HPTN Email Distribution Listings

 

To be added to, or deleted from, an email list, please fill out our form here.

 

 

Alias List Name Alias List Email Address
Adolescent Science Committee AdolescentsSC@hptn.org
African MSM AfricanMSM@hptn.org
African PIs AfricanPIS@hptn.org
Biomedical Working Group BiomedWG@hptn.org
Black Caucus BlackCaucus@hptn.org
Black MSM PrEP BlackMSMPrEP@hptn.org
BSWG-CTN BSWG-CTN@hptn.org
Central Operations Group CentralOps@hptn.org
Central Resources Ancillary CentralResourcesAncillary@hptn.org
Clinicaltrials.gov CTgov@hptn.org
Cohort 10 Domestic Scholars cohort10domesticscholars@hptn.org
Cohort 11 Domestic Mentors C11DMentors@HPTN.org
Cohort 11 Domestic Scholars cohort11domesticscholars@HPTN.org
Cohort 2 International Mentors C2IMentors@hptn.org
Cohort 2 International Scholars Cohort2InternationalScholars@hptn.org
Cohort 4 International Scholars Cohort4InternationalScholars@hptn.org
Cohort 5 International Scholars cohort5internationalscholars@hptn.org
Cohort 5 Mentors Cohort5Mentors@hptn.org
Cohort 5 Scholars Cohort5Scholars@hptn.org
Cohort 6 International Mentors C6IMentors@HPTN.org
Cohort 6 International Scholars cohort6internationalscholars@HPTN.org
Cohort 6 Mentors Cohort6Mentors@hptn.org
Cohort 6 Scholars Cohort6Scholars@hptn.org
Cohort 7 Domestic Mentors C7DMentors@hptn.org
Cohort 7 Domestic Scholars Cohort7DomesticScholars@hptn.org
Cohort 8 Domestic Scholars Cohort8DomesticScholars@hptn.org
Cohort 9 Domestic Scholars Cohort9DomesticScholars@hptn.org
Community CORE Group Community@hptn.org
Community Working Group CWG@hptn.org
Community Working Group Evaluation Committee CWGEvaluationCommittee@hptn.org
Community Working Group Steering Committee CWGSteerComm@hptn.org
Community: 084-01 CWG 084-01CWG@HPTN.org
Community: CoVPN 3502 CWG CoVPN.3502.CWG@HPTN.org
Community: CoVPN 5002 CWG CoVPN.5002.CWG@HPTN.org
Community: CoVPN CWG CoVPN.CWG@HPTN.org
Community: HPTN 075 Community Working Group 075CWG@hptn.org
Community: HPTN 081 AMPCWG AMPCWG.HPTN@hptn.org
Community: HPTN 082 CWG 082CWG@hptn.org
Community: HPTN 083 Asia CWG 083AsiaCWG@hptn.org
Community: HPTN 083 CWG 083CWG@hptn.org
Community: HPTN 083 South America CWG 083CWGSoAm@hptn.org
Community: HPTN 083 US Community Educator 083USCE@hptn.org
Community: HPTN 083 US CWG 083USCWG@hptn.org
Community: HPTN 083-01 CWG 083-01CWG@HPTN.org
Community: HPTN 084 Community Program Managers 084CPM@hptn.org
Community: HPTN 084 CWG 084CWG@hptn.org
Community: HPTN 091 CWG 091cwg@hptn.org
Community: HPTN 094 CWG 094CWG@HPTN.org
Community: HPTN 096 Community 096community@HPTN.org
Community: HVTN 703/HPTN 081 AMP Community Educators and Recruiters - Africa AMPCERAfr.hptn@hptn.org
Community: HVTN 703/HPTN 081 AMP CWG Africa AMPCWGAfr.HPTN@hptn.org
Community: HVTN 704/HPTN 085 AMP Community Educators and Recruiters - South America AMPCERSoAm.hptn@hptn.org
Community: HVTN 704/HPTN 085 AMP Community Educators and Recruiters - US AMPCERUS.hptn@hptn.org
Community: HVTN 704/HPTN 085 AMP CWG South America AMPCWGSoAm.HPTN@hptn.org
Community: HVTN 704/HPTN 085 AMP CWG US AMPCWGUS.HPTN@hptn.org
Concepts Concepts@HPTN.org
Core CRS PIs CoreCRSPI@hptn.org
Core CRS PIs Africa CoreCRSPI-Afr@hptn.org
Core CRS PIs Asia CoreCRSPI-Asia@hptn.org
Core CRS PIs North America CoreCRSPI-NoAm@hptn.org
Core CRS PIs South America CoreCRSPI-SoAm@hptn.org
Core CTU PIs CoreCTUPI@hptn.org
Core CTU PIs Africa CoreCTUPI-Afr@HPTN.org
Core CTU PIs Asia CoreCTUPI-Asia@HPTN.org
Core CTU PIs North America CoreCTUPI-NoAm@HPTN.org
Core CTU PIs South America CoreCTUPI-SoAm@HPTN.org
CoVPN 3501 Internal Team CoVPN.3501.InternalTeam@HPTN.org
CoVPN 3501 MOs CoVPN.3501.MOs@HPTN.org
CoVPN 3501 PIs CoVPN.3501.PIs@HPTN.org
CoVPN 3502 - REGN 2069 Core Team CoVPN.3502.REGN.2069.Core@HPTN.org
CoVPN 3502 - REGN 2069 Diversity and Inclusion CoVPN.3502.REGN.2069.DI@HPTN.org
CoVPN 3502 - REGN 2069 Finance CoVPN.3502.REGN.2069.Finance@HPTN.org
CoVPN 3502 - REGN 2069 Lab Team CoVPN.3502.REGN.2069.LabTeam@HPTN.org
CoVPN 3502 - REGN 2069 Operations CoVPN.3502.REGN.2069.Ops@HPTN.org
CoVPN 3502 - REGN 2069 Protocol Team CoVPN.3502.REGN.2069.PT@HPTN.org
CoVPN 3502 - REGN 2069 Safety CoVPN.3502.REGN.2069.Safety@HPTN.org
CoVPN 3502 Data Managers CoVPN.3502.DM@HPTN.org
CoVPN 3502 Internal Team CoVPN.3502.InternalTeam@HPTN.org
CoVPN 3502 IRB CoVPN.3502.IRB@HPTN.org
CoVPN 3502 Lab CoVPN.3502.Lab@HPTN.org
CoVPN 3502 MOs CoVPN.3502.MOs​@HPTN.org
CoVPN 3502 PIs CoVPN.3502.PIs@HPTN.org
CoVPN 3502 POR CoVPN.3502.POR@HPTN.org
CoVPN 3502 Study Coordinators CoVPN.3502.SC@HPTN.org
CoVPN 3503 Operations CoVPN.3503.Operations@HPTN.org
CoVPN 3503 Protocol Development CoVPN.3503.ProtocolDevelopment@HPTN.org
CoVPN 3504 Core Team CoVPN.3504.CoreTeam@HPTN.org
CoVPN 3504 Internal Team CoVPN.3504.Internal@HPTN.org
CoVPN 5001 Sites 5001Sites@hptn.org
CoVPN 5002 Activation CoVPN.5002.ACTIVATION@HPTN.org
CoVPN 5002 Data Management CoVPN.5002.DM@HPTN.org
CoVPN 5002 Lab CoVPN.5002.Lab@HPTN.org
CoVPN 5002 Leadership CoVPN.5002.Leadership@HPTN.org
CoVPN 5002 Management CoVPN.5002.Management@HPTN.org
CoVPN 5002 PIs CoVPN.5002.PIs@HPTN.org
CoVPN 5002 Protocol Publications Committee CoVPN.5002.PPC@HPTN.org
CoVPN 5002 Protocol Team CoVPN.5002.ProtocolTeam@HPTN.org
CoVPN 5002 Questions CoVPN.5002.Questions@HPTN.org
CoVPN 5002 REG CoVPN.5002.REG@HPTN.org
CoVPN 5002 Site Teams CoVPN.5002.SiteTeams@HPTN.org
CoVPN 5002 Study Coordinators CoVPN.5002.SC@HPTN.org
CoVPN Finance CoVPN.Finance@HPTN.org
CoVPN mAb Sites CoVPN.mAb.Sites@HPTN.org
CoVPN Surveillance Operations Team CoVPN.Surveillance.Ops@HPTN.org
CRS PIs All CRSPI-All@hptn.org
CTU PIs All CTUPI-All@hptn.org
DAIDS OCSO Group DAIDSOCSOGroup@hptn.org
Ethics Working Group EWG@hptn.org
Executive Committee EC@hptn.org
FHI 360 HPTN FHI360hptn@hptn.org
FHI Clinical Operations FHIClinOps@hptn.org
FHI Safety Group FHISafetyGroup@hptn.org
HPTN 027 Protocol Team 027PT@hptn.org
HPTN 035 Protocol Chairs 035Chairs@hptn.org
HPTN 035 Publications Executive Committee 035PubEC@hptn.org
HPTN 046 Protocol Team 046PT@hptn.org
HPTN 046 Publications Committee 046PubCom@hptn.org
HPTN 052 Blantyre 052Blantyre@hptn.org
HPTN 052 Botswana 052Botswana@hptn.org
HPTN 052 Chennai 052Chennai@hptn.org
HPTN 052 Chiang Mai 052ChiangMai@hptn.org
HPTN 052 Full Team 052FullTeam@hptn.org
HPTN 052 Harare 052Harare@hptn.org
HPTN 052 Investigators of Record 052IoR@hptn.org
HPTN 052 Johannesburg 052Johannesburg@hptn.org
HPTN 052 Laboratory 052Lab@hptn.org
HPTN 052 Lilongwe 052Lilongwe@hptn.org
HPTN 052 Management Team 052MGMT@hptn.org
HPTN 052 Pharma 052Pharma@hptn.org
HPTN 052 Porto Alegre 052PortoAlegre@hptn.org
HPTN 052 Protocol Safety Review Team 052PSRT@hptn.org
HPTN 052 Publications Committee 052PubCommittee@hptn.org
HPTN 052 Pune 052Pune@hptn.org
HPTN 052 Resistance Testing 052ResistanceTesting@hptn.org
HPTN 052 Rio de Janeiro 052Rio@hptn.org
HPTN 052 Soweto 052Soweto@hptn.org
HPTN 052 Study Coordinators 052SC@hptn.org
HPTN 052 U.S. Principal Investigators 052USPI@hptn.org
HPTN 057 Protocol Team 057PT@hptn.org
HPTN 058 Protocol Team 058PT@hptn.org
HPTN 058 Publications 058Publications@hptn.org
HPTN 061 Publications Team 061PubTeam@hptn.org
HPTN 061 Writing Team Solicitation 061WrtgTeamSolicit@hptn.org
HPTN 062 Protocol Team 062PT@hptn.org
HPTN 063 Protocol Team 063PT@hptn.org
HPTN 063 Publications 063Publications@hptn.org
HPTN 064 Protocol Team 064PT@hptn.org
HPTN 064 Publications 064Publications@hptn.org
HPTN 064 Qualitative Book 064Qualbook@hptn.org
HPTN 064 Qualitative Working Group 064QWG@hptn.org
HPTN 064 Scholars 064Scholars@hptn.org
HPTN 066 Protocol Team 066PT@hptn.org
HPTN 067 Data 067data@hptn.org
HPTN 067 Protocol Team 067PT@hptn.org
HPTN 067 Publications Committee 067PubCom@hptn.org
HPTN 068 Authors 068Authors@hptn.org
HPTN 068 Protocol Team 068pt@hptn.org
HPTN 068 Publication Committee 068PubCommittee@hptn.org
HPTN 069 Investigators of Record 069IOR@hptn.org
HPTN 069 Lab 069lab@hptn.org
HPTN 069 PI's 069PIs@hptn.org
HPTN 069 Protocol Team 069pt@hptn.org
HPTN 069 Safety Reports 069Safetyreports@hptn.org
HPTN 069 Study Coordinators 069sc@hptn.org
HPTN 069 Tissue Subset 069tissuesubset@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Adolescents 071adolescents@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Communications WG 071communicationswg@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Critical Event 071CritEvent@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Data/Stats WG 071datastats@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Device DM 071devicedm@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Economics/Modeling WG 071econmod@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Economist WG 071Econ@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Ethics Submit 071EthicsSubmit@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Ethics WG 071ewg@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Fiscal Group 071fiscalgroup@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Intervention WG 071piwg@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Lab WG 071lab@hptn.org
HPTN 071 LC SDMC 071LCSDMC@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Leads 071Leads@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Misdiagnosis 071Misdiagnosis@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Phylogenetics WG 071phylo@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Population Cohort WG 071PCWG@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Protocol Deviations 071ProtDev@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Protocol Team 071pt@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Protocol Team Roster 071ptroster@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Publications Review Team 071PRT@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Publications Working Group 071PubsWG@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Regulatory 071Reg@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Secondary Endpoints 071secondaryendpoints@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Social Harm 071SocialHarm@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Social Science WG 071socsci@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Stigma WG 071stigmawg@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Study Ops 071studyops@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Submissions 071SubmitPubs@hptn.org
HPTN 071 VL-DR 071vldr@hptn.org
HPTN 071 Working Group Chairs 071WGCs@hptn.org
HPTN 073 Communications 073Communications@hptn.org
HPTN 073 GWU 073GWU@hptn.org
HPTN 073 Protocol Team 073PT@hptn.org
HPTN 073 Publications 073Publications@hptn.org
HPTN 073 Safety Reports 073SafetyReports@hptn.org
HPTN 073 SMC 073SMC@hptn.org
HPTN 073 UCLA 073UCLA@hptn.org
HPTN 073 UNC 073unc@hptn.org
HPTN 074 Protocol Team 074pt@hptn.org
HPTN 074 Publications 074Publications@hptn.org
HPTN 074 Qualitative/Intervention 074QualInter@hptn.org
HPTN 075 Protocol Team 075pt@hptn.org
HPTN 075 Publications 075pubs@hptn.org
HPTN 076 Bronx 076Bronx@hptn.org
HPTN 076 Cape Town 076CapeTown@hptn.org
HPTN 076 CMC 076CMC@hptn.org
HPTN 076 Core 076core@hptn.org
HPTN 076 Management Group 076mgmt@hptn.org
HPTN 076 NJMS 076NJMS@hptn.org
HPTN 076 Protocol Deviations 076ProtDev@hptn.org
HPTN 076 Protocol Team 076PT@hptn.org
HPTN 076 Publications 076Publications@hptn.org
HPTN 076 Safety Reports 076SafetyReports@hptn.org
HPTN 076 Spilhaus 076Spilhaus@hptn.org
HPTN 077 CMC 077CMC@hptn.org
HPTN 077 Investigators of Record 077IOR@hptn.org
HPTN 077 Management Group 077mgmt@hptn.org
HPTN 077 OCSO 077OCSO@hptn.org
HPTN 077 Pharmacists of Record 077POR@hptn.org
HPTN 077 Protocol Deviations 077PD@hptn.org
HPTN 077 Protocol Team 077PT@hptn.org
HPTN 077 Safety Reports 077safetyreports@hptn.org
HPTN 077 Study Coordinators 077SC@hptn.org
HPTN 078 Concept Development 078conceptdev@hptn.org
HPTN 078 Lead Authors 078LeadAuthors@hptn.org
HPTN 078 Management 078mgmt@hptn.org
HPTN 078 Protocol Deviations 078ProtDev@hptn.org
HPTN 078 Protocol Team 078PT@hptn.org
HPTN 078 Publications 078Pubs@hptn.org
HPTN 078 Pubs Call 078PubsCall@hptn.org
HPTN 082 All Sites 082AllSites@hptn.org
HPTN 082 Behavioral Assessments Subgroup 082BAS@hptn.org
HPTN 082 CMC 082CMC@hptn.org
HPTN 082 Core Team 082Core@hptn.org
HPTN 082 Counselors 082Counselors@hptn.org
HPTN 082 Emavundleni 082Ema@hptn.org
HPTN 082 Final 082Final@hptn.org
HPTN 082 Management Operations 082mgmt@hptn.org
HPTN 082 Operations 082Ops@hptn.org
HPTN 082 Protocol Deviations 082PD@hptn.org
HPTN 082 Protocol Team 082pt@hptn.org
HPTN 082 Publications 082Pubs@hptn.org
HPTN 082 Qualitative Team 082qt@hptn.org
HPTN 082 Safety Team 082safety@hptn.org
HPTN 082 Spilhaus 082Spilhaus@hptn.org
HPTN 082 Wits 082Wits@hptn.org
HPTN 082 Writing Team 082Writing@hptn.org
HPTN 083 CMC 083CMC@hptn.org
HPTN 083 Community Program Managers 083CPM@hptn.org
HPTN 083 CTU 083CTU@hptn.org
HPTN 083 Data Management 083DM@hptn.org
HPTN 083 HIV 083HIV@hptn.org
HPTN 083 IoR 083IoR@hptn.org
HPTN 083 Lab 083Lab@hptn.org
HPTN 083 Lab Shipping 083LabShipping@hptn.org
HPTN 083 Pharmacists of Record 083PoR@hptn.org
HPTN 083 PI 083PI@hptn.org
HPTN 083 Protocol Deviations 083PD@hptn.org
HPTN 083 Protocol Team 083PT@hptn.org
HPTN 083 Publications and Presentations Committee 083PPC@HPTN.org
HPTN 083 Safety Reports 083SafetyReports@hptn.org
HPTN 083 Study Coordinators 083SC@hptn.org
HPTN 083 US IoRs and Study Coordinators 083USIORSC@hptn.org
HPTN 083 US Pharmacist of Record 083USPoR@hptn.org
HPTN 083 ViiV Study Product 083ViivStudyProduct@hptn.org
HPTN 083-01 & 084-01 Operations Team 083-01.084-01Ops@hptn.org
HPTN 083-01 & 084-01 Protocol Team 083-01PT.084-01PT@hptn.org
HPTN 083-01 & 084-01 SMC 083-01.084-01SMC@HPTN.org
HPTN 083-01 CMC 083-01CMC@hptn.org
HPTN 083-01 Management 083-01mgmt@hptn.org
HPTN 083-01 Protocol Deviations 083-01pd@hptn.org
HPTN 083-01 Protocol Team 083-01PT@hptn.org
HPTN 083-01 Safety Reports 083-01SafetyReports@hptn.org
HPTN 083-01 Sites 083-01Sites@hptn.org
HPTN 083-02 Protocol Deviation 083-02PD@HPTN.org
HPTN 083-02 Team 083-02Team@hptn.org
HPTN 084 All Sites 084allsites@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Baylor Uganda 084bayloruganda@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Blantyre 084Blantyre@hptn.org
HPTN 084 CMC 084CMC@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Contraceptive Action Team 084CAT@hptn.org
HPTN 084 CWG Manuscript Internal Team 084CWGManuscriptInternal@HPTN.org
HPTN 084 CWG Writing Team 084CWGWritingTeam@HPTN.org
HPTN 084 Data Managers 084DM@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Emavundleni 084Emavundleni@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Gaborone 084Gaborone@hptn.org
HPTN 084 HIV 084HIV@hptn.org
HPTN 084 IoR 084IOR@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Kisumu 084Kisumu@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Lab 084Lab@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Lab Shipping 084labshipping@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Lilongwe 084Lilongwe@hptn.org
HPTN 084 LOC 084LOC@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Management 084mgmt@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Milton Park 084MiltonPark@hptn.org
HPTN 084 MRC 084mrc@hptn.org
HPTN 084 MUJHU 084MUJHU@hptn.org
HPTN 084 PoR 084PoR@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Protocol Deviations 084protdev@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Protocol Team 084PT@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Publications Committee 084PubsCommittee@HPTN.org
HPTN 084 Qual Sub-study 084qual@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Safety Reports 084SafetyReports@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Seke South 084SekeSouth@hptn.org
HPTN 084 SMC 084SMC@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Soweto 084Soweto@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Spilhaus 084Spilhaus@hptn.org
HPTN 084 St. Mary's 084StMarys@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Stellenbosch 084Stellenbosch@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Study Coordinators 084SC@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Swaziland 084Swaziland@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Unblind Request sc.084unblindrequest@scharp.org
HPTN 084 UVRI-IAVI 084UVRI-IAVI@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Ward 21 084ward21@hptn.org
HPTN 084 Zengeza 084Zengeza@hptn.org
HPTN 084-01 CMC 084-01CMC@HPTN.org
HPTN 084-01 Lab 084-01Lab@HPTN.org
HPTN 084-01 Management 084-01mgmt@HPTN.org
HPTN 084-01 Protocol Deviations 084-01PD@HPTN.org
HPTN 084-01 Protocol Team 084-01PT@hptn.org
HPTN 084-01 Publications 084-01_Publications@HPTN.org
HPTN 084-01 Qualitative Team 084-01QualTeam@hptn.org
HPTN 084-01 Safety Reports 084-01SafetyReports@HPTN.org
HPTN 084-01 Sites 084-01Sites@hptn.org
HPTN 091 ACASI 091ACASI@hptn.org
HPTN 091 CMC 091CMC@hptn.org
HPTN 091 DHI 091DHI@hptn.org
HPTN 091 DM 091DM@hptn.org
HPTN 091 IOR 091IoR@hptn.org
HPTN 091 Lab 091Lab@hptn.org
HPTN 091 Lab Shipping 091LabShipping@hptn.org
HPTN 091 Management 091mgmt@hptn.org
HPTN 091 PHN 091PHN@hptn.org
HPTN 091 PI 091PI@hptn.org
HPTN 091 POR 091PoR@hptn.org
HPTN 091 Protocol Development 091ProtocolDevelopment@hptn.org
HPTN 091 Protocol Deviation 091pd@hptn.org
HPTN 091 PT 091PT@hptn.org
HPTN 091 Qual 091Qual@hptn.org
HPTN 091 Safety Reports 091SafetyReports@hptn.org
HPTN 091 SC 091SC@hptn.org
HPTN 091 Site PHN 091SitePHN@HPTN.org
HPTN 091 US IoRs 091USIoR@hptn.org
HPTN 091 US IoRs and Study Coordinators 091USIoRSC@hptn.org
HPTN 094 Bridge Fellows 094BridgeFellows@HPTN.org
HPTN 094 Bronx 094Bronx@hptn.org
HPTN 094 Clinicians 094Clinicians@HPTN.org
HPTN 094 CMC 094CMC@HPTN.org
HPTN 094 Core Protocol Writing Team 094CoreProtocolWritingTeam@hptn.org
HPTN 094 Core Team 094CoreTeam@hptn.org
HPTN 094 Data Instrument Development Team 094DataDevTeam@HPTN.org
HPTN 094 Data Managers 094DM@HPTN.org
HPTN 094 Full Team 094FullTeam@hptn.org
HPTN 094 GWU 094GWU@hptn.org
HPTN 094 Houston 094Houston@hptn.org
HPTN 094 Implementation Science 094ImplementationScience@HPTN.org
HPTN 094 IoR 094IoR@hptn.org
HPTN 094 Lab 094Lab@HPTN.org
HPTN 094 LOC 094LOC@HPTN.org
HPTN 094 Navigator Supervisors 094NavigatorSupervisors@HPTN.org
HPTN 094 Ops 094Ops@hptn.org
HPTN 094 Peer Health Navigators 094PHN@HPTN.org
HPTN 094 Penn 094Penn@hptn.org
HPTN 094 Pharmacist of Record 094PoR@HPTN.org
HPTN 094 PHN Chat 094PHNchat@hptn.org
HPTN 094 Protocol Deviations 094PD@HPTN.org
HPTN 094 Publications Committee 094PPC@hptn.org
HPTN 094 Safety Reports 094SafetyReports@HPTN.org
HPTN 094 Steering Committee 094SteeringCommittee@HPTN.org
HPTN 094 Study Coordinators 094SC@HPTN.org
HPTN 094 UCLA Vine 094UCLAVine@HPTN.org
HPTN 096 Logo Contest HPTN096LogoContest@HPTN.org
HPTN 099 Protocol Team 099PT@fhi360.org
HPTN 1901 Sites 1901Sites@hptn.org
HPTN Cabotegravir Operations CabotegravirOps@hptn.org
HPTN Communications Communications@hptn.org
HPTN CRM Group HPTNCRMS@hptn.org
HPTN Finance Finance@HPTN.org
HPTN Leadership Leadership@hptn.org
HPTN LOC Management HPTNLOCMGMT@HPTN.org
HPTN Operations operations@hptn.org
HPTN Scholars 2018 - 2019 Mentors 2018-2019Mentors@hptn.org
HPTN Scholars 2019-2020 Mentors 2019-2020Mentors@hptn.org
HPTN Scholars Leadership scholars.leadership@HPTN.org
Integrated Strategies Science Committee ISSC@hptn.org
International PIs InternationalPIs@hptn.org
Investigators of Record IOR@hptn.org
Leadership and Operations Center LOC@hptn.org
Manuscript Review Committee MRC@hptn.org
Network Laboratory NetworkLab@hptn.org
Performance Evaluation Committee PEC@hptn.org
Policies & Procedures Group PPG@hptn.org
PrEP Working Group PrEPWG@hptn.org
Prevention Research Specialists PRS@hptn.org
Protocol Chairs and Co-Chairs ProtocolChairsandCo-Chairs@hptn.org
Protocol Specific CRS PIs ProtocolSpecificCRSPI@hptn.org
Protocol Specific CRS PIs Africa ProtocolSpecificCRSPI-Afr@hptn.org
Protocol Specific CRS PIs Asia ProtocolSpecificCRSPI-Asia@hptn.org
Protocol Specific CRS PIs North America ProtocolSpecificCRSPI-NoAm@hptn.org
Protocol Specific CRS PIs South America ProtocolSpecificCRSPI-SoAm@hptn.org
Protocol Specific CTU PIs ProtocolSpecificCTUPI@hptn.org
Protocol Specific CTU PIs Africa ProtocolSpecificCTUPI-Afr@hptn.org
Protocol Specific CTU PIs Asia ProtocolSpecificCTUPI-Asia@hptn.org
Protocol Specific CTU PIs North America ProtocolSpecificCTUPI-NoAm@hptn.org
Protocol Specific CTU PIs South America ProtocolSpecificCTUPI-SoAm@hptn.org
Safety Reports SafetyReports@hptn.org
Scholars scholars@hptn.org
Scholars Program Management scholarspm@hptn.org
Science Committee Chairs scchairs@hptn.org
Science Committees ScienceCommittees@hptn.org
Scientific Advisory Group SAG@hptn.org
Sexual and Gender Minority Scientific Commitee SGMSC@hptn.org
Socio-Behavioral Working Group sbswg@hptn.org
Study Operations studyops@hptn.org
Substance Use Scientific Committee SUSC@hptn.org
SUSC Measures Tool WG SUSCMeasuresToolWG@hptn.org
SUSC-075 SUSC-075@hptn.org
Tenofovir Development Team TenofovirTeam@hptn.org
US PIs USPIs@hptn.org
Women at Risk Scientific Committee WAR@hptn.org
Year 3 Mentors Y3Mentors@hptn.org
Year 3 Scholars Y3scholars@hptn.org
Year 4 Scholars Y4Scholars@hptn.org