HPTN 071 Economics/Modeling WG
071econmod@hptn.org

Members

Fraser Assistant fraserpa@bdi.ox.ac.uk
Helen Ayles Helen@zambart.org.zm
Jere Behrman jbehrman@econ.upenn.edu
Peter Bock peterb@sun.ac.za
Katie Boocock c.boocock@imperial.ac.uk
Ronelle Burger rburger@sun.ac.za
Ronelle Burger rburger@sun.ac.za
Anne Cori a.cori@imperial.ac.uk
Rory Dunbar rdun@sun.ac.za
Jeff Eaton Jeffrey.eaton@imperial.ac.uk
Sarah Fidler s.fidler@imperial.ac.uk
Sian Floyd sian.floyd@lshtm.ac.uk
Christophe Fraser christophe.fraser@bdi.ox.ac.uk
Geoff Garnett Geoff.garnett@gatesfoundation.org
Sam Griffith sgriffith@fhi360.org
Timothy Hallett Timothy.hallett@imperial.ac.uk
Katharina Hauck k.hauck@imperial.ac.uk
Tanette Headen theaden@fhi360.org
Graeme Hoddinott graemeh@sun.ac.za
Kerry Joubert klnel@sun.ac.za
Sarah Kanema kanemasarah@gmail.com
Chama Kapatamoyo Chamak@zambart.org.zm
Ayana Moore amoore@fhi360.org
Carol Mulligan-John carolena@well.ox.ac.uk
Lawrence Mwenga Lawrence@zambart.org.zm
Mike Pickles Michael.Pickles@umanitoba.ca
William Probert william.probert@bdi.ox.ac.uk
Oliver Ratmann oliver.ratmann@imperial.ac.uk
Steven Riley s.riley@imperial.ac.uk
Rafael Sauter rafael.sauter@bdi.ox.ac.uk
Ab Schaap Ab@Zambart.org.zm (primary)
Kwame Shanaube kshanaube@zambart.org.zm
Elisa Sicuri e.sicuri@imperial.ac.uk
Surya Singh surya.singh12@imperial.ac.uk
Peter Smith peter.smith@imperial.ac.uk
Ranjeeta Thomas ranjeeta.thomas@imperial.ac.uk
Servaas van der Berg svdb@sun.ac.za
Nosivuyile Vanqa nvanqa@sun.ac.za
Richard White richard.white@lshtm.ac.uk
Blia Yang bliayanghealth@gmail.com