Executive Committee
EC@hptn.org

Members

Quarraisha Abdool Karim Quarraisha.AbdoolKarim@caprisa.org
Adeola Adeyeye adeola.adeyeye@nih.gov
Rebekah Barnett rebekahbarnett@uabmc.edu
Chris Beyrer cbeyrer@jhu.edu
Roberta J Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov
Buyisile Chibi Buyisile.chibi@caprisa.org
Myron Scott Cohen myron_cohen@med.unc.edu
Robin Criffield robin_criffield@med.unc.edu
James Cummins cumminsje@niaid.nih.gov
Sinead Delany-Moretlwe sdelany@wrhi.ac.za
Deborah Donnell deborah@scharp.org
Wafaa El-Sadr wme1@columbia.edu
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Beth Farrell efarrell@fhi360.org
Brenda Fredericksen brenda.fredericksen@nih.gov
Paul Gaist gaistp@nih.gov
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov
Christopher Gordon cgordon1@mail.nih.gov
Stephanie Gubb stephanie.gubb@nih.gov
Norma Hatcher Hatchern@ukzn.ac.za
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org
Sybil Hosek shosek@cookcountyhhs.org
Kathy James kjames@med.unc.edu
Richard Jenkins jenkinsri@mail.nih.gov
Jenny Jun jjun7@jhmi.edu
Bill Kapogiannis ​​kapogiannisb@mail.nih.gov
Raphael Landovitz rlandovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Sonia Lee sonia.lee@nih.gov
Michelle Littleton mlittleton@iona.edu
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo@uabmc.edu
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Tim Mastro tmastro@fhi360.org
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Nyaradzo Mavis Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org
Eric Miller emiller@fhi360.org
Judi Miller jmillera@niaid.nih.gov
Ayana Moore amoore@fhi360.org
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Joey Platt jp4056@cumc.columbia.edu
Eileen Pouliot pouliote@niaid.nih.gov
Megan Rabone mrabone@fredhutch.org
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov
Leigh Roberts leigh.roberts@yale.edu
Michelle Robinson MRobinson@fhi360.org
David Serwadda dserwada@imul.com
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Elsie Talavera etalavera@fhi360.org
Melissa Turner melissa.turner@va.gov
Sten H. Vermund sten.vermund@yale.edu
Ellen Weber EWeber@fhi360.org
Darrell Wheeler dwheeler@iona.edu
Rashonda Winters rashonda.winters@yale.edu
John Wroblewski wroblewskijs@niaid.nih.gov
Sheryl Zwerski zwerskis@niaid.nih.gov