HPTN 052 Full Team
052FullTeam@hptn.org

Members

Bola Adedeji BAdedeji@niaid.nih.gov
Sharlaa Badel-Faesen sfaesen@witshealth.co.za
Robert C. Bollinger rcb@jhmi.edu
Yvonne Bryson ybryson@mednet.ucla.edu
David Burns burnsda@niaid.nih.gov
Kevin Cain kcain@cdc.gov
Blanca Castillo BCastillo@niaid.nih.gov
David Celentano dcelenta@jhsph.edu
Suwat Chariyalertsak suwat@rihes.org
Ying Q. Chen yqchen.scharp@gmail.com
Robert Chen rtc1@cdc.gov
Rich Clark Rich.Clark@gilead.com
Myron Scott Cohen myron_cohen@med.unc.edu
ACTG Core actg.corea5245@fstrf.org
Robin Criffield robin_criffield@med.unc.edu
Sufia Dadabhai sdadabha@jhsph.edu
Joseph Eron joseph_eron@unc.edu
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Myron Essex messex@hsph.harvard.edu
Joel Gallant jgallant@southwestcare.org
Theresa Gamble tgamble@fhi360.org
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov
Sheela V. Godbole sgodbole@nariindia.org
Kristy Grimm kristy.grimm@bms.com
Beatriz Grinsztejn gbeatriz@ipec.fiocruz.br
Amita Gupta agupta25@jhmi.edu
James Gita Hakim jhakim@mweb.co.zw
Irving F. Hoffman hoffmani@med.unc.edu
Mina Christine Hosseinipour mina_hosseinipour@med.unc.edu
Kathy James kjames@med.unc.edu
Kathy James kjames@med.unc.edu
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Karin Klingman kklingman@niaid.nih.gov
Nagalingeshwaran Kumarasamy kumarasamy@cartcrs.org
Johnstone Kumwenda jkumwenda@jhu.medcol.mw
Mary Anne Luzar mluzar@niaid.nih.gov
Joseph Makhema jmakhema@bhp.org.bw
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Lendsey Melton lmelton@hsph.harvard.edu
Nehemiah Nhando nehemiah@uz-ctrc.org
Karin Alvarenga-Hyldgaard Nielsen knielsen@mednet.ucla.edu
Mulinda Nyirenda mnyirenda@jhu.medcol.mw
Ravindre Panchia panchiar@phru.co.za
Jose Henrique da Silva Pilotto pilotto@uninet.com.br
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com
Ian Sanne isanne@witshealth.co.za
Breno Riegel Santos breno@ghc.com.br
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Taha Taha ttaha@jhsph.edu
Gail Tauscher tauscherg@niaid.nih.gov
Navdeep Thoofer Navdeep.K.Thoofer@ViiVHealthcare.com
Jennifer Tuveson JTuveson@globalhealth.ucsf.edu
Alexandra Valsamakis avalsam1@jhmi.edu