Community: HPTN 081 AMPCWG
AMPCWG.HPTN@hptn.org

Members

Philip Andrew pandrew@fhi360.org
Christopher Blades ceblades@mednet.ucla.edu
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org
Carl Bruton munchandme2@nc.rr.com
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
Charles Chasakara cchasakara@uz-ctrc.org
Bertha Chisale bchisale@unclilongwe.org
Nelecy Chome nchome@unclilongwe.org
Christie Lyn Costanza costancl@njms.rutgers.edu
Noshima Darden-Tabb Noshima_Darden-Tabb@med.unc.edu
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org
Rondalya Deshields deshierd@njms.rutgers.edu
Mzamo Dube Mzamo.Dube@caprisa.org
Elizabeth Greene egreene@fhi360.org
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org
Christopher Hucks-Ortiz chortiz@live.com
Carey Johnson cvjohnson@gmail.com
Luciana Kamel lucrj1975@gmail.com
Brian Kanyemba Brian.Kanyemba@hiv-research.org.za
Phaleda Kumwenda pkumwenda@yahoo.co.uk
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Amelia Mfiki Amelia.Mfiki@hiv-research.org.za
Tembeka Mhlakwaphalwa Tembeka.Mhlakwaphalwa@caprisa.org
Eric Miller emiller@fhi360.org
Nolwazi Mncwabe Nolwazi.Mncwabe@caprisa.org
Nikkia Morrison NMorrison@fhi360.org
Ernest Mosimanegape Moseki emoseki@bhp.org.bw
Rob Moyers zmoyers@fenwayhealth.org
Tuelo Sylvia Mphele smphele@yahoo.com
Emmanuel Mthalane Emmanuel.Mthalane@caprisa.org
Carlos Nieri cnieri.cac@impactaperu.org
Joyce Odenyo aludejoys77@yahoo.com
Arthur Ogendo zogendo@gmail.com
Tereza Omoro tracymoro@gmail.com
Juan Carlos Raxach juancarlos@abiaids.org.br
Doerieyah Reynolds Doerieyah.Reynolds@hiv-research.org.za
Javier Salvatierra jsalvatierra.cac@impactaperu.org
Jorge L. Sanchez jsanchez@citbm.pe
Linly Seyama lseyama@jhu.medcol.mw
Louis Shackelford lshackel@fredhutch.org
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Jawindy Swengbe js4996@cumc.columbia.edu
Pamela Tshandu PTshandu@wrhi.ac.za
Melissa Turner melissa.turner@va.gov
Carlos Vela cvela@acsaperu.org
Darian West Dwest5@emory.edu
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org