Community: HPTN 083 CWG
083CWG@hptn.org

Members

Darrin Aiken daiken@apla.org
Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
Marcelo Edison Vieira de Almeida mliraalmeida1@gmail.com
Marcelo Edison Vieira de Almeida mliraalmeida1@gmail.com
Francisco Alvarez franciscofelixalvarez@gmail.com
Willian Amaral wamaral2007@gmail.com
David Andrist david.andrist@osumc.edu
Mike Angeline m.angeline@roadrunner.com
Aaron Atkins forsakennullx@gmail.com
Enrique Avila eavila.vialibre@gmail.com
Julio Barros juliobarrosrsbr@yahoo.com.br
Christopher Blades ceblades@mednet.ucla.edu
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org
Kevin Bokoch kbokoch@fhi360.org
Adrianna Boulin ABoulin@fenwayhealth.org
Eddie Bravo ebravo@nybc.org
Marcus Bryan MBryan@fhi360.org
Aeryanah Bryant Aeryanah.bryant@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Evelyn Burga Rios eburga@acsaperu.org
Susana Cahn susana.cahn@huesped.org.ar
Jose Luis Castro jcastro@vialibre.org.pe
Luis Castro lcastro@impactaperu.org
Ana Cecilia Arroyo carroyo@vialibre.org.pe
Anekpong Chanthaweesirirat ogv3@cdc.gov
Jaasiel Chapman chapmaja@ucmail.uc.edu
Susan Chavez schavez.vialibre@gmail.com
Christie Lyn Costanza costancl@njms.rutgers.edu
Noshima Darden-Tabb Noshima_Darden-Tabb@med.unc.edu
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org
Annet Davis-Vogel advogel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Maria del Rosario Leon rleon@impactaperu.org
Kim Epperson Kimberly.Epperson@conehealth.com
Rosario Fernandez rfernandez.vialibre@gmail.com
Andrea Ferrara anpferrara@gmail.com
Millan Figueroa Millan.figueroa@sfdph.org
Alfred Forbes al@forbesconsulting2003.com
Rameses Frederick rameses.frederick@emory.edu
Marisa Fuentes mfuentes@hivramos.org.ar
Yves Gebhardt yvesg66@yahoo.com
Dontez Gillon dontezgillon@yahoo.com
Jonatan Gioia Jonatan.E.Gioia@uth.tmc.edu
Morenike Giwa-Onaiwu mgiwa.onaiwu@gmail.com
Morénike Giwa-Onaiwu mgiwa.onaiwu@gmail.com
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Rafael Gonzalez rafael.gonzalez@sfdph.org
Edgar Grados admision520.vialibre@gmail.com
Linda Hinds hindslm@ucmail.uc.edu
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org
Pedro Hipolito phipolito.vialibre@gmail.com
Tran Thi Hoa tranhoa@hmu.edu.vn
Dennis Hodtwalker dhodtwalker.dh@gmail.com
Dennis Hodtwalker dhodtwalker.dh@gmail.com
Brad Hoffman bjhoffman@columbus.gov
Pio Huaycho phuaycho@impactaperu.org
Kyle Hubregtse khubregtse@gmail.com
Christopher Hucks-Ortiz chortiz@live.com
Machel Hunt machel.hunt@emory.edu
Valarie Hunter vhunter@emory.edu
Jureeporn Jantarapakde jureepornj@ihri.org
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Anthony Johnson anthonyj@uic.edu
Carey Johnson cvjohnson@gmail.com
Courtney Johnson courtney.johnson013@gmail.com
Rapeepun Jommaroeng rapeepun@purplesky.asia
DeMarcus Jones DeMarcus.Jones@stjude.org
Luciana Kamel lucrj1975@gmail.com
R. Paul Kerston rpkerston@gmail.com
Aleen Khodabakhshian AKhodabakhshian@mednet.ucla.edu
Carrie Knowlton Carrie.Knowlton@childrenscolorado.org
Richard Laboy laboyr@chop.edu
Martin Lacherre mlacherre@impactaperu.org
Laura Long lsmith@fhi360.org
Avelino Loquere al2061@cumc.columbia.edu
Travis Love travis.love@njms.rutgers.edu
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org
Dan Mangini dmangini@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
Antionette McFadden antionettemc@yahoo.com
Rennisse McKinley rmckinl2@jhmi.edu
Siya Mdlalo Siya.Mdlalo@hiv-research.org.za
Edmilson Medeiros edmilsonmedeiros@ymail.com
Amelia Mfiki Amelia.Mfiki@hiv-research.org.za
Kevin Mines km3329@cumc.columbia.edu
Juan Sandro Monsalve Ruiz samoru.monsalve9@gmail.com
Juan Sandro Monsalve Ruiz samoru.monsalve9@gmail.com
​Sonia Milagros Montesinos mmontesinos.vialibre@gmail.com
Madeleinne Montoya Perez mmontoya@acsaperu.org
Nikkia Morrison NMorrison@fhi360.org
Devin Moss devin.moss@dillard.edu
Moises Munoz Moises.Munoz@childrenscolorado.org
Mfundo Ndzuzo mfundondzuzo@gmail.com
Adam Ortiz ortizadv@hotmail.com
Julio Ortiz Guevara jortizg@citbm.pe
Edwin Palomino epalomino.vialibre@gmail.com
Jakkapan Pandong jakkapan@rihes.org
Brianna Patterson briannapatterson@uabmc.edu
Supabhorn Pengnonyang speng@ihri.org
Leonardo Perelis lperelis@hivramos.org.ar
Logan Posey lp2907@cumc.columbia.edu
Depris Price depris.price@gmail.com
Doerieyah Reynolds Doerieyah.Reynolds@hiv-research.org.za
Adrian Rodriguez adrrodriguez@mednet.ucla.edu
Stephen Roundtree sw.rountree@gmail.com
Lucia Ruiz Escalante lruiz@acsaperu.org
Mia Ryan Mia.Ryan@uth.tmc.edu
Arezou Sadighi Akha ASadighi@mednet.ucla.edu
Yamir Salazar gsalazar@impactaperu.org
Javier Salvatierra jsalvatierra.cac@impactaperu.org
Jemma Samitpol kritima@prevention-trcarc.org​
Pongpun Saokhieo pongpun@rihes.org
Leah Schrumpf LSchrumpf@fhi360.org
Ben Schweitzer Benjamin.Schweitzer@childrenscolorado.org
Pich Seekaew pich@prevention-trcarc.org
Mariel Selbovitz MSelbovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Louis Shackelford lshackel@fredhutch.org
Tricia Smallwood smallwta@sutterhealth.org
Harlan Smith harlan.smith@emory.edu
Radchanok Songsupa radchanok@rihes.org
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Andrea Stubbs Andrea.stubbs@stjude.org
Jirawat Suksamosorn uwz6cdc.gov
Niwat Suwanphatthana niwatsu@gmail.com
Sean Sylve ssylve2@tulane.edu
Bridget Thomas bridget.thomas@conehealth.com
Darien Thomas ​dt2685@cumc.columbia.edu
Do Thi Thu Ha ha_nvy@yahoo.com.vn
Anderson Troya anderson.troya.vialibre@gmail.com
Melissa Turner melissa.turner@va.gov
Jamir Tuten JET162@njms.rutgers.edu
DaShawn Usher dusher@nybc.org
Rafael Vela Rivas rvela@acsaperu.org
Joseph Vereen jvereen@caldwell.edu
Chu Viet Anh cva@live.unc.edu
Felipe Vilcachagua fvilcachagua@impactaperu.org
Nicole Walker Nicole.walker@sfdph.org
Darian West Dwest5@emory.edu
Ilene Wiggins iwiggin1@jhmi.edu
Javani Williams javani.williams@emory.edu
AJ Winingham a.winingham@wustl.edu
Kelly Young youngk@afhouston.org
Andrew Yousef andrewyousef@uabmc.edu