HPTN 071 Protocol Team
071pt@hptn.org

Members

Yaw Agyei yagyei1@jhmi.edu
Fraser Assistant fraserpa@bdi.ox.ac.uk
Helen Ayles Helen@zambart.org.zm
Jere Behrman jbehrman@econ.upenn.edu
Nomtha Bell-Mandla Nomtha.Bell-Mandla@westerncape.gov.za
Peter Bock peterb@sun.ac.za
Ginny Bond gbond@zambart.org.zm
Katie Boocock c.boocock@imperial.ac.uk
Hanna Box h.box@imperial.ac.uk
Lucy Bradshaw Lucy.Bradshaw@lshtm.ac.uk
Ronelle Burger rburger@sun.ac.za
David Burns burnsda@niaid.nih.gov
Justin Bwalya justin@zambart.org.zm
Chiti Bwalya CBwalya@mgic.umaryland.edu
Joseph (Mwate) Chaila mwate@zambart.org.zm
Mareli Claassens mcla@sun.ac.za
Myron Scott Cohen myron_cohen@med.unc.edu
Anne Cori a.cori@imperial.ac.uk
Robin Criffield robin_criffield@med.unc.edu
Deborah Donnell deborah@scharp.org
Rory Dunbar rdun@sun.ac.za
Jeff Eaton Jeffrey.eaton@imperial.ac.uk
Wafaa El-Sadr wme1@columbia.edu
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Sarah Fidler s.fidler@imperial.ac.uk
Sian Floyd sian.floyd@lshtm.ac.uk
Christophe Fraser christophe.fraser@bdi.ox.ac.uk
Janet Frohlich frohlichj@ukzn.ac.za
Geoff Garnett Geoff.garnett@gatesfoundation.org
Peter Godfrey-Faussett godfreyp@unaids.org
Christopher Gordon cgordon1@mail.nih.gov
Sam Griffith sgriffith@fhi360.org
Nelis Grobbelaar grobbelaar@anovahealth.co.za
Timothy Hallett Timothy.hallett@imperial.ac.uk
James Hargreaves james.hargreaves@lshtm.ac.uk
Katharina Hauck k.hauck@imperial.ac.uk
Richard Hayes richard.hayes@lshtm.ac.uk
Tanette Headen theaden@fhi360.org
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org
Graeme Hoddinott graemeh@sun.ac.za
Kathy James kjames@med.unc.edu
Kerry Joubert klnel@sun.ac.za
Chama Kapatamoyo Chamak@zambart.org.zm
Nkatya Kasese nkatya@zambart.org.zm
Mirriam Kayama mirriam@zambart.org.zm
Barry Kosloff bkosloff@yahoo.com
Alain Kouda akouda@niaid.nih.gov
Mohammed Limbada Mohammed@zambart.org.zm
Lebah Lugalia llugali1@jhmi.edu
David Macleod david.macleod@lshtm.ac.uk
Olga Manda olga@zambart.org.zm
Jabulile Mantantana mantantana@sun.ac.za
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Eric Miller emiller@fhi360.org
Alexandra Miller Alexandra.Miller@lshtm.ac.uk
Jerry Molaolwa jerrym@sun.ac.za
Ayana Moore amoore@fhi360.org
Carol Mulligan-John carolena@well.ox.ac.uk
Martin Mutonyi Martin@zambart.org.zm
Vikesh Naidoo vikeshn@sun.ac.za
Rhoda Ndubani Rhoda@zambart.org.zm
Chepela Ngulube Chepela@zambart.org.zm
Mike Pickles Michael.Pickles@umanitoba.ca
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
William Probert william.probert@bdi.ox.ac.uk
Megan Rabone mrabone@fredhutch.org
Oliver Ratmann oliver.ratmann@imperial.ac.uk
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov
Steven Riley s.riley@imperial.ac.uk
Leigh Roberts leigh.roberts@yale.edu
Olivia Ross-Hurst Olivia.Ross-Hurst@lshtm.ac.uk
Kalpana Sabapathy kalpana.sabapathy@lshtm.ac.uk
Ephraim Sakala Ephraim@zambart.org.zm
Rafael Sauter rafael.sauter@bdi.ox.ac.uk
Ab Schaap Ab@Zambart.org.zm (primary)
Janet Seeley janet.seeley@lshtm.ac.uk
Kwame Shanaube kshanaube@zambart.org.zm
Melvin Simuyaba Melvin@zambart.org.zm
Musonda Simwinga Musonda@zambart.org.zm
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Rosa Sloot rsloot@sun.ac.za
Peter Smith peter.smith@imperial.ac.uk
Suzanne Strong Suzanne.Strong@lshtm.ac.uk
Ranjeeta Thomas ranjeeta.thomas@imperial.ac.uk
Gert van Zyl guvz@sun.ac.za
Redwaan Vermaak redwaan@sun.ac.za
Sten H. Vermund sten.vermund@yale.edu
Lario Viljoen lario@sun.ac.za
Danielle Wagner Danielle.Wagner@lshtm.ac.uk
Deborah Watson-Jones deborah.watson-jones@lshtm.ac.uk
Theresa Welch Theresa.Welch@ropesgray.com
Richard White richard.white@lshtm.ac.uk
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org
Ethan Wilson eawilson@scharp.org
Rashonda Winters rashonda.winters@yale.edu
Blia Yang bliayanghealth@gmail.com