@gilead.com
Sheryl Zwerski zwerskis@niaid.nih.gov