HPTN 083 Protocol Team
083PT@hptn.org

Members

Priyanka Agarwal pagarwal@scharp.org
Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
Maxine Awekey mawekey@fhi360.org
Richard Berman rberman@scharp.org
Roberta J Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org
Todd Brown tbrown27@jhmi.edu
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
Rich Clark Rich.Clark@gilead.com
Carlos del Rio cdelrio@emory.edu
Maria del Rosario Leon rleon@impactaperu.org
Deborah Donnell deborah@scharp.org
Joseph Eron joseph_eron@unc.edu
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Sheldon Fields sdf5275@psu.edu
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Christopher Gordon cgordon1@mail.nih.gov
Beatriz Grinsztejn gbeatriz@ipec.fiocruz.br
Brett Hanscom bhanscom@fredhutch.org
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu
Karen Hitson khitson@fredhutch.org
Timothy Holtz timothy.holtz@nih.gov
Cindy Jacobson cjacobson@fhi360.org
Patrick Jean-Philippe jeanphilippep@niaid.nih.gov
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Melissa Kin MKin@niaid.nih.gov
Raphael Landovitz rlandovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Chuwen Li cli2345@scharp.org
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Judi Miller jmillera@niaid.nih.gov
Brenda Ng Brenda.Ng@gilead.com
Nittaya Phanuphak nittaya.p@ihri.org
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Christina Psaros cpsaros@mgh.harvard.edu
Lynette Purdue LPurdue@niaid.nih.gov
Megan Rabone mrabone@fredhutch.org
Paul Richardson pricha18@jhmi.edu
Alex Rinehart alex.r.rinehart@viivhealthcare.com
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com
Steve Safren ssafren@miami.edu
Gabriela Salinas-Jimenez GSalinas-Jimenez@fhi360.org
Hyman Scott hyman.scott@sfdph.org
Usha Sharma USharma@niaid.nih.gov
Katie Shin kashin@niaid.nih.gov
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Kimberly Y Smith Kimberly.y.smith@viivhealthcare.com
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov
William Spreen william.r.spreen@viivhealthcare.com
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Jeremy Sugarman jsugarman@jhu.edu
Phil Sullivan Psulli22@jhmi.edu
Allan Tenorio allan-raymond.d.tenorio@viivhealthcare.com
Ellen Townley ellen.townley@nih.gov
Zhe Wang zwang235@scharp.org