Leadership and Operations Center
LOC@hptn.org

Members

Bolivar Abreu babreu@fhi360.org
Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
Maggie Albano MAlbano@fhi360.org
Samuel Alvarado SAlvarado@fhi360.org
Philip Andrew pandrew@fhi360.org
Aida Asmelash AAsmelash@fhi360.org
Maxine Awekey mawekey@fhi360.org
Amber Babinec ABabinec@fhi360.org
Angel Brown anbrown@fhi360.org
Bethany Coomes bcoomes@fhi360.org
Bonnie Dye bdye@fhi360.org
Molly Dyer MDyer@fhi360.org
Beth Farrell efarrell@fhi360.org
Jennifer Farrior jfarrior@fhi360.org
Theresa Gamble tgamble@fhi360.org
Marianne Gildea mgildea@fhi360.org
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Elizabeth Greene egreene@fhi360.org
Michelle Haber MHaber@fhi360.org
erica hamilton ehamilton@fhi360.org
Martine Harrington-Powell MHarrington-Powell@fhi360.org
Jayla Harris jharris@fhi360.org
Kyle Hayden KHayden@fhi360.org
Tanette Headen theaden@fhi360.org
Samuel Hlava shlava@fhi360.org
Beth Horn bhorn@fhi360.org
Kameron Jacobs kjacobs@fhi360.org
Cindy Jacobson cjacobson@fhi360.org
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org
Zoe Jones zjones@fhi360.org
Leah Kofmehl lkofmehl@fhi360.org
Rita Labbett rlabbett@fhi360.org
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Eric Miller emiller@fhi360.org
Ayana Moore amoore@fhi360.org
Rikki Oneil roneil@fhi360.org
Priti Patel PPatel@fhi360.org
Gloria Pherribo gpherribo@fhi360.org
Leah Pinault lpinault@fhi360.org
Lauren Reid lreid@fhi360.org
Michelle Robinson MRobinson@fhi360.org
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Sarah Stone SStone@fhi360.org
Elsie Talavera etalavera@fhi360.org
Jacqueline Talley jtalley@fhi360.org
Kathy Tomasik ktomasik@fhi360.org
Jeffrey Webb jwebb@fhi360.org
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org