HPTN Directory

Name Primary Email Institution Name Alias Lists
DAIDS Human Subjects Protection DAIDSRSC-HSP@tech-res.com
Margaret Abaandou mabaand1@jhmi.edu
Khadijah Abass abasskh@umdnj.edu UMDNJ- Medical School
Sue Ellen Abdalian sabdali@tulane.edu HPTN 083 IoR, HPTN 083 CTU, HPTN 083 PI, HPTN 083 US IoRs and Study Coordinators, HPTN 083 Safety Reports, Protocol Specific CRS PIs North America, CoVPN 5001 Sites, CoVPN mAb Sites, CoVPN 5002 PIs
Quarraisha Abdool Karim Quarraisha.AbdoolKarim@caprisa.org Vulindlela CRS Executive Committee, Study Operations, HPTN 063 Protocol Team, Tenofovir Development Team, Women at Risk Scientific Committee, Adolescents at Risk Scientific Committee, Science Committees, HPTN Leadership, HPTN 077 Protocol Team, Scientific Advisory Group, Performance Evaluation Committee, Manuscript Review Committee, Core CTU PIs Africa, HPTN Scholars Leadership, Protocol Specific CRS PIs Africa, Protocol Specific CTU PIs Africa, Ethics Working Group
Salim Abdool Karim Salim.AbdoolKarim@caprisa.org Tenofovir Development Team, HPTN 035 Protocol Chairs, HPTN 035 Publications Executive Committee
Amina Abdullah aminaa@sun.ac.za Desmond Tutu TB Centre HPTN 071 Lab WG
Cecilia Abela cabela@cical.org HPTN 083 Study Coordinators, HPTN 083 Lab, HPTN 083 Lab Shipping, HPTN 083 Safety Reports
Lucie Abeler-Dorner lucie.abeler-dorner@bdi.ox.ac.uk HPTN 071 Phylogenetics WG
Zohra Abid Zohra.Huda@bcm.edu CoVPN 5002 Site Teams
Mahrous Abo Hassan Mahrous.AboHassan@osumc.edu CoVPN 3502 PIs
Ebrahim Abrahams ebrahima@sun.ac.za HPTN 071 Fiscal Group
Kelly Abrahams kelly.abrahams86@gmail.com HPTN 071 Social Science WG
Catherine Abrams cabrams@emory.edu
Elaine Abrams eja1@columbia.edu Biomedical Working Group
Jasmine Abrams abramsja@bu.edu Cohort 8 Domestic Scholars
Barbara Abranches barbara@diphse.com.br CoVPN 3502 Brazil SC
Laith Abu-Raddad laith@scharp.org SCHARP-FHCRC
Francis Abura fabura@mujhu.org HPTN 084-01 Sites
Noelia Acevedo noelia.acevedo1@upr.edu Puerto Rico AIDS CRS HPTN 069 Study Coordinators
Thanapol Acharakul Thanapol.a@hivnat.org HPTN 083 US Pharmacist of Record
Sierra Acker Sierra.Acker@childrenscolorado.org CoVPN 5002 Study Coordinators
Cecilia Acosta macosta@hivramos.org.ar
Catherine Adams Catherine.Adams@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu HPTN 083 Lab, HPTN 083 Lab Shipping, HPTN 083 Safety Reports, HPTN 083 US IoRs and Study Coordinators, HPTN 083 Study Coordinators, CoVPN 3502 Study Coordinators
Jennifer Adams jmadams3@fredhutch.org SCHARP-FHCRC
Michelle Adato michelleadato@gmail.com
Bola Adedeji BAdedeji@niaid.nih.gov National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, Division of AIDS Study Operations, HPTN 052 Full Team, HPTN 068 Protocol Team, HPTN 073 UNC, HPTN 074 Protocol Team, HPTN 077 OCSO, HPTN 084 Lilongwe, HPTN 084 All Sites, HPTN 052 Lilongwe
Adeola Adeyeye adeola.adeyeye@nih.gov HPTN 075 Protocol Team, HPTN 078 Protocol Team, HPTN 082 Protocol Team, HPTN 078 Protocol Deviations, HPTN 082 Behavioral Assessments Subgroup, HPTN 082 Spilhaus, HPTN 082 Core Team, HPTN 082 Wits, HPTN 082 Emavundleni, HPTN 077 CMC, HPTN 077 Investigators of Record, HPTN 077 Pharmacists of Record, HPTN 077 Protocol Deviations, HPTN 077 Protocol Team, HPTN 076 Core, HPTN 076 Protocol Team, HPTN 076 Protocol Deviations, HPTN 076 Safety Reports, HPTN 076 CMC, HPTN 083 ViiV Study Product, HPTN 083 Protocol Team, HPTN 082 CMC, HPTN 083 IoR, HPTN 084 Protocol Team, HPTN 078 Publications, HPTN 083 CMC, HPTN 082 Protocol Deviations, HPTN 082 All Sites, HPTN 076 Publications, HPTN 083 Protocol Deviations, HPTN 082 SMC, HPTN 084 All Sites, HPTN 082 Publications, HPTN 084 CMC, HPTN 084 Protocol Deviations, HPTN 084 Contraceptive Action Team, HPTN 084 SMC, HPTN 083-01 & 084-01 Protocol Team, HPTN 078 Concept Development, HPTN 082 Final, HPTN 078 Pubs Call, HPTN 083 US IoRs and Study Coordinators, Community: HPTN 084 CWG, HPTN 083-01 Protocol Team, HPTN 084-01 Protocol Team, HPTN 083-01 CMC, HTPN 083-01 Protocol Deviations, HPTN 084-01 CMC, HPTN 083 Publications and Presentations Committee, HPTN 084-01 Protocol Deviations
Diane Adger-Johnson DAdger@niaid.nih.gov
Philister Adhiambo PAdhiambo@kemricdc.org Community: HVTN 703/HPTN 081 AMP Community Educators and Recruiters - Africa, Community Working Group
Ada Adimora adimora@med.unc.edu University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill HPTN 064 Protocol Team, HPTN 064 Qualitative Working Group, HPTN 064 Publications, Science Committees, Women at Risk Scientific Committee, Science Committee Chairs, HPTN 064 Qualitative Book
Tania Adonis tadonis@auruminstitute.org CAPRISA Aurum CRS
Ste'von Afemata SAfemata@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA CARE Center CRS HPTN 069 Lab, HPTN 083 Lab, HPTN 083 Lab Shipping, CoVPN 3502 Lab, CoVPN 3502 POR
Anita Afghanzada aafghanzada@wustl.edu
Core CRS PIs Africa CoreCRSPI-Afr@hptn.org Core CRS PIs
Core CTU PIs Africa CoreCTUPI-Afr@hptn.org Core CTU PIs
Protocol Specific CRS PIs Africa ProtocolSpecificCRSPI-Afr@hptn.org Protocol Specific CRS PIs
Protocol Specific CTU PIs Africa ProtocolSpecificCTUPI-Afr@hptn.org Protocol Specific CTU PIs
Simon Afrika safrika@mujhu.org HPTN 084 MUJHU, HPTN 084 All Sites
Priyanka Agarwal pagarwal@scharp.org SCHARP-FHCRC HPTN 071 Data/Stats WG, HPTN 071 Device DM, HPTN 084 All Sites, HPTN 084 Baylor Uganda, HPTN 084 Blantyre, HPTN 084 CMC, HPTN 084 Contraceptive Action Team, HPTN 084 Data Managers, HPTN 084 Emavundleni, HPTN 084 Gaborone, HPTN 084 Kisumu, HPTN 084 Lilongwe, HPTN 084 Management, HPTN 084 MRC, HPTN 084 MUJHU, HPTN 084 Milton Park, HPTN 084 Protocol Deviations, HPTN 084 Protocol Team, HPTN 084 Safety Reports, HPTN 084 Seke South, HPTN 084 SMC, HPTN 084 Soweto, HPTN 084 Spilhaus, HPTN 084 St. Mary's, HPTN 084 Stellenbosch, HPTN 084 Study Coordinators, HPTN 084 Swaziland, HPTN 084 UVRI-IAVI, HPTN 084 Ward 21, HPTN 084 Zengeza, HPTN Cabotegravir Operations, HPTN 083 Protocol Team, HPTN 083 US IoRs and Study Coordinators, HPTN 083 IoR, HPTN 083 Data Management, HPTN 083 Lab, HPTN 083 Study Coordinators, HPTN 083 PI, HPTN 083 Protocol Deviations
Vivian Tamayo Agrait vivian.tamayo@upr.edu
Cynthia Aguilar Cynthia.Aguilar@ppdi.com PPD
Yaw Agyei yagyei1@jhmi.edu HPTN 052 Laboratory, HPTN 052 Harare, HPTN 068 Protocol Team, HPTN 052 Soweto, HPTN 052 Johannesburg, HPTN 071 Lab WG, HPTN 071 Protocol Team, HPTN 068 Publication Committee, HPTN 052 Botswana, HPTN 077 Study Coordinators, HPTN 082 Protocol Team, HPTN 082 Emavundleni, HPTN 082 Wits, HPTN 082 Spilhaus, HPTN 082 Core Team, HPTN 071 Protocol Team Roster, HPTN 082 Operations, HPTN 082 CMC, HPTN 084 Protocol Team, HPTN 071 Device DM, HPTN 082 Protocol Deviations, HPTN 082 All Sites, HPTN 082 Management Operations, HPTN 084 All Sites, HPTN 084 Ward 21, HPTN 084 Emavundleni, HPTN 084 MRC, HPTN 084 Milton Park, HPTN 084 Seke South, HPTN 084 Soweto, HPTN 084 Spilhaus, HPTN 084 St. Mary's, HPTN 084 Stellenbosch, HPTN 084 Zengeza, HPTN 084 Baylor Uganda, HPTN 084 Blantyre, HPTN 084 Gaborone, HPTN 084 Kisumu, HPTN 084 Lilongwe, HPTN 084 MUJHU, HPTN 084 Swaziland, HPTN 084 UVRI-IAVI, HPTN 082 Publications, HPTN 084 CMC, HPTN 084 Protocol Deviations, HPTN 084 Lab, HPTN 084 Management, HPTN 084 Contraceptive Action Team, HPTN 071 LC SDMC, HPTN 084 SMC, HPTN 084 IoR, HPTN 084 Data Managers, HPTN 082 Final, HPTN 083-01 & 084-01 Protocol Team, HPTN 083-01 & 084-01 Operations Team, HPTN 084-01 Protocol Team, HPTN Cabotegravir Operations, HPTN 084 Lab Shipping, HPTN 084-01 CMC, HPTN 084-01 Protocol Deviations, HPTN 084-01 Management
Jennifer Ahern jahern@berkeley.edu HPTN 068 Authors
Dilshad Ahmed mailto:dilshad.rafi.ahmed@emory.edu CoVPN 5002 REG
Shahnaz Ahmed sahmed60@jhmi.edu CoVPN 5002 Leadership, CoVPN 5002 Management, CoVPN 5002 Protocol Team
Sohaib Ahmed ahmedsb@mail.uc.edu CoVPN 5002 Site Teams
Alexis Ahonen aedaugh@emory.edu HPTN 083 PI, HPTN 083 US IoRs and Study Coordinators, HPTN 083 Study Coordinators
Darrin Aiken daiken@apla.org AIDS Project Los Angles Community: HPTN 083 CWG, Community: HPTN 083 US CWG, Community Working Group
Jim Aizire jaizire@mujhu.org HPTN 046 Protocol Team