Investigators of Record
IOR@hptn.org

Members

Adriana Andrade aandrade@jhmi.edu
Apinun Aramrattana apinun.aramrat@gmail.com
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za
Chris Beyrer cbeyrer@jhu.edu
Tammy Buhler Tammy.Buhler@hiv-research.org.za
Kevin Cain kcain@cdc.gov
Suwat Chariyalertsak suwat@rihes.org
Lameck Chinula lchinula@unclilongwe.org
Tsungai Chipato tchipato@uz-ctrc.org
Patricia Cortez PatriciaC@mednet.ucla.edu
Judith S. Currier jscurrier@mednet.ucla.edu
Carlos del Rio cdelrio@emory.edu
Liping Fu flpxj@tom.com
Sheela V. Godbole sgodbole@nariindia.org
Carol Golin carol_golin@med.unc.edu
Alan E. Greenberg aeg1@gwu.edu
Beatriz Grinsztejn gbeatriz@ipec.fiocruz.br
Timothy Holtz timothy.holtz@nih.gov
Mina Christine Hosseinipour mina_hosseinipour@med.unc.edu
Esau Custodio Joao Filho esau@uninet.com.br
Jessica Justman jj2158@mail.cumc.columbia.edu
Beryl Koblin BKoblin@nybc.org
Regis Kreitchmann regis.kr@terra.com.br
Nagalingeshwaran Kumarasamy kumarasamy@cartcrs.org
Johnstone Kumwenda jkumwenda@jhu.medcol.mw
Irene Kuo ikuo@gwu.edu
Wei Liu gxhptn@vip.163.com
Catherine MacPhail cmacphai@uow.edu.au
Tsitsi Mildred Magure tmagure@uz-ctrc.org
Joseph Makhema jmakhema@bhp.org.bw
Karim Manji kpmanji@gmail.com
Sharon Mannheimer sbm20@columbia.edu
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Dhayendre Moodley moodleyd1@ukzn.ac.za
Philippa Musoke pmusoke@mujhu.org
Ravindre Panchia panchiar@phru.co.za
Jose Henrique da Silva Pilotto pilotto@uninet.com.br
Stewart Reid stewart.reid1@gmail.com
Robert Remien rhr1@cumc.columbia.edu
Anne Rompalo arompalo@jhmi.edu
Ian Sanne isanne@witshealth.co.za
Jorge L. Santana Bagur Jorge.santana3@upr.edu
Breno Riegel Santos breno@ghc.com.br
Steven Shoptaw sshoptaw@mednet.ucla.edu
Kriengkrai Srithanaviboonchai ksrithanaviboonchai@gmail.com
Shobha Swaminathan swaminsh@njms.rutgers.edu