HPTN 073 Protocol Team
073PT@hptn.org

Members

Geetha Beauchamp geetha@scharp.org
Christopher Blades ceblades@mednet.ucla.edu
David Borasky dborasky@cgirb.com
Marisa Briones mbriones@mednet.ucla.edu
David Burns burnsda@niaid.nih.gov
Staci Bush staci.bush@gilead.com
William Clarke wclarke@jhmi.edu
Matt Connor mconnor@fhcrc.org
Patricia Cortez PatriciaC@mednet.ucla.edu
Vanessa Cummings vcummin1@jhmi.edu
David Currin david_currin@med.unc.edu
Polly Desai polly.young@gilead.com
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Christopher Evans chris_evans@med.unc.edu
Sheldon Fields sdf5275@psu.edu
Mary Ann Fuentes Marshak MaryAnn.FuentesMarshak@yale.edu
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu
Christopher Hurt Christopher_hurt@med.unc.edu
Richard Jenkins jenkinsri@mail.nih.gov
Beryl Koblin BKoblin@nybc.org
Irene Kuo ikuo@gwu.edu
Jeanny Lee jeanny.lee@gilead.com
Michelle Littleton mlittleton@iona.edu
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Manya Magnus manyadm@gwu.edu
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Kenneth H. Mayer khmayer@gmail.com
LaRon Nelson laron.nelson@yale.edu
Brenda Ng Brenda.Ng@gilead.com
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Eileen Pouliot pouliote@niaid.nih.gov
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Usha Sharma USharma@niaid.nih.gov
Katie Shin kashin@niaid.nih.gov
Steven Shoptaw sshoptaw@mednet.ucla.edu
Ron Stall rstall@pitt.edu
Michael Stirratt stirrattm@mail.nih.gov
Jenese Tucker tuckerj4@niaid.nih.gov
Michele Vertucci mvertucci@mednet.ucla.edu
Stephaun E. Wallace sewallac@fhcrc.org
Darrell Wheeler dwheeler@iona.edu
John K. Williams keoniWMD@aol.com
Leo Wilton lwilton@binghamton.edu