HPTN 082 Protocol Team
082pt@hptn.org

Members

Adeola Adeyeye adeola.adeyeye@nih.gov
Yaw Agyei yagyei1@jhmi.edu
Oladapo Alli oladapo.alli@nih.gov
Susannah Allison allisonsu@mail.nih.gov
Peter L. Anderson Peter.Anderson@ucdenver.edu
Jared Baeten jbaeten@u.washington.edu
Banzi Bam banzi.bam@hiv-research.org.za
Geetha Beauchamp geetha@scharp.org
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za
Kevin Bokoch kbokoch@fhi360.org
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
Tammy Buhler Tammy.Buhler@hiv-research.org.za
David Burns burnsda@niaid.nih.gov
Connie Celum ccelum@uw.edu
Mary Chidanyika Mary.Chidanyika@hiv-research.org.za
Zvavahera Michael Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu
Rich Clark Rich.Clark@gilead.com
Cindy Coates cindy.coates@nih.gov
Robyn Cowan Robyn.cowan@hiv-research.org.za
Frances Cowan Frances.Cowan@lstmed.ac.uk
Sinead Delany-Moretlwe sdelany@wrhi.ac.za
Deborah Donnell deborah@scharp.org
Bonnie Dye bdye@fhi360.org
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Jessica Fogel jfogel@jhmi.edu
David Galetta david.galetta.dg@gmail.com
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu
Sybil Hosek shosek@cookcountyhhs.org
Sheetal Kassim sheetal.kassim@hiv-research.org.za
Nomhle Khoza nkhoza@wrhi.ac.za
Jared Kitagawa Jared.Kitagawa@ucsf.edu
Yeon Seung Koo yeonseung.koo@gilead.com
Keolopile Makgamathe KMakgamathe@wrhi.ac.za
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Nyaradzo Mavis Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org
Deidra Montoya dmontoya@uw.edu
Tsitsi Mupamombe tmupamombe@uz-ctrc.org
Niven Naicker nnaicker@wrhi.ac.za
Jennifer Norman jennifer.norman@uct.ac.za
Audrey Pettifor apettif@email.unc.edu
Mothepane Phatsoane MPhatsoane@wrhi.ac.za
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Eileen Pouliot pouliote@niaid.nih.gov
Megan Rabone mrabone@fredhutch.org
Curt Reynolds cjreyn@jhmi.edu
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Fiona Scorgie FScorgie@wrhi.ac.za
Usha Sharma USharma@niaid.nih.gov
Jerome Amir Singh singhj9@ukzn.ac.za
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Peter Smith peter.smith@uct.ac.za
Eunice Tahuringana etahuringana@uz-ctrc.org
Mandisa Tsholwana mtsholwana@wrhi.ac.za
Heidi van Rooyen hvanrooyen@hsrc.ac.za
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org
Lubbe Wiesner lubbe.wiesner@uct.ac.za
Jabulisile Zuma Jabulisile.Zuma@hiv-research.org.za