HPTN 075 Protocol Team
075pt@hptn.org

Members

Adeola Adeyeye adeola.adeyeye@nih.gov
Robert Bailey rcbailey@uic.edu
Stefan Baral sbaral@jhsph.edu
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za
Denise Braxton dbraxt2@emory.edu
Tammy Buhler Tammy.Buhler@hiv-research.org.za
Wairimu Chege wairimu.chege@nih.gov
Ying Q. Chen yqchen.scharp@gmail.com
Ivy Chipukunya ichipukunya@jhu.medcol.mw
Vanessa Cummings vcummin1@jhmi.edu
Sufia Dadabhai sdadabha@jhsph.edu
Karen Dominguez kjpdominguez@gmail.com
Kristine Donaty kdonaty@scharp.org
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Maria Fawzy mfawzy@fhi360.org
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov
Amber Guo xguo@scharp.org
Deborah Gust dgg6@cdc.gov
erica hamilton ehamilton@fhi360.org
Johnstone Kumwenda jkumwenda@jhu.medcol.mw
Tim Lane Tim.Lane@ucsf.edu
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Lebah Lugalia llugali1@jhmi.edu
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Calvin Mbeda cmbeda@gmail.com
Yamikani Mbilizi ymbilizi@jhu.medcol.mw
Eric Miller emiller@fhi360.org
Ernest Mosimanegape Moseki emoseki@bhp.org.bw
Arthur Ogendo zogendo@gmail.com
Philip Palumbo ppalumb1@jhmi.edu
Ravindre Panchia panchiar@phru.co.za
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Eileen Pouliot pouliote@niaid.nih.gov
Doerieyah Reynolds Doerieyah.Reynolds@hiv-research.org.za
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Eduard Sanders ESanders@kemri-wellcome.org
Theo Sandfort Theodorus.Sandfort@nyspi.columbia.edu
Paul Semugoma semugoma@gmail.com
Linly Seyama lseyama@jhu.medcol.mw
Usha Sharma USharma@niaid.nih.gov
Jerome Amir Singh singhj9@ukzn.ac.za
Isaac Singini isingini@jhu.medcol.mw
Michael Stirratt stirrattm@mail.nih.gov
Patrick Sullivan pssulli@emory.edu
Carlos Toledo cot8@cdc.gov
Yinfeng Zhang yzhan249@jhmi.edu