Tenofovir Development Team
TenofovirTeam@hptn.org

Members

Salim Abdool Karim Salim.AbdoolKarim@caprisa.org
Quarraisha Abdool Karim Quarraisha.AbdoolKarim@caprisa.org
Justin Akin jakin@mednet.ucla.edu
Peter Anton panton@mednet.ucla.edu
Rebekah Barnett rebekahbarnett@uabmc.edu
Matt Barnhart mbarnhart@usaid.gov
Roberta J Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov
Marianne Callahan mcallahan@conrad.org
Connie Celum ccelum@uw.edu
Buyisile Chibi Buyisile.chibi@caprisa.org
Meredith Clark mclark@conrad.org
Rich Clark Rich.Clark@gilead.com
Lee Claypool lclaypool@usaid.gov
Angela Cook acr@ctu.mrc.ac.uk
Susie Cornell scornell@wrhi.ac.za
Ross Cranston rdc27@pitt.edu
Charlene S. Dezzutti cdezzutti@mwri.magee.edu
Gustavo Doncel DoncelGF@evms.edu
Henry Gabelnick hgabelnick@comcast.net
Mitzy Gafos m.gafos@ucl.ac.uk
Nancy Gonyea gonyeanj@evms.edu
Glenda E. Gray Glenda.Gray@mrc.ac.za
Norma Hatcher Hatchern@ukzn.ac.za
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu
Walid Heneine wmh2@cdc.gov
Betsy Herold bherold@aecom.yu.edu
Sharon Hillier slh6+@pitt.edu
David Jenkins DJenkins@fhi360.org
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org
Judith Jones jonesjm5@mwri.magee.edu
Angela Kashuba akashuba@unc.edu
Denise Kostbar dkostbar@ipmglobal.org
Leila Mansoor Mansoor@ukzn.ac.za
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo@uabmc.edu
Christine Mauck cmauck@conrad.org
Sheena McCormack smc@ctu.mrc.ac.uk
Ian M. McGowan mcgowanim@mail.magee.edu
John W. Mellors mellors@msx.dept-med.pitt.edu
Thomas Mertenskoetter tmertenskoetter@ipmglobal.org
Kavita Nanda KNanda@fhi360.org
Lisa Noguchi lnoguchi@mail.magee.edu
Jeremy Nuttall jnuttall@ipmglobal.org
David Piontkowsky David.Piontkowsky@gilead.com
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov
Ginger Pittman gpittman@fhi360.org
Gita Ramjee ramjeeg@mrc.ac.za
Helen Rees hrees@wrhi.ac.za
Joseph Romano JRomano.NWJGroup@gmail.com
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com
Zeda F. Rosenberg ZRosenberg@ipm-microbicides.org
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu
Elizabeth Russell erussell@usaid.gov
Jill Schwartz jschwartz@conrad.org
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov
Susan Spencer sms@ctu.mrc.ac.uk
David Stanton dstanton@usaid.gov
Douglas Taylor dtaylor@fhi360.org
Heather Thompson Heather.Thompson@gatesfoundation.org
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org
Jim Turpin jturpin@niaid.nih.gov