HPTN 067 Protocol Team
067PT@hptn.org

Members

Rivet Amico ramico@umich.edu
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za
Kevin Bokoch kbokoch@fhi360.org
Tammy Buhler Tammy.Buhler@hiv-research.org.za
David Burns burnsda@niaid.nih.gov
Wairimu Chege wairimu.chege@nih.gov
Anupong Chitwarakorn yjd1@cdc.gov
Bonnie Dye bdye@fhi360.org
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Julie Franks jf642@cumc.columbia.edu
John Gagnon jhgagnon@gmail.com
David Galetta david.galetta.dg@gmail.com
Robert Grant robert.grant@gladstone.ucsf.edu
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu
Yael Hirsch-Moverman yh154@cumc.columbia.edu
Timothy Holtz timothy.holtz@nih.gov
James Hughes jphughes@uw.edu
Robert Klitzman rlk2@cumc.columbia.edu​
Alain Kouda akouda@niaid.nih.gov
Albert Liu Albert.Liu@sfdph.org
Avelino Loquere al2061@cumc.columbia.edu
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Sharon Mannheimer sbm20@columbia.edu
Tim Mastro tmastro@fhi360.org
Janet McNicholl jkm7@cdc.gov
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Boonyos Raengsakulrach itl4@cdc.g
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Elaine Sebastian Elaine.Sebastian@hiv-research.org.za
Usha Sharma USharma@niaid.nih.gov
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Michael Stirratt stirrattm@mail.nih.gov
Jirawat Suksamosorn Jirawats@cdc.gov
Warunee Thienkrua WaruneeT@cdc.gov
Jenese Tucker tuckerj4@niaid.nih.gov
Frits van Griensven fritsvg@gmail.com
Anchalee Varangrat AnchaleeV@cdc.gov
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org
Wipas Wimonsate wipasw@cdc.gov
Ntando Yola Ntando.Yola@hiv-research.org.za