HPTN 084 Protocol Team
084PT@hptn.org

Members

Adeola Adeyeye adeola.adeyeye@nih.gov
Priyanka Agarwal pagarwal@scharp.org
Yaw Agyei yagyei1@jhmi.edu
Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
Stephanie Beigel-Orme sbeigelo@scharp.org
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za
Ribka Berhanu RBerhanu@wrhi.ac.za
Melody Billena Melody.Billena@gilead.com
Kevin Bokoch kbokoch@fhi360.org
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
Tammy Buhler Tammy.Buhler@hiv-research.org.za
David Burns burnsda@niaid.nih.gov
Zvavahera Michael Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu
Nancy Cogliano nancy.cogliano@nih.gov
Myron Scott Cohen myron_cohen@med.unc.edu
Robin Criffield robin_criffield@med.unc.edu
Sinead Delany-Moretlwe sdelany@wrhi.ac.za
Deborah Donnell deborah@scharp.org
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Jennifer Farrior jfarrior@fhi360.org
Charles Gombar Charlie.gombar@gatesfoundation.org
Sandy Griffith sandy.k.griffith@viivhealthcare.com
Tanette Headen theaden@fhi360.org
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu
Sybil Hosek shosek@cookcountyhhs.org
Mina Christine Hosseinipour mina_hosseinipour@med.unc.edu
James Hughes jphughes@uw.edu
Melissa Kin MKin@niaid.nih.gov
Lebah Lugalia llugali1@jhmi.edu
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Yoshihiko Murata Yoshihiko.x.murata@viivhealthcare.com
Brenda Ng Brenda.Ng@gilead.com
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Eileen Pouliot pouliote@niaid.nih.gov
Megan Rabone mrabone@fredhutch.org
Alex Rinehart alex.r.rinehart@viivhealthcare.com
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com
Scott Rose srose@fhi360.org
Leah Schrumpf LSchrumpf@fhi360.org
Usha Sharma USharma@niaid.nih.gov
Katie Shin kashin@niaid.nih.gov
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Kimberly Y Smith Kimberly.y.smith@viivhealthcare.com
William Spreen william.r.spreen@viivhealthcare.com
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Liz Toledo Elizabeth.Toledo@gatesfoundation.org
Betsy Tolley btolley@fhi360.org
Lut Van Damme lut.vandamme@gatesfoundation.org
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org
Sheryl Zwerski zwerskis@niaid.nih.gov