HPTN 106 Protocol Team
106PT@hptn.org

Members

Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
Oladapo Alli oladapo.alli@nih.gov
Samuel Alvarado SAlvarado@fhi360.org
Aida Asmelash AAsmelash@fhi360.org
Ivan Balan Ivan.Balan@med.fsu.edu
Roberta J Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov
Angel Brown anbrown@fhi360.org
Paul Butler pbutler@scharp.org
Wairimu Chege wairimu.chege@nih.gov
Bethany Coomes bcoomes@fhi360.org
Melissa Cummings mcumming@scharp.org
Deborah Donnell deborah@scharp.org
Bonnie Dye bdye@fhi360.org
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Beth Farrell efarrell@fhi360.org
Jessica Fogel jfogel@jhmi.edu
Ed Fuchs ejfuchs@jhmi.edu
Fei Gao fgao@fredhutch.org
Rebecca Giguere rebecca.giguere@nyspi.columbia.edu
Marianne Gildea mgildea@fhi360.org
CaTiffaney Griswould cgriswould@fhi360.org
Jayla Harris jharris@fhi360.org
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu
Karen Hitson khitson@fredhutch.org
Ken Ho Hok2@upmc.edu
Kameron Jacobs kjacobs@fhi360.org
Cindy Jacobson cjacobson@fhi360.org
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Judi Miller jmillera@niaid.nih.gov
Amber Moser Amoser8@jhmi.edu
Rikki Oneil roneil@fhi360.org
Leah Pinault lpinault@fhi360.org
Stuart Rennie stuart_rennie@med.unc.edu
Paul Richardson pricha18@jhmi.edu
Lisa Rohan lrohan@mwri.magee.edu
Steve Safren ssafren@miami.edu
Teri Senn teri.senn@nih.gov
Usha Sharma USharma@niaid.nih.gov
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov
Hans Spiegel hans.spiegel@nih.gov
John Wroblewski wroblewskijs@niaid.nih.gov
Ruohui Zheng rzheng11@jhmi.edu
Sheryl Zwerski zwerskis@niaid.nih.gov