HPTN 057 Protocol Team
057PT@hptn.org

Members

Melissa Allen mallen@fhi360.org
Philip Andrew pandrew@fhi360.org
Elizabeth Brown erbrown@fredhutch.org
Yvonne Bryson ybryson@mednet.ucla.edu
David Burns burnsda@niaid.nih.gov
Guilherme Calvet guilherme.calvet@ipec.fiocruz.br
Andrea Cauduro Castro candrea@ghc.com.br
Chifundo Chipungu cchipungu@jhu.medcol.mw
Grace Chow gchow@niaid.nih.gov
Jose Carlos Cruz josecarlos@diphse.com.br
Sufia Dadabhai sdadabha@jhsph.edu
Ruby Dunston RubyDunston@westat.com
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Flavia Faleiro flaviafaleiro@medicina.ufmg.br
Sandra Fernandes srfernandes@santacasa.tche.br
Debora Fernandes Coelho deby.nh@terra.com.br
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5@jhmi.edu
Kathleen George kgeorge@fhi360.org
Danielle Heyl dheyl1@jhmi.edu
Esau Custodio Joao Filho esau@uninet.com.br
Fabiana Kakehasi kakehasi@medicina.ufmg.br
Alain Kouda akouda@niaid.nih.gov
Viviana Kreitchmann vivi.sk@terra.com.br
Regis Kreitchmann regis.kr@terra.com.br
Rita de Cassia Alves Lira Lrita@ghc.com.br
Judi Miller jmillera@niaid.nih.gov
Mark Mirochnick Mark.Mirochnick@bmc.org
Lynne Mofenson mofensol@exchange.nih.gov
Karin Alvarenga-Hyldgaard Nielsen knielsen@mednet.ucla.edu
Elaine Cristina Oliveira Souza elaine@diphse.com.br
Terry Parsons tparson1@jhmi.edu
Fellipe Pinheiro Lattanzi fellipe@diphse.com.br
Paul Richardson pricha18@jhmi.edu
Juliana Ribeiro Romeiro romeirojuliana@yahoo.com.br
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com
Breno Riegel Santos breno@ghc.com.br
Maria Leticia Santos Cruz mleticia@diphse.com.br
Paul Sato satop@niaid.nih.gov
Taha Taha ttaha@jhsph.edu
Kelin Roberta Zabtoski kellin@ghc.com.br