HPTN 083 Lab
083Lab@hptn.org

Members

Cecilia Abela cabela@cical.org
Catherine Adams Catherine.Adams@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Ste'von Afemata SAfemata@mednet.ucla.edu
Priyanka Agarwal pagarwal@scharp.org
Busola Akingbade BAkingbade@fhi360.org
Katherine Al-Haroun katherine.al-haroun@emory.edu
Alice Alderson Alice.alderson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Petra Alexander Petra.Alexander@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Ricardo Alfaro Minaya ralfaro@citbm.pe
Marlene Allen marlene.allen@conehealth.com
Valeria Alvarez Valeria.alvarez@huesped.org.ar
Sophia Alvarez soa4003@med.cornell.edu
Md-Ruhul Amin mruhul@uic.edu
Brenda Andrews bandrew@tulane.edu
Sree Latha Aramgam saramga@emory.edu
Sandra Araujo saraujo@crt.saude.sp.gov.br
Xu Mei Bai xbai@uabmc.edu
Alyne Baker abaker4@tulane.edu
Shaun Barcavage srb4001@med.cornell.edu
Emily Barr emily.barr@childrenscolorado.org
Tania Blacido tblacido.vialibre@gmail.com
Laura Blair blair_l@wustl.edu
Kelly Bojan Kbojan@cookcountyhhs.org
Christopher Boutelle cb3648@cumc.columbia.edu
Shea Buckley sbuckley@fenwayhealth.org
Maria Budz MBudz@luriechildrens.org
Lisa Burnett lburnett1@tulane.edu
John Cabantac jcabantac@mednet.ucla.edu​​​
Gladys Cabracancha gcabracancha@impactaperu.org
Melina Carr Melina.Carr@hiv-research.org.za
Ricardo Castro ricardo.castro@crt.saude.sp.gov.br
Andrea Cauduro Castro candrea@ghc.com.br
Martha Cavallo mc2675@cumc.columbia.edu
Natalia Cerqueira natalia.b.cerqueira@gmail.com
Benjamaporn Chaipung hps3@cdc.gov
Cecilia Chang Ching cchang@impactaperu.org
Christopher Chianese Christopher.Chianese@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Miriam Chicurel-Bayard miriam_chicurel@med.unc.edu
Wannee Chonwattana hpy4@cdc.gov
Ibrahima Cisse ic2147@columbia.edu
Angelique Collins collinaq@ucmail.uc.edu
Gabrielle Cook cookgl@ucmail.uc.edu
Christie Lyn Costanza costancl@njms.rutgers.edu
Ana Victoria Victoria Cruz avc2114@cumc.columbia.edu
Ana Victoria Victoria Cruz avc2114@cumc.columbia.edu
Debjyoti Datta debjyoti.datta@icahn.mssm.edu
Viviana De Lazzari viviana.delazzari@huesped.org.ar
Priscilla de Lima e Menezes pmenezes@crt.saude.sp.gov.br
Gina Deavers gdeavers@uabmc.edu
Luwam Debru luwam.debru@conehealth.com
Nieves del Aguila ndelaguila@acsaperu.org
Maria del Rosario Aragone maria.aragone@hospitalitaliano.org.ar
Rondalya Deshields deshierd@njms.rutgers.edu
Irving Diaz lab1.vialibre@gmail.com
Mary Dillard Mary.dillard@stjude.org
Samira Dixon samira.dixon@conehealth.com
Sirikwan Dokuta s_dokuta@yahoo.com
Eileen Donaghy Eileen.Donaghy2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Debora Dunbar ddunbar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Felix Echeverria fecheverria.vialibre@gmail.com
Sandra Eloby-Childress seloby@tulane.edu
Elisha Epperson elisha.epperson@conehealth.com
Nkafu Etchi nkafu.etchi@osumc.edu
Andre Evans Aevans1@cookcountyhhs.org
Lara Fernandez lara.fernandez@huesped.org.ar
María Inés Figueroa Maria.figueroa@huesped.org.ar
Daniel Finn daf4009@med.cornell.edu
Rossi Fish RFish@fenwayhealth.org
Rui Flores frui@ghc.com.br
Emanuel Fojo emanuel.fojo@huesped.org.ar
Carmela Ganoza Arenas cganoza@impactaperu.org
Grecia Geri ggeri.vialibre@gmail.com
Jamile Girardi Costenaro jamilegcbiomed@gmail.com
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez@fhi360.org
Tamara Gonzalez Torres tamara.gonzaleztorres@huesped.org.ar
Noah Goss nog9027@med.cornell.edu
Kelly Grawez Kelly.Grawez@barcsa.co.za
Brian Greenfelder brian.greenfelder@osumc.edu
Sam Griffith sgriffith@fhi360.org
Geovanna Guarnieri geovanna.guarnieri@gmail.com
Hildur Gudjonsdottir hgudjon1@jhmi.edu
Ana Gun anagun@cmhuesped.com
Akila Hadji ahadji1@jhu.edu
Alem Haile ahaile@wustl.edu
LaShonda Hall lashonda.l.hall@emory.edu
Paul Harding Paul.Harding@cuanschutz.edu
Maggie Harman maggie_harman@med.unc.edu
Faye Heard fhoward@uabmc.edu
Tisha Henderson Thende15@jhmi.edu
Danielle Heyl dheyl1@jhmi.edu
Valery Hughes vah9001@med.cornell.edu
Valarie Hunter vhunter@emory.edu
Nadi Islam nai4002@med.cornell.edu
Amy James amy_james@med.unc.edu
Shanker Japa japashan@tulane.edu
Andrea Jennings ajennings@fhi360.org
Catherine Jerry caj4001@med.cornell.edu
Warunee Jit-Aree warunee.j@cmu.ac.th
Jeanne Jordan jajordan@gwu.edu
Julissa Juarez julissamjc@gmail.com
Chiraphorn Kaewkosaba chiraphorn@rihes.org
Geoffrey Kamau geoffrey.m.kamau@emory.edu
Susannah Keck Susannah.keck@stjude.org
Colleen Kelley colleen.kelley@emory.edu
Hillary Kellum hkellum@uabmc.edu
Farzana Khan fak4005@med.cornell.edu
Aleen Khodabakhshian AKhodabakhshian@mednet.ucla.edu
Ngo Thi Kim Hoa kimhoa@live.unc.edu
Michael Klebert mklebert@wustl.edu
Carrie Knowlton Carrie.Knowlton@childrenscolorado.org
Sharon Kohrs kohrssd@ucmail.uc.edu
Nicole Kordziel kordziel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Leslie Kozina lkozina@tulane.edu
Catherine Kronk Catherine_kronk@med.unc.edu
Stephanie Kung skung@nybc.org
Nanu Kunwar kunwar3@uic.edu
UNC Lab General Email CFARVIM@med.unc.edu
Taurus Lacy Taurus.Lacy@STJUDE.ORG
Javier Ricardo Lama Valdivia jrlama@impactaperu.org
Byron Lambert byronlambert@uabmc.edu
Raphael Landovitz rlandovitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Kayley Langlands klanglands@mfa.gwu.edu
Pamela Lankford-Turner pturn01@emory.edu
Jenny Levin jyee-levin@nybc.org
Matt Levy mattelevy@gwu.edu
Taknesha Lewis Tlewis42@jhmi.edu
Rita de Cassia Alves Lira Lrita@ghc.com.br
Christy Litel christy_litel@med.unc.edu
Nick Llinas ngordo5@uic.edu
Elena Llinas ellina2@uic.edu
Mariano Lodigiani Mariano.J.Lodigiani@uth.tmc.edu
Angela Lomax alomax@nybc.org
Avelino Loquere al2061@cumc.columbia.edu
Christine Lowmiller clowmiller@luriechildrens.org
Wei Lu luwe@umdnj.edu
Sofia Lupo Sofia.Lupo@uth.tmc.edu
Paula Macagnan apmacagnan@gmail.com
Sandra Macnicoll smacnicoll@mednet.ucla.edu
Ellisha Maharaj Ellisha.Maharaj@barcsa.co.za
Jamie Mandelke mandelj@sutterhealth.org
Nicole Maponga nicole_maponga@med.unc.edu
Kinge-Ann Marcelin kim2015@med.cornell.edu
José María Guevara jmguevara@citbm.pe
Stephanie Martin spmartin@uic.edu
Maria Martinez maria.l.martinez@uth.tmc.edu
Maria Martins Maria.F.Martins@uth.tmc.edu
Tameka Matthews Tameka.Matthews@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Brenda Mauricio bmauricio@impactaperu.org
Marybeth McCauley mmccauley@fhi360.org
DaMarcus McGill DaMarcus.McGill@childrenscolorado.org
Caique Mello cam2358@med.cornell.edu
Karine Milani karine16milani@gmail.com
Anele Mninzi Anele.Mninzi@barcsa.co.za
William Moore wjmoore@mednet.ucla.edu
Anissa Moussa moussaaa@ucmail.uc.edu
Sauda Muhammad smuhammad@nybc.org
Maria Murello maria.murello@hospitalitaliano.org.ar
Sandro Nazer sandro.nazer@ini.fiocruz.br
Richard Negron rnegron@citbm.pe
Maria Rosa Nemenman mariarosa.nemenman@huesped.org.ar
Manuel Neyra mneyra@impactaperu.org
Loan Phuong Nguyen loannp@email.unc.edu
Tricia Nilles tnilles@jhsph.edu
Inja Noh inoh@nybc.org
Siriporn Nonenoy siriporn.n@ihri.org
Leila Noori lnoori@nybc.org
Olga Ortiz Olga.ortiz@uth.tmc.edu
Melinda Pai mjs4001@med.cornell.edu
Natalia Panis natalia.panis@huesped.org.ar
Jorge Parraguez jparraguez@acsaperu.org
Jorge Parraguez jparraguez@acsaperu.org
Supanit Pattanachaiwit supanyt@ihri.org
Patricia Patterson Patricia.patterson@huesped.org.ar
Susan Pedersen susan_pedersen@med.unc.edu
Consuelo Perez pconsuelo@ghc.com.br
Brandon Perumaul Brandon.Perumaul@hiv-research.org.za
Egydio Sampaio Pessanha egydio.sampaio@gmail.com
Tina Powell Tina.Powell@cuanschutz.edu
Nguyen Quang Vu quangvu@email.unc.edu
Alberto Quino Ascurra aquino@acsaperu.org
Diego Quiroz dquiroz@impactaperu.org
Boonyos Raengsakulrach itl4@cdc.g
Diego Ramirez Diego.Ramirez@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Rotrease Regan rotrease.regan@emory.edu
Sam Rene sren21@uic.edu
Gianna Resso gir4001@med.cornell.edu
Rodrigo Reyes rod@uic.edu
Doerieyah Reynolds Doerieyah.Reynolds@hiv-research.org.za
Paul Richardson pricha18@jhmi.edu
Jason Rippe jrippe@luriechildrens.org
Maria Rivas-Alvarado mgr2153@cumc.columbia.edu
Charmaine Roman Charmaine.Roman@barcsa.co.za
Christin Root cmroot@emory.edu
Chavalun Ruengpanyathip chavalun.r@hivnat.org
Rafael Ruiz-Martinez RRuiz-Martinez@fenwayhealth.org
Milgros Sabaduche msabaduche@impactaperu.org
Kamellia Safavy ksafavy@uabmc.edu
Nassima Saidi nassima.saidi@osumc.edu
Veronica Sanchez vsanchez@nybc.org
Maria Emilia Sanchez msanchez@citbm.pe
Geannina Sanchez gsanchez.vialibre@gmail.com
Soraia Santana soraia.moura@ini.fiocruz.br
Pongpun Saokhieo pongpun@rihes.org
Laura Schankell Schankell@email.chop.edu
Leah Schrumpf LSchrumpf@fhi360.org
Hyman Scott hyman.scott@sfdph.org
Pedro Serrano Pserrano@cookcountyhhs.org
Mahtab Sheikh msheikh@nybc.org
​Luisa Siguas lsiguas.vialibre@gmail.com
Mara Silveira smara@ghc.com.br
Maura Regina da Silveira msilveira@crt.saude.sp.gov.br
Sukhwinder Singh singhs1@njms.rutgers.edu
Tricia Smallwood smallwta@sutterhealth.org
Anoma Somasunderam Anoma.Somasunderam@uth.tmc.edu
Rita Sondengam rs2227@cumc.columbia.edu
Teerada Sripaipan teerada@unc.edu
Hattie Stewart Hattie.stewart@stjude.org
Kiwan Stewart kstewart@nybc.org
Becky Straub becky_straub@med.unc.edu
Phil Sullivan Psulli22@jhmi.edu
Habiba Sultana sultanah@uic.edu
Nattanun Suwannamas nattanun@rihes.org
Sineenart Taejaroenkul sineenart.t@cmu.ac.th
Francis Teran rteran@impactaperu.org
Tanisha Thakurdeen tthakurdeen@nybc.org
Laniece Thomas Lthomas11@tulane.edu
Hong Van Tieu htieu@nybc.org
Claudia Tomiyama satikotomiyama@gmail.com
Helena Tomiyama helena.tomiyama@gmail.com
Brooke Travis BTravis@fenwayhealth.org
Tulare Tulare actgvir@tulane.edu
Richard Tustin Tustinr@email.chop.edu
Sasiwimol Ubolyam sasiwimol.u@hivnat.org
Jose Valdez Ramhalo Madruga valdezmr@uol.com.br
Yerica Valenzuela yvalenzuela.vialibre@gmail.com
Liliana Vallejos lvallejos@impactaperu.org
William Vickroy William.Vickroy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Nguyen Viet Tung tungviet729@gmail.com
Andrea Vietti Andrea.Vietti@osumc.edu
Francesca Vigevano francesca.vigevano@uth.tmc.edu
Verónica Viggiano veronica.viggiano@huesped.org.ar
Demetria Villanueva dvillanueva@mednet.ucla.edu
Karen Villanueva Martinez kvillanueva@impactaperu.org
Monica Vogt Monica.vogt@hiv-research.org.za
Theresa M. Wagner Theresa.Wagner@sfdph.org
Phillip Waller pwaller@uabmc.edu
Dongli Wang dwang35@emory.edu
Tamara Ward wardta@ucmail.uc.edu
Matthew Warman warmanmw@ucmail.uc.edu
Kathy Watson kathy.watson@osumc.edu
Kristin Weghorn weghorkn@ucmail.uc.edu
Andrea Wendrow awendrow@uic.edu​
Ilene Wiggins iwiggin1@jhmi.edu
Sibyl Wilmont sibyl_wilmont@med.unc.edu
Denise Wright dwright@jhmi.edu
Yong Xu y.xu@emory.edu
Tiara Yamamoto Tiyamamoto@mednet.ucla.edu
Hannah Yellin hlyellin@gwu.edu