HPTN 076 Protocol Team
076PT@hptn.org

Members

Adeola Adeyeye adeola.adeyeye@nih.gov
Rahul Bakshi rbakshi@jhmi.edu
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za
Tammy Buhler Tammy.Buhler@hiv-research.org.za
David Burns burnsda@niaid.nih.gov
Martha Cavallo mc2675@cumc.columbia.edu
Zvavahera Michael Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu
Myron Scott Cohen myron_cohen@med.unc.edu
Mike Cornwell mcornwell@path.org
Christie Lyn Costanza costancl@njms.rutgers.edu
Robin Criffield robin_criffield@med.unc.edu
Rondalya Deshields deshierd@njms.rutgers.edu
Lynda Marie Emel lemel@scharp.org
Susan Eshleman seshlem@jhmi.edu
Jennifer Farrior jfarrior@fhi360.org
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu
Kudzai Hlahla khlahla@uz-ctrc.org
Ross Jamison JamisonR@globalhealth.ucsf.edu
Jessica Justman jj2158@mail.cumc.columbia.edu
Ann Kahn amk21@cumc.columbia.edu
David Kaslow dkaslow@path.org
Heather Kelly hkelly@path.org
Jared Kitagawa Jared.Kitagawa@ucsf.edu
Ludo Lavreys llavreys@telenet.be
Sue Li sli@scharp.org
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu
Nyaradzo Mavis Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org
Margaret Mlingo mmlingo@uz-ctrc.org
Marshall Munjoma marshall@uz-ctrc.org
Elena Pantjushenko epantjushenko@path.org
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa@jhmi.edu
Eileen Pouliot pouliote@niaid.nih.gov
Paul Richardson pricha18@jhmi.edu
Susana Rivera susana.rivera@njms.rutgers.edu
Susana Rivera susana.rivera@njms.rutgers.edu
Gregg A Roby robyg@niaid.nih.gov
Joseph Romano JRomano.NWJGroup@gmail.com
Elaine Sebastian Elaine.Sebastian@hiv-research.org.za
Usha Sharma USharma@niaid.nih.gov
Katie Shin kashin@niaid.nih.gov
David Shoultz dshoultz@path.org
Baljinder Singh singhba@njms.rutgers.edu
Thucuma Sise thucuma.sise@nih.gov
Nirupama Sista nsista@fhi360.org
Jill Stanton jistanton@fhi360.org
Shobha Swaminathan swaminsh@njms.rutgers.edu
Betsy Tolley btolley@fhi360.org
Lut Van Damme lut.vandamme@gatesfoundation.org
Annemieke van Hest avhest@author.nl
Rodica Van Solingen rvsolin1@its.jnj.com
Dorothie vdVendt Dorothie.vdVendt@hiv-research.org.za
Lisa Wade wadeli@njms.rutgers.edu
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org
Peter Williams pwilli14@its.jnj.com